Pure Hub - Honey and Ghee Reviews

Pure Hub - Honey and Ghee reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 409 reviews

purehub.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (323)
Jayabrata Roy
2021-08-29
Truely pure honey, good taste, I recommend it to buy..
Advertisement
ABHIJIT GHOSH
ABHIJIT GHOSH
2021-06-08
Verified
Motamuti valo
Kunal Chakraborty
Kunal Chakraborty
2021-06-07
Verified
Honey Amla Murabba নিয়ে ছিলাম খুব ভালো product
Gourav Dhar
Gourav Dhar
2021-05-21
Verified

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Sujit Nandi
Sujit Nandi
2021-05-17
Verified
Advertisement
Sumanta Das
Sumanta Das
2021-05-14
Verified
I bought ghee and bori.Both of them are very good and genuine.Service is also very good.
Sudhir Saha
Sudhir Saha
2021-05-10
Verified
Really good and pure honey.
Priyanka Bhowmick
Priyanka Bhowmick
2021-05-08
Verified
Asadharon sotti ato vlo sent Ami agaa kono ghee e pai ni thank u Dada...
Emily Bhadra
Emily Bhadra
2021-05-06
Verified
Lichi honey tested ok Sundarban honey tested best Tulsi honey tested good but ektu kosa tulsi pata r moto. All are very good and delivery was in 4 days. Thanks for making us free from the tension of PURE things of market [ Honey r tension ta solve holo .] Coz from last 8yrs honey ? is in my everyday morning booster. Tried so many types of honey, now let's see how long PURE HUB continues with us with originality.
Advertisement
Shibsankar Sen
Shibsankar Sen
2021-05-02
Verified
Esha Mondalt
Esha Mondalt
2021-04-25
Verified
Sreya Karmakar
Sreya Karmakar
2021-04-22
Verified
Very nice authentic honey with reasonable price. Good experience. Will order again. ? Also the ghee seemed pure and was very aromatic.
Surendranath Banerjee
Surendranath Banerjee
2021-04-21
Verified
Advertisement
saptarshi chaterjee
saptarshi chaterjee
2021-04-15
Verified
I have ordered for honey and ghee. Both was upto the mark. The behaviour was also very good. They also gave me a free sample of honey. I wish they expand their business in South Kolkata. I recommend everyone to buy from him.
Ankur Bhowmick
Ankur Bhowmick
2021-04-03
Verified
Product is excellent... Goutam De response was prompt... Delivery took couple of days.... Hats off for the product!!!!!
Ankush Ray
Ankush Ray
2021-03-31
Verified
Ami PUREHUB thaka modhu,gur, ghee,beuli dallar bori kinachi .Amr sob kichui khub Valo lagecha.
aditya koley
aditya koley
2021-03-28
Verified
After using 2 bottles of honey ???? it's my personal experience that it is pure.
Advertisement
aditya koley
aditya koley
2021-03-26
Verified
Totally fake.its not pure. It's mixed with sugar or something else. it's my personal experience. If it would possible I would like to give it minus star. Disgusting.
Priyanka Karmakar
Priyanka Karmakar
2021-03-22
Verified
Your ghee and honey are good quality.
Subrata Sardar
Subrata Sardar
2021-03-20
Verified
Best Quality....