Sky High Excavation & Demolition

skyhighexcavationdemolition.ca

Sky High Excavation & Demolition التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
43 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Sky High Excavation & Demolition
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 43 ) 5.0

Tript Dhillon
Tript Dhillon
2024.07.18
We used matt for the sewer inspection of our new home purchased at parliament Street. Matt is above and beyond. Highly recommend.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2024.07.18
Thank you Tript! We appreciate wonderful review and we are so glad we were able to help!
Geoff Reed
Geoff Reed
2024.04.24
Matt and his crew were extremely timely and professional. They understood the urgency of the service line repair for myself, made adjustments in their own schedule to fit me in, and completed the work within the same day!
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2024.04.24
Thanks Geoff! We appreciate the kind words and review! Glad we could help you out with the emergency repair!! Matt
Terry Harkes
Terry Harkes
2024.04.05
Matt and his crew were excellent, we had to have them back for a different reason. They are very friendly and clean up fantastic. Highly recommend Sky High Excavations.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2024.04.05
Hi Terry! Thanks for the review! We take pride in our work and enjoy hearing your feedback! Glad we could help you out! Matt
Charlen Miller
Charlen Miller
2024.04.04
Matt and the guys are professional. They take the time to answer all questions and the work was completed in a timely fashion. They made a stressful situation less stressful. If you need any work done, this is the company for you!
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2024.04.05
Thank you so much Charlen! We appreciate the wonderful review and glad we could help you out! Any questions give me a call anytime! Matt
Paul Burch
Paul Burch
2024.03.19
Want to thank Bonnie and Matthew for the way they handled my project. From start to finish they were professional and reassuring. They did what they said they'd do, and helped me deal with a broken service line. I see they offer a bunch of related services and I hope I never need their sewer and water line replacement services again but wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others for that - and will be using their services again for less urgent and more fun projects.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2024.03.20
Thanks Paul! We appreciate the kind words and are always happy to help! Thank you for the business and we look forward to working with you again. Matt
Vikramjeet Singh
Vikramjeet Singh
2024.02.05
I always recommend them, as they are highly professional and quick in everything.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2024.02.06
Thanks for your kind words! We strive to do our best always! Have a great week!
Pauline Buffalo Bull Lodge
Pauline Buffalo Bull Lodge
2023.12.03
I can't express how grateful I am to have had this company put in my new water line and coordinate every aspect to get this job completed. They are the best!
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2024.03.19
Thanks Pauline! We appreciate the review and are always happy to help!
Allice Tayler
Allice Tayler
2023.11.24
I highly recommend Sky High. We had a line water line break that needed to be addressed immediately. Sky High was the only company that would take our phone call. Matt and Don were here within hours and Bonnie had as a quote a booking time promptly. Very professional team to complete the job. Without a doubt, an exceptional company!!
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.11.24
Hi Allice!! Thank you for your kind words and great review!! We were so happy to be able to help you out and get you water again! Always our goal to keep customers happy! Thanks again and have a wonderful weekend, with running water yay :) Matt
Peter Woldu
Peter Woldu
2023.11.15
Matt has been extremely professional and diligent with my clients. He's honest and upfront and provides them with all the information they need to make an informed decision. I would 100% recommend Matt in the future!
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.11.18
Hi Peter, your review is so greatly appreciated! Customer service and honesty is our number one priority! Thank you so much! Matt
Dele Sunmonu
Dele Sunmonu
2023.11.15
We just had Matt carry out our sewer inspection at a very short notice. Excellent response time and detailed job done with an easy to understand analysis. Went the extra mile to offer great advice. I will recommend him anytime!
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.11.15
Hi Dele, thank you so much for your kind words! I appreciate that and definitely customer service is my number one priority! Have a great week!!! Matt
Elle Lewis
Elle Lewis
2023.04.28
Came and inspected sewer line. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks guys.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.05.01
Thank you for the kind review! Have a great week! Matt
Lilly Duncan
Lilly Duncan
2023.03.30
Matt was willing to scope out my sewer pipes at no cost! I appreciated that.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.03.30
You're welcome!
Keenan Kachluba
Keenan Kachluba
2023.03.25
Fast super knowledgeable came out on a emergency call and figured out the problem came out fixed water and sewer line hassle free and left yard landscape ready highly recommend
