Tetrault Wealth Advisory Group - Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management

robtetrault.com

Tetrault Wealth Advisory Group - Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
216 reviews Verified
Tetrault Wealth Advisory Group - Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 216 ) 4.9

Leigh Kilfoyle
Leigh Kilfoyle
2022.12.13
Rob and his group always reply to inquiries and he has a broad range of knowledge. They really make you feel part of the family by inviting you to free events.
Advertisement
Lianne Kilfoyle
Lianne Kilfoyle
2022.12.10
The Tetrault Group are super friendly and professional. They get back you right away when you need them. Rob has a wealth of knowledge on many topics. This is a very generous company too. They have many fun events for us to attend. It makes us feel part of their family.
Anne Webber
Anne Webber
2022.12.10
Very impressive and knowledgeable. Happy to have been introduced to this group!
Lorette Cenerini
Lorette Cenerini
2022.12.08
Nous apprécions beaucoup Rob et son équipe. Ils sont très professionnels et accessibles.
Sandra Wiwsionski
Sandra Wiwsionski
2022.12.07
Advertisement
Derek Neduzak
Derek Neduzak
2022.12.07
I’ve been very pleased with the service and response times when i am needing advice or coaching through questions I may have Very pleased with how management handles my day to day finances!
Darren Lorette
Darren Lorette
2022.12.07
Just started working with the Tetrault group and have had more response and interest in us than the last two advisers combined. AAAplus service!
Andree Beauchemin
Andree Beauchemin
2022.12.07
C’est la deuxième année que je viens a Celebration avec mon père. Nous avons eu tellement de plaisir. Merci pour la belle soirée.
Rene Sabourin
Rene Sabourin
2022.12.07
Great ambiance and fantastic spread for the delicious food.
Advertisement
Rachel Scaletta
Rachel Scaletta
2022.12.07
5 stars event at Celebrations dinner theatre , The Beatles production ! Fabulous show, excellent meal and great company ! Thanks Rob and company for a wonderful evening down memory lane
Ron Percy
Ron Percy
2022.12.07
Yes. It has proved to be the best choice we have made
Reply from Tetrault Wealth Advisory Group - Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management 2022.11.30
Thank you for the 5-star review Ron
Laurie Etkin
Laurie Etkin
2022.12.07
Rob, my wife and I were guests of yours, via Dean and Rachel Scaletta, at the Celebrations event tonight. Your generosity was unending. Your participation in the ongoing skit was “brave”. We had an excellent time. Thank you so very much. Sincerely, Laurie Etkin (class of ‘81).
Daniella Di Santo
Daniella Di Santo
2022.12.07
Karen is awesome and always there to provide advice or a helping hand!
Advertisement
Paige Boivin
Paige Boivin
2022.12.07
Amazing night!! Had the most fun tonight than I have in a very long time
Patrizia Tacchi
Patrizia Tacchi
2022.12.07
Reply from Tetrault Wealth Advisory Group - Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management 2019.10.01
Thanks for the review and kind words Patrizia!
Ketsu Te
Ketsu Te
2022.12.07
Rachael Holod
Rachael Holod
2022.12.07
Advertisement
Isabelle Houde
Isabelle Houde
2022.12.07
Great service and listens to our concerns and gives great advice. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Reply from Tetrault Wealth Advisory Group - Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management 2019.12.13
I appreciate the 5 star review Rheal & Isabelle. Thank you!
Leigh Kilfoyle
Leigh Kilfoyle
2022.12.07
Entertainment was funny and talented. Good portion of beef with meal, could use more gravy.
Trevor Lockhart
Trevor Lockhart
2022.12.07