Roger's the Demon Barber

rogersthedemonbarber.co.uk

Roger's the Demon Barber Reviews

Good rating
4.1
174 reviews Verified
Roger's the Demon Barber
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 174 ) 4.1

Graham Stoner
Graham Stoner
2024.06.28
Quick service, always get a good haircut. Prices recently increased to £15 but still have good value compared with others.
Advertisement
Joe Nardolilli
Joe Nardolilli
2024.06.04
Stopped in for a zero fade haircut. Great experience and a great price. Will definitely be back.
Mark Harrison
Mark Harrison
2024.04.27
After trying several barbers in London with mixed opinions. I decided to try a new one out Went here for the first time start of the year, immediately felt welcome and had Parisa cut my hair. Had a quick consultation to talk about the haircut. The whole time Parisa was attentive and knew exactly what I wanted. Fade was on point, great beard trim and left very satisfied Quality service, and great value for money Absolute professionals, thanks again
Charlie Cronin
Charlie Cronin
2024.04.13
Quick, great cut, good price 👍
Sam Sadeghi
Sam Sadeghi
2024.04.12
Best haircut with Sam 👌🏼
Advertisement
Christopher Wells
Christopher Wells
2024.04.12
This is an incredible barber shop. Sam is an amazing barber. Great cuts and fun conversation. I highly recommend!
James E8
James E8
2024.01.24
Person cutting my hair seemed bored, cut was ok, though barber didnt seem completely competent with clippers not getting any of the fade I asked for; and tentative with the scissors. After years of haircuts, you get to know good technique. Perhaps I got the wrong person. Cheap for central London though so thats a plus
Jo V
Jo V
2023.12.28
Amazing fast professional barber/stylist who made handsome and sexy. Well worth the visit in Soho. Go see Paris.
Hey James Talbot
Hey James Talbot
2023.12.18
A great cut, quick, easy, and for £15… where can you go wrong?!
Advertisement
Bledi Jahjaga
Bledi Jahjaga
2023.12.09
aaron sultani
aaron sultani
2023.12.06
Absolutely butchered my hair, i explained in detail what i wanted with pictures and the length i wanted to keep, he proceeded to cut it extremely short and do whatever he felt, he was quite rude and didnt speak at all, was not a pleasant haircut experience at all even for the “cheap” price.
Leo Spanswick
Leo Spanswick
2023.11.20
£15 for a gents hair cut. They've always been friendly and given me a good cut when I've been here. No complaints from me
Renato Taylor
Renato Taylor
2023.10.10
This place used to be my regular place to have a haircut, nowadays it became overpriced with a haircut being in a whatever way, the guy who works there don’t cut the hair in an even way, I would have done a better work myself with the help of someone at home, rather than waste money for a terrible job. Never going back anymore.
Advertisement
A C
A C
2023.09.25
Visited the shop on my lunch break thinking it was going to be pricey as it is just off Greek street. Walked in and was greeted by a Lady called Parisa.. The Cut was very professionally done.. I do not normally give recommendations but I have to say I was impressed by the quality of service. Thank you!
Per Sivertsen
Per Sivertsen
2023.09.20
Quick skinfade with beardtrim! Exellent service and nice People ❤️
Noah Davidson
Noah Davidson
2023.08.31
Asked for skin fade around the sides and a trim on top. Left looking like an ice gem. Barber literally went at my head for 5 mintues, if that. Such a rushed job with all my friends asking what on earth I've done to my hair.
Sam Robinson-Adams
Sam Robinson-Adams
2023.07.24
I came in at 7:30pm with one chap already waiting, but the lady still agreed to do my hair, and stayed till half an hour after closing to do so. My haircut was expertly done and exactly what I asked for. It reminded me why the first surgeons were barbers. All for £15 in W1.
Advertisement
Bartek Milczarek
Bartek Milczarek
2023.07.18
Very good service. Polish girl Renata always cut my hair since years here🤌🏻 Very well recommended!
Hendrik Gründler
Hendrik Gründler
2023.07.18
I love it! Best haircut i London!
Asad Shabir
Asad Shabir
2023.07.16
Awful. Never go here unless you want a bad haircut. I didn’t expect it to be this bad. Not worth the price.