sherissehill.com

sherissehill.com

sherissehill.com التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
61 من المراجعات تم التحقق
sherissehill.com
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 61 ) 5.0

Kelly Brunell
Kelly Brunell
2024.07.10
I have always cared for my skin on a very basic level. As I started getting older, those lines that my mother always warned me about started showing up. Ugh! So I decided to be more proactive to see what I could do to help slow down the aging process. I set up a consult with Sarah and she was amazing. She clearly explained the various approaches I could take. So I decided to start with a facial. I was really, really surprised how much of a difference one treatment made. Then I went back for another and am amazed again! My skin is so smooth and has such a healthy glow that I didn't even know was waiting under there. Sarah also suggested an under eye product to address fine lines. After a month of consistent use, it's working! I couldn't be happier. Sarah is very professional, easy going, and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease under her care. Highly recommend!
Jenna Obasanjo
Jenna Obasanjo
2024.07.02
Sherisse, Sarah, and Lauren are the best! A very comfortable, and welcoming environment. Very knowledgeable, and they don't push you into things you don't need. I'm always happy with all of my services here.
vaibhavi padala
vaibhavi padala
2024.06.17
Lauren was extremely professional and very wonderful with the service. Teally recommended going here
Ginger Bellevue
Ginger Bellevue
2024.06.10
I have been going to Sherisse for several years. She does a great job, is knowledge and compassionate. I highly recommend her.
الرد من sherissehill.com 2023.08.18
Ginger, We are glad you enjoyed your experience at SHADe and we are so happy you found us! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or want to explore other treatments. -SHADe Team
Robin Blomster
Robin Blomster
2024.06.10
I've been seeing Sherisse only since June 2023, but I've already decided I'll follow her anywhere. With her I've done tox and micro needling, and Sherisse was very conservative and I love everything about it. She listens so well to what I want every time, and over the months she's developed a real understanding of my personality and how it plays into the work we do, and always respects that. I come aaaaaaallllll the way from Ballard to see Sherisse because she's worth every mile.
الرد من sherissehill.com 2024.04.08
Hi Robin! ing to hear that you've found such satisfaction and confidence in the services provided. Sherisse is truly dedicated to understanding each client's unique needs and desires, and your review reflects the care and attention she puts into her work. We are thrilled that you feel comfortable and confident in her hands, and we're so glad that you've achieved the results you desired while maintaining a natural look. Thank you for making the journey from Ballard to see us; it's clients like you who inspire us to continue delivering exceptional service and results. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back to SHADe and continuing this journey of enhancing your natural beauty.
Kate Chau Ly
Kate Chau Ly
2024.06.09
I have been having great experience going to Sherisse for the last 6 months. Decided to find a new spot near where I live and I'm glad i found her. Besides the good quality of service, I appreciate that she only recommends what I really need and not more. Sherisse just got one more loyal client.
jenn jones
jenn jones
2024.06.07
I am glad Sherisse has expanded her business and is available for so many great services. I am seeing Sarah for microneedling. Sarah does a great job and she has a lot of knowledge, I feel informed and have had all my questions answered. The spaces at SHADE are very nice, updated and comfortable.
leila khpour
leila khpour
2024.05.22
Warm atmosphere , kind staff and professional. I did botox and it was quick, I’m looking forward to see the result.
Emily Newell
Emily Newell
2024.05.17
Sherisse and Sarah have been absolutely wonder. I have don't dysport and microneedle the service was incredible. Their service was not only incredible but they were super friendly and make you feel very comfortable and welcome.
Hillary Leviant
Hillary Leviant
2024.05.09
LOVE Sherisse! I began going to SHADE because I was looking for someone closer to home. Sherisse is not just good at what she does, but also super kind, and her team is just as amazing! Sherisse has years of experience, is so friendly and will make sure you're comfortable. And she will take the time to make sure you're thinking about what is right for YOU. There's never overselling. She's such a pro. Lauren is the absolute best. She's so sweet and thoughtful! She literally offered to walk me down the stairs, as I walk with a cane. After not having a facial in years, Sarah made my face GLOW! I can't wait to come back and see her next quarter . Seriously ... these ladies are the best! :)
Erin Sheckler
Erin Sheckler
2024.05.03
Eva F
Eva F
2024.04.29
Sherisse is AMAZING!!! I've been seeing her for over a year and I absolutely *LOVE* the results! She's extremely knowledgeable, professional, and gentle. Plus, I also love her as a person - she's gorgeous, funny, kind, and always makes me feel welcome, safe, and at ease :) Same goes for Sarah and Lauren - SO genuinely sweet! Incredible team ♡
Ella Chalmers
Ella Chalmers
2024.04.26
I have done two lip flips with Sherisse and have absolutely loved both experiences. These were my first experiences with botox, and as someone extremely sensitive to pain/needles, I can say that Sherisse goes above and beyond to make sure the experience is painless and completely comfortable. All of the women in the office are so kind, and make you feel like part of the family! I can't wait to return soon for a facial :)
Lynna Kim
Lynna Kim
2024.04.24
I had an amazing custom facial with Sarah Erley at SHADe. Sarah is so friendly and attentive to your needs. The medical spa is also nice, clean with exceptional customer service. I’ll definitely be back and highly recommend.
