PropHero

prophero.com.au

PropHero Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
70 reviews Verified
PropHero
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 70 ) 4.7

Ferdia Doherty
Ferdia Doherty
2024.07.10
Although I did not proceed to buying a property due to circumstances outside of PH's control, the service they offer is truly excellent and would recommend it to anyone looking to invest in the property market, especially first timers. The Prop Hero team, led by Shana and Luisa, were always super helpful and great communicators across every step of the journey!
Advertisement
Nitasha Nadan
Nitasha Nadan
2024.07.07
I acquired my property through Prophero last year, and the exceptional performance of my investment highlights their intelligent use of data, excellent strategy execution, and outstanding service. I'm looking forward to purchasing my next investment property with their guidance soon!
Omar Sohail
Omar Sohail
2024.06.27
This review is long overdue but as someone just coming into the market for the first time and looking to purchase my first home, I couldn't have asked for a better team than Shana and Luisa. The professionalism, in depth knowledge and perspective they brought to the table while also making me feel comfortable enough to ensure I make the right decision was invaluable and I could not have gone through the entire process without their help. Having the prophero team support me throughout this journey felt like a weight off my shoulders and I would highly recommend them to anyone either trying to get into the market or looking to grow their portfolio, you will not be disappointed! Also, big shoutout to Suvidh for providing valuable insights during the onboarding process, the transparency and work ethic from the entire time is why I will definitely be a returning customer for my future purchases.
Sabine Horstmann
Sabine Horstmann
2024.06.26
Absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. They were always available, even in sickness and overseas, assisting with every step and providing an excellent service with exceptional network. Strongly recommend after having a lovely and successful experience. ❤️
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.26
Hi Sabine, thank you so much! This made our day :)
Todd Barclay
Todd Barclay
2024.06.24
Lisa Black has helped me purchase two properties now - her and the rest of the team are truly excellent at what they do, proactive, thorough, and highly professional. Highly recommend.
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.25
Hi Todd, thank you so much for such an amazing review!
Advertisement
Joel Davey
Joel Davey
2024.06.19
My partner and I recently used PropHero's buying agent services to purchase two investment properties within a six-month period, and we couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From start to finish, the service and knowledge of our PropHero coach was exceptional and exceeded all of our expectations. Our coach was incredibly knowledgeable about the market, offering valuable insights and guidance that made the entire process smooth and stress-free. They were always available to answer our questions and provided thorough explanations at every step, ensuring we felt confident in our decisions. The level of professionalism and dedication demonstrated by PropHero was truly outstanding. They took the time to understand our investment goals and tailored their approach to meet our specific needs, which resulted in us securing two fantastic properties that we are thrilled about. We highly recommend PropHero to anyone looking for a quality buying agent service that you can trust. Their expertise, commitment, and exceptional service have made a significant difference in our property investment journey. Thank you, PropHero!
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.20
Hi Joel, thank you for trusting us with your investment property journey! This review really made our day :)
Matthew Young
Matthew Young
2024.06.17
Excellent service that's worth every penny. The PropHero team helped every step of the way, I definitely would not have been able to get the same result without them. I will definitely be using them again.
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.17
Hi Matthew, thank you for a stellar review!
Dan Hartman
Dan Hartman
2024.06.17
As a first time buyer it was awesome to be guided through the process and strategy by an experienced team. Keen to see what's to come with the new app they just released.
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.17
Hi Dan, thank you for such an amazing review. Stay tuned for some exciting app feature updates! :)
ariel tobey
ariel tobey
2024.06.17
We had a great experice with prophero. They helped me and my partner get into the housing market together. My partner is currently renting and could not afford to buy a house where she lives. Investing outside our region was the only option for us. Prophero gave us the confidence to invest and their relationships with the property industry enabled us to get into a competative sellers market. I would highly recommend their service to new investors like us.
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.17
Hi Ariel, we're so happy to help you out in your investment journey! Your review made our day :)
Advertisement
Michelle Allen
Michelle Allen
2024.06.13
