Real Time Furniture Reviews

Real Time Furniture Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 18 reviews

realtimefurniture.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Joseph Dumbuya
Joseph Dumbuya
2023-08-18
recommends
Wow!wow!! Wow!!! Amazing bedroom wardrobe furniture, professional & very helping delivery staff and on Time delivery. The quality is great and also the price. Lastly, the customer service is 90% superb. I would definitely recommend real time furniture to friends, family and to everyone who is in need of quality furnitures. Thanks Real Time Furniture for your great help.
Reply from Real Time Furniture 2023-08-18
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent experience and sharing your rating with us. We hope to see you again soon! We're really grateful and appreciate your time and kind words. Thank you so much
Advertisement
Lala Savage Kele
Lala Savage Kele
2023-08-06
recommends
The product is very easy to put in place. Pretty furniture and makes my room look nice and more room space.
Reply from Real Time Furniture 2023-08-06
Thank you for the fantastic review! We put a lot of effort into making our Wardrobe product as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible, so we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying it.
Barbora Mizikarova
Barbora Mizikarova
2023-06-30
Cherry Anne
Cherry Anne
2023-03-20
not recommends
Ordered a bed, paid a deposit & when arranging delivery the price had increased by £100! When I said I wasn't paying an extra £100 and wanted my deposit refunded they blanked all messages & emails. Avoid at all costs😡
Katie Louise Brock Hoskins
Katie Louise Brock Hoskins
2023-03-14
not recommends
Took a deposit off me and said they was going to update me the following day to get the bed delivered! Never got a message back ignored all my inbox messages never sent me the bed I’d already paid a deposit for and then just blanked me! Removed my comments! Off any post they put on!
Advertisement
Caroline Miller
Caroline Miller
2023-01-17
recommends
I got my bedroom furniture delivered today , I was over the moon with it. The quality was excellent and so was the price. The team was very helpful with measurements .The delivery guys were on time on this cold and frosty morning and they were very helpful.I will definitely be orderng my spare bedroom furniture from them again .My daughter bought a corner suite before Christmas and it's beautiful and also best of quality and comfort and excellent price. Thank you and your team for your help I'll be in touch soon .C Miller
Lindy O'Hare-Wardingham
Lindy O'Hare-Wardingham
2022-12-19
recommends
So happy with my purchase, the quality is excellent, Delivery guys were professionall & really nice guys & the contact with the team has been brilliant. Very Happy Customer 🙂
Simon Higgins
Simon Higgins
2022-12-17
recommends
amazing bedroom set, at an incredible price. the delivery team were very friendly and professional too. the furniture has beautiful chrome handles, metal drawer runners, and is on wheels. will be using them again. thank you 🙏👍
Rem Hughes
Rem Hughes
2022-11-03
recommends
brilliant service good quality goods would highly recommend
Advertisement
Sabine Platts
Sabine Platts
2022-10-23
recommends
I can highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service and good quality furniture. I'll be buying from Real Time Furniture again in the future.
Julia Dowell Watson
Julia Dowell Watson
2022-10-14
recommends
Got my furniture delivered today. In great condition at a great price. Furniture comes built. (Thank god it's not flat packed) Slso comes on castors for easy mobility. Will definitely be using them again.
Gordon Addo
Gordon Addo
2022-08-30
recommends
Professionalism, quality+ price. Best aftercare service.. Much appreciated
Muhammad Sarfaraz
Muhammad Sarfaraz
2022-07-24
recommends
Very good customer service and good quality product instant delivery service
Advertisement
Katka Varga
Katka Varga
2022-07-20
recommends
very good service, good communication and happy with product
Reply from Real Time Furniture 2022-07-21
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us about the product and services.
Jonita Johnson
Jonita Johnson
2022-07-18
recommends
Definitely Recommend this, I've ordered 6 door wardrobe Good quality and everything was assembled already, fast delivery!
Reply from Real Time Furniture 2022-07-21
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us about the product and the services.
Andrea Hall
Andrea Hall
2022-07-07
recommends
Love my new wardrobes, very pleased with the service to, Thankyou really happy customer.
Reply from Real Time Furniture 2022-07-07
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your WARDROBE PURCHASE. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.
Joseph Campbell
Joseph Campbell
2022-07-04
recommends
Amazing furniture, professional & very helping delivery staff and on Time delivery. I would definitely recommend real time furniture.
Advertisement
Kerrie Warner
Kerrie Warner
2021-08-30
recommends
Good quality furniture at a great price. Very easy to communicate with and fast responses. Midlands furniture couldn’t do enough to help from helping to decide on which furniture to buy all the way up to delivery. They even gave an after sales service to check that I was happy with everything that was delivered. I would definitely recommend this company for affordable quality furniture.
Reply from Real Time Furniture 2021-08-31
Thank you so much for the recommendations . Satisfied and happy customers are our greatest asset ever. We are always committed with Best Quality Products & Services. Happy Shoping