SevenX

site.sevenx.digital/home

SevenX Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
21 reviews Verified
SevenX
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 4.8

Paulo Ricardo Montmor
Paulo Ricardo Montmor
2024.04.11
Estou extremamente feliz e satisfeitos com os resultados que a equipe está me entregando! Realmente cumprem com o que falam, sem contar que a equipe é totalmente atenciosa. Só tenho à agradecer pelo oq a SevenX fez pela minha companhia.
Leonardo Iima
Leonardo Iima
2024.04.10
They are very good company and I they’ve ben helping me with my growing of business
Rafaela Clemente
Rafaela Clemente
2024.04.10
Tudo o que eu precisava era da Sevenx na minha companhia. Sai de uma estrutura de zero, com clientes apenas por recomendação, e em menos de 3 meses minha companhia anda com as próprias pernas e estamos conseguindo frutos no marketing orgânico. Obrigada a todos pela parceria e seguimos fortes
Irinete Silva
Irinete Silva
2024.04.02
I put my house cleaning company in the hands of this company because I had a great reference and I didn't regret it, they did an excellent job transforming the simplicity of an invisible company into knowledge that is difficult to achieve without experienced and dedicated professionals, like them, they are truly to be congratulated for their professionalism thank you Seven x Digital
neyciara sousa
neyciara sousa
2024.04.01
Atendimento e assessoria maravilhosa , super indico sempre dispostos e super atenciosos obrigada turma da sevenX ❤️.
Pedro de souza
Pedro de souza
2024.03.28
Been working with SevenX for a couple of months and they are for sure helping our company be seen online and generating more leads! A+ highly recommended!
Magno renovation Magno Renovation
Magno renovation Magno Renovation
2023.12.29
A pior empresa nao concluiu meu trabalho ja faz mais de um mes e ainda sacou dinheiro da minha conta agora eles nao atende o telefone
Reply from SevenX 2024.01.31
Prezado Magno, como vai? Agradecemos sua mensagem e, como fazemos com todos os nossos clientes, valorizamos imensamente seu feedback. Após uma análise cuidadosa, reconhecemos as questões levantadas, e felizmente, não podemos aceitar a solicitação de sua parte por diversos motivos. 1- Nós não aceitamos mentiras e situações infundadas. 2- Todo o relacionamento entre nossa equipe e sua empresa sempre foi pautado na transparência e respeito, o que faltou claramente da sua parte conosco em diversos momentos, inclusive com pessoas ao seu lado reconhecendo isso (fatos que podemos comprovar de diversas formas). 3- Nunca, em todos os nossos anos de atuação, recebemos uma mensagem negativa como a sua, e em mais de 300 clientes atendidos, temos a certeza de nossas entregas e indole. 4- Todos os materiais, bem como acessos foram imediatamente enviados a você no momento em que nós encerramos nossa parceria. Estivemos dispostos a discutir alternativas ou esclarecer qualquer mal-entendido que possa existir, mas manter o diálogo com você se tornou insustentável e tivemos que conversar com outras pessoas que, além de compreenderem tudo, nos enviaram desculpas em nome da empresa e formalmente finalizamos todo nosso contato. Gostariamos de solicitar que retirasse sua reclamação e desejamos sucesso em sua caminhada. Atenciosamente, Equipe SevenX Digital LLC
Dino Designer
Dino Designer
2023.10.27
Julio Alves
Julio Alves
2023.03.26
Great service, super attentive and helpful, score 10
Valdeci Coelho cecilio
Valdeci Coelho cecilio
2022.12.22
Estou com sevenx digital a dois meses,estou tendo um excelente resultado com minha companhia,um trabalho de qualidade que faz a diferença.
Hyslas
Hyslas
2022.09.14
Pessoal muito profissional, entregam mais do que esperamos
Naedja Truffi
Naedja Truffi
2022.05.20
I highly recommend Wanderson Clayton's service. He was quick and patient to answer my request. I have tried to add a video to my website with another web designer and the person could not help me because the video was locked. Wanderson with his knowledge could add the video and help me navigate throughout my website helping me how to make changes on it in case a need.
Juh Scott
Juh Scott
2022.04.29
Great service. I recommend this company my website looks great. Thank you very much.
Hellen Paula
Hellen Paula
2022.03.01
SevenX Digital is an excellent digital marketing agency. They made the creation of my website, social media and the whole structure of digital marketing. I totally recommend!
Reply from SevenX 2022.03.01
Thanks for the feedback Gervasio, it is always a pleasure to be able to serve you and your company!
Marcella cruz
Marcella cruz
2022.01.24
Wanderson, é muito atencioso, profissional & super cuidadoso. Fez meu website (ótimo trabalho) super indico. Conseguir construir meu schedule em um prazo de 3 meses.
Reply from SevenX 2022.03.01
Muito obrigado pelo feedback Marcella, sempre um prazer poder te atender! Conte comigo.
fabio braga
fabio braga
2022.01.20
Reply from SevenX 2022.03.01
Obrigado pela avaliação Fábio! Conte comigo!
Franklin Uche
Franklin Uche
2021.12.09
Alexsandra Simoes
Alexsandra Simoes
2021.11.03
Our firm needed someone to create a website with an informative and modern design that could attract and inform people of our legal services. Working with Wanderson and his company was the best decision. He not only gave us a great insight on how to improve exposition and grow the business, but he created a beautiful website with all the content needed. As the managing attorney, I was impressed by how fast the project was delivered. We worked together to develop every page and in all phases of the work. I highly recommend their services.
Reply from SevenX 2021.11.27
Your review is very important for us
Priscila Melo
Priscila Melo
2021.11.03
They are too much professional. Fast service, with commitment and quality.
Reply from SevenX 2021.11.27
Thanks for your review
Paloma Micucci
Paloma Micucci
2021.11.03
They really are the best in website building, ads, and everything related to marketing. They do everything with a lot of love and dedication. I recommend them to all my business friends.
Reply from SevenX 2021.11.27
Your review is very important for us