I have been working with Prop Hero for the last 12 months. 4 properties in, and I highly recommend their service. I have worked closely with both Harry and Steph and they have both been fantastic, super responsive and knowledgeable.
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.17
Hi Michelle, thank you for leaving such a fantastic review!
Lewis Hickson-Yates
Lewis Hickson-Yates
2024.06.13
PropHero are an exceptional buyers agency, Arnab & Luisa were absolutely brilliant in offering careful, strategic options for us that led to us securing a great property in such a short timeframe. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a professional and seamless buying experience. Thanks team!
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.17
Hi Lewis, thank you so much!
Troy Boettcher
Troy Boettcher
2024.06.11
We had a great experience working with Stephane. Communication was excellent and we were kept up to date every step of the way throughout the contract period and beyond. His market knowledge was exceptional and has a high level of professionalism towards his clients and is not afraid to go the extra mile where required. Highly recommend
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.12
Thanks a lot Troy, it was a pleasure helping you!
lisa klara
lisa klara
2024.06.11
Highly recommend working with PropHero. Had a great experience and look forward to working with Stephane Leblond again. He works very hard and is the best advocate for his buyers. 5 stars!
Reply from PropHero 2024.06.11
Thank you Lisa for this stellar review! This made our day :)
Advertisement
Chris Noll
Chris Noll
2024.05.24
I worked with Lisa Black a few months back to purchase my first investment property. The process was nothing short of fantastic. Lisa secured me a brilliant off market deal in a hot market in QLD. Since then, the property has already experienced tremendous growth in only a few short months. Could not be happier, and will be going back to use Lisa again ASAP. Thanks again!
Reply from PropHero 2024.05.31
Hi Chris, thank you for an amazing review. This made our day :)
Amanda Seck
Amanda Seck
2024.05.20
They've done it again! Luisa & Shana from PropHero have set a standard that many in the industry strive for, but very few attain. These two wonderful people always seem to have our best interests at the heart of their decision-making. Shana & Luisa have been more like family. They’ve always been direct with us when needed and answered our questions and concerns with sincerity and without judgement. Their constant encouragement throughout the whole process has been reassuring, particularly for those of us not experienced in the intricacies of the investment property market. If you are not sure about PropHero, wait no longer. They are a team that will make you feel welcome and guide you through what can be a daunting process. This is our second time with PropHero and we will definitely use them again and hopefully, we will be blessed enough to once again work together with Shana & Luisa.
Reply from PropHero 2024.05.21
Thank you so much Amanda for such an amazing review!
yo DEMARTY
yo DEMARTY
2024.05.20
I bought an investment property in Perth recently through PropHero and the experience has just exceeded my expectations. The app is very intuitive and useful but what made the experience amazing is Shana and her team (Luisa). Shana is not only a talented buyers agent but a great person to work with. She’s patient, detailed, hard working and puts her customers first. There is no doubt I’ll work with them again in the future. Thank you 🙏🏼
Reply from PropHero 2024.05.21
Thank you so much!
Mark Schreuder
Mark Schreuder
2024.05.03
We bought our first investment property through PropHero last month and the end-to-end experience was fantastic. Shana and Luisa guided us through the processes and were very clear in their communication throughout. The property market experience and relationships of our property coach Shana were invaluable and we really felt that Shana & Luisa had our best interest at heart. We'll definitely work with PropHero again in the future!
Reply from PropHero 2024.05.03
Hi Mark, thank you for dropping such an amazing review! It brightened up our day :)
Advertisement
Carlos Duelo
Carlos Duelo
2024.04.29
We recommend Prophero 100%. Transparent, diligent, and super eager to help in every step. (Hopefully) more to come with them!
Reply from PropHero 2024.04.24
Thank you Carlos! This means a lot for us :)
Jonathan Ng
Jonathan Ng
2024.04.28
Highly recommend PropHero to assist you in your property investments. I was a first time buyer and their professionalism, knowledge and experience in the Australian property market certainly made the process seamless. A special mention to Shana and Luisa who were both very proactive on every step of the property discovery, negotiating and settlement process. I will definitely use PropHero for their services going forward.
Reply from PropHero 2024.04.29
Thank you Jonathan! This made our day :)
Diego Iraheta
Diego Iraheta
2024.04.27
I've had the pleasure of working with Stephane on multiple occasions. His honesty, communication skills, and market knowledge were exceptional. He conducts himself with utmost professionalism and consistently goes the extra mile for his clients. Thank you Stephane for your outstanding service. Looking forward to the opportunity to collaborate again. Keep up the great work Prophero!
Reply from PropHero 2024.04.29
Hi Diego, Thank you for the amazing review!!