Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop

sarkkart.com

Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1407 reviews Verified
Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1407 ) 4.8

KIRAN KUMAR
KIRAN KUMAR
2024.07.17
Pathetic experience. Their customer service is even more worse. Dont purchase from them if you want peace of mind.
Reply from Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop 2024.07.17
We have checked your concern. as per order it has been delivered. but we tried helping you out but if you do not want to pay for the product and get it we do not do that. if you want to get the additional product you need to pay for the product you can contact support team for that help. posting here will not help you getting the product
Advertisement
Ricky Richardson singh
Ricky Richardson singh
2024.07.16
thank-you sarkkart
hasan raza zaidi
hasan raza zaidi
2024.07.13
Very reasonable price and very copratative staff rohit and good behavior..
Arfat Eyelash Artist
Arfat Eyelash Artist
2024.07.12
TOM MURMU
TOM MURMU
2024.07.08
Very nice 👍
Advertisement
Dudekula Baba
Dudekula Baba
2024.07.06
Recently I purchased ladies foot rest for hunter. The quality is exalent. I recommend to purchase for any bike accessories from Sarkar. The customer service also nice they will respond very fastly after ordering the product.
Sushilkumar Ghevade
Sushilkumar Ghevade
2024.07.05
Not a good experience and will not recommend anyone to buy anything from Sarkart Industries. These people never provide items as per order placed. No mechanism to contact them. They don't reply to customer complaints on any channel. 1st experience- I had orderd 45L aluminum top box which was expected to be delivered with a free backrest. The backrest is not delivered and no reply recieved for my complaints. 2nd experience- I had ordered Tibetan prayer flags. As per order two flags with two keychains were expected for delivery. I got only the flags no keychains were send. Don't have the courage to get scammed the third time. I suggest everyone not to purchase anything from this place. Looks like these people are operating from two places with slightly different names. After my writing of review for Sarkkart Industries, related to this place, it is showing permanently closed.
Reply from Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop 2024.07.05
the person responsible for the return request process at the time of your 1st order has been fired from job due to miss handling of requests and the key chains are out of stock that's why that has been refunded to your account and for your backrest we will be providing 500 wallet code on your mail so you can order the back rest.
Roshan Sharma
Roshan Sharma
2024.07.02
satisfying product ...... i purchased smk visor mechanism just for Rs 345 ... 2pc right and left ... received an orisinal product .... withot delay ...thank you
Jb 17
Jb 17
2024.07.02
Purchased vega bunny bolt helmet...Product from sarkkart is genuine with very affordable price compared to other retailers.. even Flipkart and Amazon can't give products in that price... Including Product price and delivery charges is cheaper than other e-commerce sites...
Advertisement
Ankit Dung dung
Ankit Dung dung
2024.07.01
good quality product,fast delivery I suggest all the bikers must try this
Chaitanya Lokhande
Chaitanya Lokhande
2024.07.01
I ordered intercom and the quality I received is appreciated. Also the main thing the delivery time is very less. Thank you
Saptarshi Dutta
Saptarshi Dutta
2024.07.01
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND ON TIME DELIVERY ENJOYED PURCHASE ONLINE. BEST PRICE............
Srini Gowda
Srini Gowda
2024.07.01
Today received a Sarkkart original Stickers pack for Royal Enfield Bike. The quality is really good.
Advertisement
PRASAD Y
PRASAD Y
2024.07.01
Very good quality product. Happy with top rack plate and led blinking lights. After ordering received a whatsapp from Sarkkart and update on Shipping. Items were delivered in 5 workings days and really happy to have them fitted to the motorcycle.
khyati yadav
khyati yadav
2024.07.01
Very nice helmets love the product
Mahesh Pooja
Mahesh Pooja
2024.07.01
I'm from Bangalore, was ordered HUJ fog light, they delivered geniune product, and fast delivery, well packed condition, thanks sarkkart ..
Headx Gaming YT
Headx Gaming YT
2024.07.01
I ordered Smoke visor from SARKKART seriously the product i got at reasonable price and the packaging of product is so good. THANKS SARKKART 😊
Advertisement
Vishu Yadav
Vishu Yadav
2024.07.01
Product quality is very good And delivery is also very fast
Bharat Baswani
Bharat Baswani
2024.06.30
After a week of placing a order they tell me the product is not in stock and that too when I call them for an update. The communication is horrible! I contacted them before placing an order to confirm the available size for riding gloves and only after the confirmation did I place the order. And still this happens! They wouldn't reply to the emails and wouldn't answer on WhatsApp. Although they do pick calls but the person answering is not very humble and needs to learn how to talk to a customer.
Reply from Sarkkart helmet and riding gear shop 2024.06.30
As we can check a refund as already been issued to you from our end. you called the support line for stock check they had it checked we had few in stock but there were some manufacturing issues in then that's why the product did not got shipped. as soon as we get a new stock our team will contact you.
Dr Ganesh Togare
Dr Ganesh Togare
2024.06.30