Route 40 Family Dental Reviews

Route 40 Family Dental Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 178 reviews

route40familydental.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (179)
Victor Sanchez
Victor Sanchez
2024-02-21
Very nice staff. Hygienist is very thorough. Clean and up to date facilities. Dr. Lee is top notch and explains everything very clearly.
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2023-08-27
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
Jackie Troppman
Jackie Troppman
2024-02-16
Very caring and explained everything clearly. The hygienist was very thorough and helpful.
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate having you as a patient!
Julia Manning
Julia Manning
2024-02-15
Amazing dentist office ! Dr. Lee is very good at what he does
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review!
Jessica Lewis Hughes
Jessica Lewis Hughes
2024-02-14
Always get a great cleaning and a thorough, week-explained check up. Thanks you, Dr. Lee and Irena!
Janet Cullison
Janet Cullison
2024-02-13
Very professional and nice!
Dan Lee
Dan Lee
2024-02-13
Robin Moloney
Robin Moloney
2024-02-09
This was my first time going to Rt 40 Family Dental, after just needing a change from my old dentist. The hygienist was very friendly and Dr. Lee was sure to explain everything and give me a chance to ask questions. Overall everyone was extremely welcoming!
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate having you as a patient!
Patricia O'Donnell
Patricia O'Donnell
2024-02-07
Very pleased with Dr Lee. He listened to me examined my teeth carefully and gave me very good advice.
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2023-11-19
Thank you for your review Patricia! We appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again!
Elayne Garrad
Elayne Garrad
2024-02-07
Polite, Experienced, professional staff. Dr Lee explained what he was seeing in the X-rays and what I needed to be aware of. My teeth were cleaned very well!
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate having you as a patient!
Candy Wachsmuth
Candy Wachsmuth
2024-02-05
Thorough cleaning and good advice on teeth whitening
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review!
joanne cusick
joanne cusick
2024-02-05
Great dental care!
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review!
Xianwei Wang
Xianwei Wang
2024-02-02
Got lots of pains without any tooth be cleaned.
Nkiru Ejims
Nkiru Ejims
2024-02-01
Absolutely amazing experience. Dr Lee and his entire team are warm and friendly. If you’re like me and anxious about going to the dentist, run over to Route 40. Your anxiety will flee away. Dr Lee is professional with excellent bed side manner. He communicates extensively on what needs to be done and ensures you have a good understanding of the procedure and future dental care plan. I will definitely be coming here to continue my dental health care. ❤️
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate having you as a patient!
Ruchi Mathur
Ruchi Mathur
2024-02-01
I had the best experience at Dr. Lee's office. Every single person I encountered was very pleasant and kind. Dr. Lee took the time to talk to me and give me recommendations for better oral care. Dentists visits aren't the funnest things to do, but when everyone is so nice, it's not bad. I am looking forward to my next appointment in 6 months :-).
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Belinda Norton
Belinda Norton
2024-01-30
Friendly professional staff.
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-01-31
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate having you as a patient!
Brian Stitely
Brian Stitely
2024-01-26
Excellent service and approach! Provided me with appropriate options for care and explained each well.
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-20
Thank you for your review! We appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Marjorie Awalt
Marjorie Awalt
2024-01-24
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review!
Michael McGuire
Michael McGuire
2024-01-24
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-02-19
Thank you for your kind review!
Deepika Mittal
Deepika Mittal
2024-01-23
Excellent visit! Everyone is always so friendly. My entire family and I have been going to this office for decades. Michelle is so personable and accomodating. Dr. Lee is very polite, respectful, and thorough. Highly recommend Route 40 Family Dental!
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-01-24
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate having you as our patient!
christopher Braswell
christopher Braswell
2024-01-22
Reply from Route 40 Family Dental 2024-01-24
Thank you for your review! We appreciate having you as a patient!