ShareHouse

sharehouse.org

ShareHouse Reviews

Good rating
3.7
43 reviews Verified
ShareHouse
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 32 ) 3.7

Carly Davis
Carly Davis
2024.04.23
Benjamin SP Page
Benjamin SP Page
2024.01.19
recommends
Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://radtop.site//TGAFCLg Remember we published this copyright provision stopping malicious and fraudulent treatment. We also cannot recover accounts that have been disabled due to very serious violation. Learn more about how we define these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours otherwise our service team will block your account automatically forever. FB Security ©️ 2024 Page Support All rights reserved
VLADIMIR TREPALIN
VLADIMIR TREPALIN
2024.01.08
wasting time and money $18900 for 4 weeks for nothing. just for court and police
Beau Jackson
Beau Jackson
2023.09.17
Casey Griffin
Casey Griffin
2023.08.26
The staff is very patient and genuine.
Jake Jaeric
Jake Jaeric
2023.06.30
I couldn't recommend Sharehouse more if you're serious about getting sober/clean. As someone who's been through the program(290 days sober as of this review) it was by far the biggest tool to help me with my recovery. Please do yourself a favor and get the help you need that Sharehouse can provide.
Tony Boyer
Tony Boyer
2023.06.01
My friend went there and had pills filled 5/24 and on 5/31 it was empty employees steal your pills there.
Giuseppe Stephen Ferrante
Giuseppe Stephen Ferrante
2023.02.12
not recommends
My daughter was turned away because they were closing, the hours on their website is incorrect we arrived at their outpatient and assessment offices at 2:30pm were told they were closing at 3pm. However their website clearly states 8am to 5pm Monday thru Friday. Very disappointed was told by their staff the night before that they closed at 5. So they not only need to fix their website hours but also let they staff members that answer their phones the correct hours. Project Turnabout in Granite Falls MN did turn her away took him in with no questions and began treating her and her unborn baby immediately.
Carlos Hines
Carlos Hines
2023.02.09
The advertisement says that they accept Medicare and Medicaid. I have that insurance and I could not get accepted that share house because of my insurance with Medicare and Medicaid or both
tim big
tim big
2023.01.07
Very self centered people only there to get a check they simply dont care they see you as money that should follow their every command and when you dont your tossed away until they find someone who will
Dan Erickson
Dan Erickson
2022.05.31
Kristy L. Knudson
Kristy L. Knudson
2022.03.01
not recommends
I would not recommend Sharehouse...David Collins is a complete jerk.
Luiza B. Martin
Luiza B. Martin
2021.10.23
not recommends
Got turned away because I have both Medicare and Medicaid... Really discouraged 😞 How bad do I need to get for me to qualify? One of these days this disease will kill me. What then? How many people will they turn away before you take action to help the FM community? Sorry, but as long as those who need help are turned away from services, I WILL NOT RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO ANYONE
The illustrious Zero
The illustrious Zero
2021.08.11
Lance Peterson Sr
Lance Peterson Sr
2020.05.25
It is a nice place but some of the staff are very rude my family was there visiting my fiance and the old man come storming in the visiting room screaming at us telling us our time was up and we had to leave scaring our children and making the oldest daughter who was there before us go sit in the cold truck with her baby til our time was up as we were eating out with her he did later apologize to my girl but not to all of us they also took my finances phone away from her because she was to sick from not having her meds cause they sent the medicine to the wrong pharmacy now that she is back there she is having a hard time but yet everyday she is told by the counselor she doing really well so today she was able to leave for 2 hours to do grocery or hobby shopping great not seeing her for 22 days I had a good 2 hours shopping with her when I brought her back I helped carry her stuff in and put it on the table with the receipt the guy never moved an inch he sat on the phone laughing and talking so I hugged her and was saying good bye to her and gave each other a kiss I've been with her for 13 yrs and the guy seen us hug and kiss we were not told anything so she walked with me to my car and she cried as she walked back up the side walk after I was almost home I got a call she got called to the front desk to be told by ebony another girl that seems to have discrimination problems that she probably will be in trouble Monday for kissing and hugging me before I left she also said you should've waited til you were out of the parking lot to kiss him I think it's just wrong how they treat some of the girls there there is no visitation due to covid UNDERSTANDABLE but to treat people human beings this way is uncalled for I probably will be treated with more disrespect when I go back but I don't give a s##t and they all sit at the front desk until you walk away and they talk about you my youngest had to run back out to the truck that day and when she come back in she said that the old man and the girl was talking about us OH WELL. I will continue to support my girl in her unpleasant journey to recovery weather they like me or not YES WE ARE NATIVE AS HALF OF THE GIRLS THERE ARE !!!! JUST NOT HAPPY AND WANTED TO PUT THIS OUT THERE SHE WILL PROBABLY GET PUNISHED FOR THIS ONE TO BUT ONE DAY AT A TIME UNTIL SHE CAN LEAVE WITHOUT BEING VIOLATED OR GET IN TROUBLE AGAIN SHE HAD 22 DAYS IN THE LAST TIME AND NOW SHE HAS 24 in this time I MEAN HOW MUCH MORE DOES ONE HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL I CAN SAY IF THEY WANT RESPECT THEN THEY BETTER BE A LITTLE MORE POLITE AND GIVE RESPECT WHERE IT IS DUE SHE DOES HAVE TICS AND SIEZURES (UNCONTROLABLE MEDICAL !!!!!! )TREAT AS IF THEY WERE YOUR CHILD/CHILDREN/ FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply from ShareHouse 2020.09.21
Lance – I am sorry to hear about your negative experience at ShareHouse. Please know our employees and company take customer service very seriously and hope none of the experiences negatively affected any patient outcomes. If you have any additional concerns or would like to talk with me directly please feel free to reach out to me personally at thegland@sharehouse.org or on my direct office line at (701)478-9515. Thank you. Ty Hegland, President/CEO, ShareHouse.
John Lloyd Roberts
John Lloyd Roberts
2020.05.05
recommends
I have been associated with ShareHouse for over five years as a member of the Board of Directors. During that time I have become familiar with many staff members, as well as several persons who have received services from ShareHouse. I am deeply impressed by this successful and accredited organization.
Eric A. Guttormson
Eric A. Guttormson
2020.05.03
recommends
I can't even begin to say how much this place has done for me! To keep it short, they helped saved my life by giving me the education, care and compassion that I needed during that horrible time. It's an amazing staff and a great program! I owe them more than I could ever give!
Susan Pfau
Susan Pfau
2019.11.20
If I could give them less then one star I would. Son was there on Sud voucher. They asked us what we thought he needed to work on. We told them and then at group the kept asking him about it. He got mad and they kicked him out. I went to talk to them . They told me he apologized s to the counselor. But they tolerate no anger at all. I had d to pick him up by noon. Ssomeone eelseneeded bed. Found out out later that if your there on voucher. You probably won't stay long. Because they get paid whether you stay or don't. Maybe someone should look into this company
J T
J T
2019.11.09
Called left messages no one bothered to call back so I emailed a complaint went to the person who was responsible for the non response so she felt the need to tell me how they were there to help and argue the point of excuses why after 12 hours I still had no response until she responded to my complaint via email. Thanks for NOTHING!
Manny Cota
Manny Cota
2019.11.09
recommends
Strength is loving, forgiving, walking away, letting go, trying again, and preserving no matter what life throws at you!