Rude Lounge & Bar

Rude Lounge & Bar Reviews

Good rating
4.1
160 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (160)
Jaina Modasia
Jaina Modasia
2024.04.02
I had hired the upstairs private room at Rude lounge to host my birthday drinks/starters. I was in close communication with Mo a week leading up to my event and he was very accommodating and flexible to the constant change in the number of guests from my end and to see how he can best cater to my needs. They had provided a speaker for us to use in the room upstairs and we had a waiter (Sid) dedicated to us to take orders and payments for drinks and food and he was brilliant! Overall, I would highly recommend Rude lounge for their lovely food and drinks to host a party and will definitely be visiting again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Rude Lounge & Bar 2024.04.04
Hi Jaina Modasia, We're so glad you had a fantastic experience with us! Your positive review means the world to us.
Savio Mathews
Savio Mathews
2024.03.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
rahul sharma
rahul sharma
2024.03.02
Good Indian Chinese food.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Rude Lounge & Bar 2024.03.22
Hi Rahul Sharma, Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you were so satisfied with our food and service.
chetu pindoria
chetu pindoria
2024.02.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Usha Vemparala
Usha Vemparala
2024.02.25
Great food, fantastic atmosphere and a very friendly welcoming team. I hosted my daughter’s 18 th Bday with about 40 plus guests. The whole team was were very cooperative and made sure to make my party a blast. Special thanks to Mo for organising it very smoothly. He let me choose the layout that was most comfortably to us and also to the other guests in the restaurant that evening. Also a shout out to Sidharth for being a great host to us all through the evening. The live DJ and dance floor added lot more fun to our party. Strongly recommend for group gatherings/ parties and family outings .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Rude Lounge & Bar 2024.02.25
Thank you for lovely feedback. We look forward to welcome you again!!
Bipul Kumar
Bipul Kumar
2024.02.24
Solanki Digvijaysinh
Solanki Digvijaysinh
2024.02.08
Delicious food, very good service and such a nice atmosphere.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sandip Patel
Sandip Patel
2024.02.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
jiten patel
jiten patel
2024.02.08
Great place with a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Cocktails were great, service was on point. Food was lovely. Great evening out. DJ playing RNB later on.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Prerak Patel
Prerak Patel
2024.02.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tarak Patel
Tarak Patel
2024.02.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Chiku Panchal
Chiku Panchal
2024.02.07
I had dinner last night. They are served fresh salad with curry. Taste was so delicious i love it.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Siddharth Patel
Siddharth Patel
2024.02.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vicky Singh
Vicky Singh
2024.02.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
HARNIHAL SINGH BHATIA
HARNIHAL SINGH BHATIA
2024.02.07
Amazing vibe and great food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
deep radadiya
deep radadiya
2024.02.06
If you want to try incredible food then try it in Rude lounge & bar, because they are providing food with love.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Deep Patel
Deep Patel
2024.02.06
The staff and service are very cooperative and they provide authentic and well food.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
K Singh
K Singh
2024.02.06
Bad service bad food and the restaurant is smaller than my living room.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
sarah rahman
sarah rahman
2024.02.04
Amazing music on Saturday night
Atmosphere
Service
Ckb
Ckb
2024.02.04
Verified
Needs improvement Private Dining experience was poor. Table not set, insuffient water , food was too spicy -rajmah and lamb. Tikki pieces were either bland or spicy, flavour not consistent. Was expensive and not worth the value.