QC Kinetix (Greenwood)

qckinetix.com/indianapolis/greenwood

QC Kinetix (Greenwood) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
10 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Greenwood)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 4.6

Vicki Mocco
Vicki Mocco
2023.10.18
I went to QC Kinerix in Greenwood after a very painful knee bothered me for couple years. I got the treatment and was surprised at how easy and rather pain free it was. The staff, including Drew, Rachel, Mia and the new person, sorry that I don’t know your name, are awesome. They make a difficult experience a lot less scary. I have completed all of my sessions and my knee is so much better!!! Thank you!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Greenwood) 2023.10.18
Hi Vicki, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us. No one should have to go through this amount of soreness, we're so thrilled to have been able to alleviate that for you!
Erick Mize
Erick Mize
2023.05.10
I showed up for my appointment and no one was there
ConnieJo Harris
ConnieJo Harris
2023.05.05
I started with QC Kinetix over a year ago getting treatment on my shoulders and SI joints. My results were so amazing that I came back this year to start treatment on my knees and a problem foot. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and I feel so much better. They helped me with financing and work my appointments around my schedule. I cannot say enough good things about QC Kinetix!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Greenwood) 2023.09.22
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our treatments and staff at QC Kinetix. It's wonderful to know that we've been able to help improve your quality of life and accommodate your scheduling needs. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you for your high rating and glowing review!
Morgan Ruffner
Morgan Ruffner
2023.01.01
Joshua Clemence
Joshua Clemence
2022.12.31
I’ve had nagging shoulder pain from an injury sustained while in the army. This procedure has made everyday more comfortable and improved my range of motion. The PA was up front and informative. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Cannot recommend this highly enough.
Andy Isenhower
Andy Isenhower
2022.12.29
Rachael W
Rachael W
2022.12.14
Canyon Falls
Canyon Falls
2022.11.09
Joe Paxton
Joe Paxton
2022.07.21
I heard QC Kinetix over the radio, and I thought this place might help me with my left knee pain. It hurt all the time, waking me at night when I moved. This solved that problem! I’m a farmer, and now I can get back to working up 18 hour days (based on the season).
Reply from QC Kinetix (Greenwood) 2022.08.08
Thanks Joe. We are so happy our non-surgical treatments fixed your pain. Thanks again as well for the delicious corn from your farm!
Kelly Williams
Kelly Williams
2022.05.25