Six Stars Gents Salon TECOM

sixstarsgentssalon.com

Six Stars Gents Salon TECOM Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
122 reviews Verified
Six Stars Gents Salon TECOM
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 84 ) 4.7

Ashif ummer
Ashif ummer
2021.05.10
Very professional… Eid is superb !!!
Advertisement
Sreekumar Valapil
Sreekumar Valapil
2021.05.10
Ian Rudge
Ian Rudge
2021.04.30
el yagoubi hicham
el yagoubi hicham
2021.04.08
My first & best haircut in Dubai! Highly recommended Mr Eid, he was very friendly patient and kind. Awesome haircut with style and care taken for a very reasonable price in Dubai. Such an awesome salon really highly recommended.
Zayn Kareem
Zayn Kareem
2021.04.05
Six stars is the best barbershop in dubai, Eid was on top ?? 10 stars. Ask for eid when u get here
Advertisement
Oskar Garcia
Oskar Garcia
2021.03.31
Fantastic Service amazing Salon ❤️
Martin
Martin
2021.03.29
Great service and attention! Very professional! Love this place! Eid is scissor champ! ??
shez khan
shez khan
2021.03.26
Amazing customer service and care. Very professional and good experience Probably the best salon I have been to in dubai
samir toldo
samir toldo
2021.03.24
first time in Six stars Salon it’s wonderful place starting from Reception Alvin he is so nice and Kind and I have done my beard with Hussein he very professional from first time he did what I want many thanks to him
Advertisement
sami rachet
sami rachet
2021.03.13
Greg Watt
Greg Watt
2021.03.06
Nurlan Tortpayev
Nurlan Tortpayev
2021.03.03
Ridhwan Mohd
Ridhwan Mohd
2021.02.27
great service, great prices ?? , it was my second time there .. friendly staff and professional did my hair and beard with Ahmad great guy ?? Jeffry the masseur was also professional and knows his stuff ??
Advertisement
Mircea Canduletiu
Mircea Canduletiu
2021.02.27
What an experience! I visited SixStarGents Salon at 12 midnight at a friend’s recommendation. From the moment I stepped in, I felt I was entering a 5 star hotel. I was invited to have a drink and I was surprised by the selection of beverages they are offering. While enjoying my Morrocan Tea, I was looking around and observing the design and hygiene of the salon,the professionalism of the staff. Hadi cut my hair and arranged my beard. The result was just perfect. I never felt so pampered in another salon. Definitely I will be back soon and I highly recommend it.
Roberto, Jr Tuzon
Roberto, Jr Tuzon
2021.02.12
The shop is so clean and relaxing:) the service is very Good, Staffs are friendly and approachable:)
Oussama Mouelhi
Oussama Mouelhi
2021.02.06
Samim asif
Samim asif
2021.02.05
Always appreciate the person who makes you look Good. Although if you go with Hossein, he will make you look Great... thanks ? Six Star Gents Salon gets ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
Mohammed Syed
Mohammed Syed
2021.02.04
Ahmed was exceptionally good with giving me a fresh trim - he is very talented when it comes to fades. His professional mannerism makes you feel very comfortable in his chair. Alvin took care of my caffeine needs by making me an amazing brew. One of my go to babers in dubai.
Adel Mokhtar
Adel Mokhtar
2021.02.04
Special thanks to the talented barber Eid. He is very patient and professional. The shop is very nice. Good professional team and service. Good atmosphere.
Hashem Alissa
Hashem Alissa
2021.02.03