73 Alness St

proautobodyshop.ca

73 Alness St Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
501 reviews Verified
73 Alness St
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 501 ) 4.9

Reza Daneshvar
Reza Daneshvar
2024.07.16
🤞
Roham Ranji
Roham Ranji
2024.07.12
The most professional body shop ever. Hossein is very kind and helpful. Regarding price, it's not comparable. Just go there and see what I said.
Los_ Found_t
Los_ Found_t
2024.07.10
Chris will tell you if the scratches can be removed or not. It’s not cheap but he did a good job on the scratches in my car
Hooman Marandy
Hooman Marandy
2024.07.09
👍👍👍👍
junghae Kim
junghae Kim
2024.07.08
parinaz mirzaei
parinaz mirzaei
2024.07.04
I've been going to Pro Auto Body for all my car-related needs, and they are absolutely fantastic. The service is impeccable, the prices are fair, and they always complete the work on time. The team is professional and trustworthy. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Highly recommended!
Monique Klobucar
Monique Klobucar
2024.07.02
I don’t usually write reviews but for my experience I could not pass up. Mr Hossien is truly a remarkable person to deal with. His craftsmanship and dedication to customer satisfaction is remarkable. We had a few dents and scrapes on our car and you would never think our car had any problem, once Hossein and his team fix it to perfection. Mr Hossein interpersonal manner and positive outlook at his shop is one to never forget. You not only walk away with exceptional results but also an exceptional friend. I truly thank Mr Hossein and his team for making our experience amazing. During our time at Mr Hosseins shop, he also gave us tips to do minor touch ups that not only saves us money ( no money ) but also shows us Mr Hosseins genuine and kind heart intentions and care. Without a doubt, if I had to get repairs done again in any nature, I surly will be back. Thank you Mr Hossein and your team for everything. 😊
Mohsen Keshtkar
Mohsen Keshtkar
2024.07.02
I took my car to this business for the first time for a damage on my new car. They fixed my car very quick and they charged me very reasonable price. They fix the damage the way that you would not tell if there was any damage in the first place. Also they recommended me a dash cam which records even when you park your vehicle and install it for cheap price. The camera works very well and I’m happy overall. I give this business 5 stars for quick, honest, competitive pricing and perfect job. The Owner of the business is very friendly and honest and appreciates the customer values. I recommend this business for any body shop services. I’ve got %100 satisfactory results. Thank you again and I will see you in near future Mohsen
Julie Ly
Julie Ly
2024.06.27
We had another shop ruin a spoiler that was supposed to go on my boyfriend's car. After reading the reviews I was under the impression that service would be excellent, and fixing tje spoiler would be possible. When I went there I was greeted by a male worker who then gave no notice and hopped into another car. He disappeared off for about 5 minutes and then came back. He gave his time to listen about my concern and whether the shop could fix it. He inspected the spoiler and the problems it had, and then said he'd ask for a second opinion. He disappeared for 15 minutes and nobody else came back out. We then stood around by the entrance of the garage where they would be working and there was nobody present. About 5 minutes later he came back and said he'd grab another person. We waited for 20 minutes, and nobody still came out. It started to rain and clearly they showed no interest in our business so we left. I don't expect people to tell me every little thing they are going to do because it is not my business, but I spent more than 30 minutes waiting around for nobody except that guy who would come around, smile and say the same thing just to disappear. If he had said something like his colleague was busy with another customer and redirected me to the waiting room at the front or wherever, I would have understood. But we stood outside in the back and then it began to rain.
Hamed Omrani
Hamed Omrani
2024.06.24
I had an excellent experience at Pro Auto Body. They handled everything professionally, from the initial damage assessment to the final repair. They coordinated seamlessly with my insurance company, taking care of all the follow-up paperwork. The quality of the repairs was outstanding, with perfect paint matching and attention to detail. Their customer service is top-notch, keeping me informed throughout the process and following up to ensure my satisfaction. Highly recommend Pro Auto Body for their comprehensive service and professionalism. Thanks a lot Hossien
Malihe Forouzanfar
Malihe Forouzanfar
2024.06.24
I recently had my car repaired at Pro Auto Body and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, the experience was outstanding. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional, taking the time to explain every detail of the repair process and answer all my questions. Special thanks to Hossein for all his works ( follow up with insurance and car company) . The quality of the work is impeccable – my car looks brand new! They matched the paint perfectly, and the attention to detail was evident in every aspect of the job. I was also impressed by their timely service. Despite the extensive work needed, they completed the repairs quicker than expected without compromising on quality. What stood out the most was their commitment to customer satisfaction. They kept me updated throughout the process and even followed up after I picked up my car to ensure everything was to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Pro Auto Body to anyone in need of auto body repairs. They exceeded my expectations in every way, and I will definitely be returning for any future needs.
Kamala sunuwar
Kamala sunuwar
2024.06.19
,, good 😊
Abdullah Ölçenoglu
Abdullah Ölçenoglu
2024.06.13
Arkadaşlar arabam kaza geçirdikten sonra bir arkadaşımın tavsiyesiyle buraya geldim ve arabamı burda yaptırdım . İngilizce bilmeyenler içinde sorun olmayacak Türkçe konuşabilen İranlı Hüseyin abimiz var . Arabanızı yaptırmazsanız bile gelin güler yüzüyle karşılaşıp enerjinizi depolayıp gidebilirsiniz . Not şiddetle tavsiye edilir .
Ali Sevimli
Ali Sevimli
2024.05.31
Good 👍
Fatemeh Fotowateskandari
Fatemeh Fotowateskandari
2024.05.29
I would like to extend thanks to Mr. Hossein for his outstanding professionalism and exceptional service. I brought my car here, and it was an absolute pleasure working with him. He guided me through all the steps, ensuring I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a truly remarkable experience. 🙏🙏🙏
vlad ovsiannikov
vlad ovsiannikov
2024.05.17
Best place for quality of service, Husain is amazing. We did some repairs on our bmws ( me and my wife) and service was above all expectations. Highly recommended.
Eren Şaşkara
Eren Şaşkara
2024.05.14
Very cool service
Yusuf Yağız Kurt
Yusuf Yağız Kurt
2024.05.13
Good painting job 👍😎
Scott Dumont
Scott Dumont
2024.05.08
Extremely helpful!!!
Dj Griff
Dj Griff
2024.04.30
Regarding Hossein and Pro Auto Body Inc., it is clear that this business possesses a high reputation. They exhibit exceptional professionalism and customer service. The repair work performed on my Lexus Nx 350h was excellent, with an accurate quote and price provided. I am grateful for the attention paid to my prized possession during my vacation. Once again, thank you, Hossein.🙏🏽