La SPA Sisley Paris

prenotaspa.com/listing/romeo-hotel-naples

La SPA Sisley Paris Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2687 reviews Verified
La SPA Sisley Paris
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 870 ) 4.5

R Chiara F
R Chiara F
2024.07.16
It was a beautiful experience a beauty luxury hotel inside and out with all services absolutely re accommodated for someone new in napoli situated in the middle of the center and ship area easy to walk all over the city by walk . Had my bf birthday and I ask help for the decoration they kindly provided me all in less then half day as it was in the last moment . Thankyou so much for Marta the receptionist she was kindly helped me to organise the soorise and all other stuff who was generous since our arrive .
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Martina Liardo
Martina Liardo
2024.07.16
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.16
Gentile Martina, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua recensione su Google e per averci assegnato il punteggio più alto! Non vediamo l'ora di accoglierti nuovamente presso il ROMEO Napoli. Cordiali saluti, Team ROMEO
Anna Masi
Anna Masi
2024.07.13
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.15
Gentile Anna Masi, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua recensione su Google! Siamo lieti che abbia assegnato il punteggio più alto e speriamo di averla nuovamente come nostra ospite. Cordiali saluti, Team ROMEO
Celalettin Kayahan
Celalettin Kayahan
2024.07.12
Muhteşem konum muhteşem hotel ve harika personeller. Temiz güzel ve dahası. Puro odası olması beni bir puro aşığı olarak ekstra cezbetti.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.15
Sayın Celalettin Kayahan, Yorumunuzu Google'da paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz! Otelimizi, konumunu, personelimizi ve puro odamızı beğendiğiniz için mutluyuz. Size keyifli bir konaklama sunmak için sizi tekrar misafirimiz olarak ağırlamayı umuyoruz. Saygılarımla Tean ROMEO
Rocky6106
Rocky6106
2024.07.09
Verified
Excellent Hotel near the ferry Beautiful rooms and comfortable beds.The restaurant was great and the spa was stellar. Highly recommend if you need a place to land in Naples.
Mario Abronzino
Mario Abronzino
2024.07.06
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.09
Caro Mario, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua recensione su Google e per averci assegnato il punteggio più alto! Speriamo di riaverti presto come nostro ospite. Cordiali saluti, Team ROMEO
MiaThai
MiaThai
2024.07.05
Verified
Wonderful hotel Hotel Romeo was wonderful. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are well appointed and quiet. Great location- within walking distance of some local attractions. The included breakfast was wonderful. Drinks at the bar were well made. The welcome snacks and drinks were a nice touch. The spa facility was very nice and relaxing. Would 10/10 stay her again.
Caro
Caro
2024.07.04
Verified
Far below expected standards. With an overnight stay costing more than 600 euros, the establishment should review its standards especially in terms of maintenance of its structure (shower did not work). The rooftop bar is still not open even though the season has already started well in this very touristic area. Disappointed! On the other hand the spa is exceptional. Too bad that access is only allowed to people who sleep in the hotel.
William H
William H
2024.07.04
Verified
Choose another location to stay. Overall I regret staying in this hotel. The negatives - 1. It’s in an EXTREMELY dodgy area. A quick search on YouTube reveals a robbery of a guest arriving in a taxi at the front of the hotel. My wife and I did not feel safe in the area so we decided to leave early. 2. The staff are unfriendly and condescending. On check out one of the staff had agreed to waive the “penalty” of one night’s room rate as the room fee was described as “flexible”. The agreement was entered into and I signed and the fee for the stay was charged and I was provided with a receipt. She later came up to my room as I was getting the bags ready and told me they weren’t going to honour the agreement. Without my consent they charged the extra and they had no consideration of my position that an agreement had already been reached. 3. Breakfast is lacking healthy options. They have a granola dish but it is tiny and they bring you sugary donuts and other overly sweet pastries. When I asked for a bowl of muesli I was presented with Kellogg’s junk food such as Rice Bubbles. 4. If you express any requests your opinion is put down. I asked for a butter knife as the knives at breakfast have a large hole in them (they had a very unusual design that is not very practical for the butter). The waiter refused the butter knife request and tried to tell me the knife with the hole is a better option. 4. The corridors are very dark and dingy. 5. There aren’t nice places to eat around the hotel. The hotel recommended a place nearby which was down a dodgy lane way. The pizza there was good but the quality of the other produce is not what I’m used to. 6. The shower has a holder for the wand which is a secret switch to change the water to come out of the wand or the shower head. On the plus side the rooms are kept clean and it is close to the ferry terminal.