Savanh Chansombath
Savanh Chansombath
2024.04.16
Sarah E. is amazing! I got a facial and then a BioPeel a few weeks later. My skin has never looked this good. Dealing with a lot of hyperpigmentation, texture, and acne, Sarah provided the best education on how to take care of my skin while providing impeccable service to get my skin *GLOWING*. I can't wait to see Sarah again!
Heidi Rounsaville
Heidi Rounsaville
2024.04.11
Sherisse is the best! I've gone to her for botox for around 4 years now and she does a fantastic job. Her office is beautiful and convenient with easy parking. They have products but they're never pushed on you. Lauren does a great job reaching out about appointment scheduling and specials. Back to Sherisse...she is the nicest, most genuine person and does great work. I have been getting botox for about 15 years with many different providers (I was a travel nurse for 10 years), and Sherisse is probably my favorite of them all. If you're looking for someone for botox, fillers, lasers, etc., give her a call. You will be glad you did!
Kathy
Kathy
2024.03.29
Sherisse is great! There’s no pressure to do more than you need. She makes great recommendations but is focused on keeping it natural. Highly recommend!!
الرد من sherissehill.com 2024.04.08
Hi Kathy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Sherisse and that she was able to meet your needs without any pressure. Our team always aims to provide excellent service while keeping things natural and comfortable for our customers, so it's fantastic to know that you appreciated Sherisse's recommendations and approach.
Ciara Semerad
Ciara Semerad
2024.03.29
The best injector I’ve ever been to and I’m so thankful I found her. Sherisse really takes the time to listen to your concerns and come with a treatment plan but never tries to oversell you, in fact will reel you in to get only what you need. She is so good at making you look your best!
الرد من sherissehill.com 2024.04.08
Hi Ciara, Thank you so much for your incredibly kind and heartfelt review! We are truly grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we're thrilled to hear that your experience with Sherisse exceeded your expectations. At SHADe, we believe in providing personalized care and listening attentively to our clients' concerns. Sherisse is indeed a dedicated injector who always strives to create customized treatment plans that address your specific needs while ensuring a natural and beautiful outcome. We take great pride in our commitment to honesty and integrity, never pressuring our clients to undergo unnecessary procedures. Your words mean the world to us, and we are delighted to know that you feel confident and satisfied with your results. We look forward to continuing to be a part of your journey towards looking and feeling your best.
Pam Hynes
Pam Hynes
2024.03.29
I highly recommend Sherisse. I have been receiving various treatments from her for years now. She is always enthusiastic, professional and knows exactly what I need. I have full trust in her to make the right decisions for my needs. ✨
الرد من sherissehill.com 2024.04.08
Hi Pam! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Sherisse and how she has consistently provided you with the treatments you need. We truly value your trust in us and are grateful for your continued support. At SHADe, our goal is always to ensure that our clients receive top-notch service and personalized care, and it's wonderful to know that Sherisse has met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back and continuing to provide you with exceptional experiences.
Kate Lawson
Kate Lawson
2024.03.28
I had the pleasure of receiving treatments from the wonderful and talented Sherisse. From start to finish, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. First and foremost, her professionalism and expertise put me at ease right away. She took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure, addressing all my concerns and ensuring I felt comfortable throughout. Her warm demeanor and genuine care for her clients truly set her apart. As for the results, I couldn't be more thrilled! The transformation was gradual and natural-looking, which is exactly what I was hoping for. The Sculptra injections were administered with precision, resulting in a refreshed and rejuvenated appearance that exceeded my expectations. Not only did she deliver outstanding results, but she also provided invaluable post-treatment care and advice to ensure optimal healing and longevity of the effects. I highly recommend this talented lady to anyone considering Sculptra or any other cosmetic procedure. Her skill, professionalism, and dedication to her craft truly shine through, and I'm grateful to have found such a gem. Thank you
الرد من sherissehill.com 2024.04.08
Hi Kate! We are absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review about your experience at SHADe and your interaction with Sherisse! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the community. We couldn't agree more about Sherisse's exceptional professionalism, expertise, and warm demeanor. She truly embodies our commitment to providing top-notch service and ensuring our clients feel comfortable and cared for every step of the way. We are delighted that your experience with her exceeded your expectations and that you are pleased with the results of your Sculptra treatment. At SHADe, we strive to not only deliver outstanding results but also provide comprehensive post-treatment care and support to ensure our clients achieve optimal healing and long-lasting effects. It's wonderful to hear that Sherisse's guidance and advice have been invaluable in your journey towards a refreshed and rejuvenated appearance. Your recommendation means the world to us. We are grateful for your trust in Sherisse and our team, and we look forward to welcoming you back for any future treatments or consultations you may need. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out.