Righteous Rides

righteousrides.co.uk

Righteous Rides Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
164 reviews Verified
Righteous Rides
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 162 ) 4.8

hazel marshall
hazel marshall
2024.07.07
Great service
Advertisement
Alan Clark
Alan Clark
2024.06.01
Just received absolutely tremendous service from Rikki and the team. My car had been making a really loud rattling noise and although they were closing up Rikki took the time to take my wheel off, remove a broken heat shield ( which was the problem) and put it all back together again - hugely helpful and very much appreciated!
Irene Megaw
Irene Megaw
2024.04.06
Lost number plate in a large "puddle" and called up to get it replaced. Done and fitted in 5 minutes. Great service!
Heather Armstrong
Heather Armstrong
2024.04.04
Had to phone several times before getting an answer. Arranged a time the following day to go and drop my car off to be valeted. When I arrived at the appointed time the next day there was no one there. A guy working in the unit next door says there’s been no one there all morning. Tried to call to find out what was going on and phone just went to answer machine. Absolutely useless. What a waste of time. Don’t waste yours.
Wendy Fotheringham
Wendy Fotheringham
2024.03.07
Reply from Righteous Rides 2024.03.15
Thanks very much for your time in reviewing us, have a great weekend 🤘
Advertisement
Colin Beveridge
Colin Beveridge
2024.02.14
Reply from Righteous Rides 2024.02.24
Thanks Collin
Afogunla Ogedengbe Christianah
Afogunla Ogedengbe Christianah
2024.02.13
recommends
This unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with Mrs. Joan Steve an expert online trader, I read some reviews about her good works in trading and I decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $1000 and a cash out of $12,500 just for seven working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for a serious business-minded trader. Email:joansteve42@gmail.com WhatsApp:+15186295574
Steve Green
2023.12.27 2023.12.27 | United Kingdom
No goods arrived Don't know what's going on here but I paid fir some tyre gel in November 23 and 2 months later it still hasn't arrived. Tried contacting them but comes up 'account suspended ' so might be a dodgy company
Reply from Righteous Rides 2023.12.28
Dear Steve, we're sorry for the inconvenience. please email us info@righteousrides.co.uk website is going through a very large update. we will have a refund arranged for you. there may have been a cross between tests as our online shop on righteous rides is new.
Grace Kinsella
Grace Kinsella
2023.09.15
Great service easy to use Would recommend this service to others with no hesitation. My car looked fabulous
Advertisement
Fiona Miller
Fiona Miller
2023.09.10
Reply from Righteous Rides 2023.09.12
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review! Hope your ride stays righteous ✌️
Julez B
Julez B
2023.06.20
Quick efficient service
Reply from Righteous Rides 2023.09.12
Thanks very much julez.
Colin Stoker
Colin Stoker
2023.03.14
Very friendly and cheerful staff. Great job of the car aswell. I would highly recommend this place.
Reply from Righteous Rides 2023.09.12
Cheers Colin! Anytime we’re happy to help.
Colin Douglas Beveridge
Colin Douglas Beveridge
2023.03.07
recommends
absolute amazing service from rikki and the team car looks amazing now thanks boys
Advertisement
Susan Murray
Susan Murray
2023.02.12
Reply from Righteous Rides 2023.02.15
Thanks
mike pallister
mike pallister
2023.02.12
Very friendly and very helpful. Recommend to anyone
Reply from Righteous Rides 2023.02.12
Thanks for your kind review Mike! We hope to see you again🤘
Laura Stanners
Laura Stanners
2022.11.12
Reply from Righteous Rides 2022.08.07
Thanks we hope to see you again soon
Tilly Cat
Tilly Cat
2022.09.08
not recommends
Drive past to see if they were busy but seen mitts laying on the floor and immediately put me off as no matter what you do there will always be grit in the mitt will look at an alternative place for my car to be cleaned and valeted
Reply from Righteous Rides 2022.09.08
Thanks for your comment tilly these are reserved for wheel arches. Please note we only use a clean “FRESH” wash mitt for every car. We don’t reuse a wash mitt after it’s been used even once until it’s been cleaned 😊, please see this photo of all our lovely fresh mitts at our disposal, we would gladly request you remove this recommendation since you have never used our services, seen or experienced the work we do. We hope to see you soon to get a proper experiance as we pride ourselves as a scratch free car wash never crosscontaminating cars and their dirt.
Advertisement
Lorraine Odonnell
Lorraine Odonnell
2022.07.24
Brilliant service 👏
Reply from Righteous Rides 2022.07.24
Thanks we hope to see you again soon
Martin Hepburn
Martin Hepburn
2022.07.23
recommends
Spot on , thanks plates they look great worth the money.
Steven Jack
Steven Jack
2022.07.13
recommends
10/10 service every time , cars never looked so good especially in the sun