Fran Cita
Fran Cita
2024.07.02
Las habitaciones bien, pero entra bastante luz a la mañana, hay algo de ruido aunque es verdad que lo tienen bastante insonorizado, y por ultimo las duchas son medio complicadas y necesitarian instrucciones. Luego ubicacion y servicios muy bien.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.04
Caro Fran, Gracias por compartir tu reseña: tu opinión es importante para nosotros y nos permite mejorar cada vez más. Estamos felices de que nos hayas otorgado la puntuación más alta y esperamos poder darte la bienvenida nuevamente lo antes posible. Saludos cordiales, Team ROMEO
Jamie R
Jamie R
2024.06.26
We came here looking for the rooftop bar which was closed due renovation however the staff were so friendly at reception and gave some recommendations for other places to visit plus refreshments and biscuits etc they were wonderful. Thank you we will book here in the future.
Location
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.04
Dear Jamie, Thank you for your review on Google. We're sorry you didn't get to experience our rooftop, but we're almost ready to show you our news! However, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and especially the reception staff. We hope you will come back as soon as possible to try our forthcoming opening: La Terrazza with panoramic views and infinity pool. Best regards, The ROMEO Team
Gennaro Terracciano
Gennaro Terracciano
2024.06.25
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.04
Caro Gennaro, Grazie per aver condiviso la tua recensione su Google e per averci assegnato il punteggio più alto. Siamo lieti di sapere che hai apprezzato il nostro servizio e la camera. Speriamo di poterti accogliere nuovamente in futuro. Cordiali saluti, Team ROMEO
olgack
olgack
2024.06.25
Verified
Amazing! Modern and very clean hotel with very friendly staff and amazing breakfast concept and breathtaking view!!!
Julian Gómez Redondo
Julian Gómez Redondo
2024.06.21
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.04
Dear Julian, Thank you for giving us a good review on Google! We hope you enjoyed your stay at ROMEO Napoli. Kind regards, Team ROMEO
Jessica B
Jessica B
2024.06.21
Verified
An elegant and wonderful night We had an opportunity to stay one night in Romeo Napoli and it was one of the best nights we had on our trip! The staff was kind and helpful. Spoke wonderful English. We got and upgrade and the room was beautiful. We had a night cap at the bar and breakfast in the same place the following morning. Everything was so delicious. This is a very small detail, but of my favorite thing about the hotel was the cookies in the room. I wish I knew if I could buy them somewhere but they seemed homemade. It was one of the best thing we ate while we were in Italy! and we ate everything! Thank you to everyone at the head desk, and bell hops, and bar.
Yung EZ
Yung EZ
2024.06.20
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.07.04
Dear Yung, Thank you so much for giving us the highest rating on Google! We are delighted to know that your experience at ROMEO Napoli was excellent and we hope to have you back as our guest as soon as possible. Kind regards, Team ROMEO
FILIZ ERIKCI ONAY
FILIZ ERIKCI ONAY
2024.06.20
Luxe, calme et bienveillance dans une ville tourbillonnante sont au rendez-vous. Excellente service avec personnel à l’écoute. Les chambres sont spacieuses. La propreté irréprochable. Petit déjeuner face à Vésuve est un expérience incroyable. Merci 🙏
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.06.20
Dear Filiz Erikci, Thank you for sharing your review and for giving us the best score! We hope you had a wonderful holiday in Naples and we look forward to having you as our guest again. Kind regards, Team ROMEO
Najla Altheeb
Najla Altheeb
2024.06.19
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.06.20
Dear Najila, Thank you for sharing your review and for giving us the best score! We hope to have you as our guest again. Kind regards, Team ROMEO
Daniela Russo
Daniela Russo
2024.06.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from La SPA Sisley Paris 2024.06.18
Cara Daniela, Grazie per averci lasciato la tua recensione. Siamo felici di sapere che il soggiorno presso in nostro Hotel sia stato di tuo gradimento! Speriamo di riaverti presto come ospite Cordiali saluti, Team ROMEO
sue b
sue b
2024.06.17
Verified
Just the best! We were lucky enough to stay in the Romeo in Naples for a second time in two years. The location is perfect for us, we like to watch the coming and going of the dock life. The hotel has recently had improvements done to the restaurant and pool areas. Although the pool was yet to be opened, the restaurant had replaced the solid wall facing Vesuvius with full wall glass. What a view! The best place for breakfast, and for that matter, the best breakfast. It is served to the table with all the love and care one can imagine. The relaxing service is added to by the amazing restaurant staff. Thank you to Antonio and his colleagues for adding good company and fun to our tasty meals ( try the cook pot eggs…great ). The reception and concierge staff are helpful and beautiful in equal measures, and the doormen attentive and fun. There is absolutely no reason that given the opportunity we would not return in a heart beat. Thank you Romeo.