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.03.26
Thanks for your kind words Keenan! Matt
Luc Klassen
Luc Klassen
2023.02.27
The Google reviews are spot on. Woke up this morning and no water flowing from my taps. We have lived in our older Cathedral (Regina) home for 20 years and have never had this issue before. Not an issue inside the house. I determined it was a frozen water intake line. I called the City and they sent a technician over to check things out (this was also a painless experience - thank you City of Regina!) Raymond from the City came by and was able to quickly diagnose the issue. It was indeed a frozen copper water intake line. We have a Radon gas mitigation system installed (2 years ago) and due to our unique installation/situation - the fan that continuously runs to draw out the Radon gas via our weeping tile is very close to the water line under the basement floor. With the cold weather we have been experiencing - this was the cause of the problem. After a quick onine search I found Sky High and I called them shortly there after. This is on a Sunday morning at about 9:30am. Matt answered the phone right away, I explained the situation and said he would come by in about 2.5 hours. He showed up on time along with his assistant Mark. Both were very friendly, professional and courteous. They examined the situation and knew how to fix it. They were able to thaw out the copper line using an electric current. Their service vehicle is well equipped for this task. They worked quickly and efficiently. They had to shovel out a bunch of snow from the water valved in my front yard and after a bit of setup they were able to thaw out the line in no time! I was really appreciative and they took the time to explain the process. I would not hesitate to contact them again. Good job guys and what a relief to have flowing water again! We take that for granted and when it breaks it's a big deal. So thank you again so much!
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.03.03
Hi Luc! Wow thanks so much for the detailed review with such positive feedback! So glad we could help you out, that makes our job so much better!!! Enjoy the rest of your week and call anytime if you have questions! Matt
Maureen Strawford
Maureen Strawford
2023.02.22
We had Matt out to check our sewer line. Great service. We highly recommend Sky high. He was very professional quick response time, and cleaned up before he left. Will definitely be using Sky High again. Thanks again for your prompt service
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.02.24
Hi Maureen! Thanks so much for the kind review! I'm so glad we could help you out! Matt
Brad Stephen
Brad Stephen
2023.01.25
Matt and his crew were a pleasure to have in my house. They are polite, professional and the best price I found. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2023.01.25
Hi Brad, thanks so much for this kind review! Was a pleasure helping you out! Matt
Maggie Bollman
Maggie Bollman
2022.12.09
I just had the best experience during one of the worst moments of my life as a new homeowner. I called Sky High, not knowing what was wrong or even how to describe the problem properly. Not only did Matthew come promptly, right after finishing his current job. Not only did he work outdoors in super cold temperatures after dark trying to help me out. Not only was he competent, clearly intelligent and well able to explain our issues to me (who understands really almost nothing about how plumbing works). Not only was he competent, kind and caring, but he also managed to calm me down and help me navigate how to remediate the problem and ensure it doesn’t happen again. I could not be more grateful for the level of professional care and kind humanity that I experienced tonight with Sky High. I recommend this business very highly.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2022.12.09
Wow Maggie just wow! Thank you for your awesome kind review! As you can tell, I love what I do and love helping others, I'm so glad I could help you out!!! Any questions don't hesitate to call anytime! Thank you and have a great night!
Devin Ewasienko
Devin Ewasienko
2022.11.08
One of the best excavators hands down! The professionalism was eminence and how knowledgeable Matt is in his field was remarkable. Highly recommend Sky High Excavation & Demolition for anyone else who is looking for excavational work.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2022.11.10
Hi Devin thanks so much for this great review, glad to help and love what I do! Matt
Shania Mahingen
Shania Mahingen
2022.11.08
This company did everything in a timely manner. Everything was done in time in the most professional way. I will recommend them to anyone.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2022.11.10
Thanks so much for this kind review, greatly appreciated! Matt
Shelley Adams
Shelley Adams
2022.11.05
Some people earn a 5 star review and this gentleman certainly deserves it! We have tree roots in our basement pipes that cause nightmares every year. Called SkyHigh and the next morning he showed up on time, put down a mat to protect the carpet, and got to work. He was among the friendliest and hardest working individuals I have met and I felt compelled to write this review to help anyone who is seeking sewer service.
الرد من Sky High Excavation & Demolition 2022.11.06
Hi Shelley wow such kind words, thank you! Glad I could help and proud of what I do, thanks for this! Matt