Inmobiliaria Plaza Estates

plazaestates.es

Inmobiliaria Plaza Estates Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
236 reviews Verified
Inmobiliaria Plaza Estates
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 233 ) 4.6

Javier
Javier
2024.06.30
Verified
La casa es como en las fotos, estuvimos muy a gusto, lo único que necesitas coche para todo
Bertha
Bertha
2024.06.26
7.0 Verified
Overall, the place is placed in a very centralized area of Nerja with only a short walking distance to the Balcony of Eu ☺Close to the beach ☹Rooms are too small and the closets in each room were locked and unable to be used. No room for luggage anywhere. They need to do a better job with house keeping the floor is filthy.
Enda
Enda
2024.06.21
Verified
Photos don’t do the accommodation justice. Fantastic house very clean and plenty of space. Not a far walk to anything. Hard to get taxi to the house but can walk further down the road. Happily visit again !
Anna
Anna
2024.06.10
9.0 Verified
Fantastic apartment ☺The apartment was in excellent condition, and all appliances and furniture looked brand new. Everything had been cleaned thoroughly before our arrival and has felt fresh. The location was supreme, 5 mins walk from the Nerja biggest beach, and 10 mins from the town very centre. Our son loved the pool despite the fact that the water was still a bit chilly in May. The agent replied to our enquiries very swiftly. ☹The dogs in the next door property that barked into the night sometimes.
Neil
Neil
2024.06.09
8.0 Verified
Good stay. ☺ Good location although a little too far from the town and the bus service was hourly. The property was clean and had everything you need. ☹ Access to pool area was through bedrooms.
Angel
Angel
2024.05.25
9.0 Verified
Limpieza y estado mobiliario
Yvonne
Yvonne
2024.05.19
Verified
The apartment was very clean and bright. Excellent location
Christina
Christina
2024.05.19
9.0 Verified
☺Läget och närheten till stranden ☹Lägenheten behöver en modernisering
Nancy
Nancy
2024.05.16
Verified
The location was great. 15 mins walk to the Balcón de Europa. The apartment was also in great condition. The only thing to note is the neighborhood could be noisy with dogs barking sometimes. Great stay overall!
Mckenna
Mckenna
2024.05.08
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Ivan
Ivan
2024.05.04
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Michelle
Michelle
2024.04.15
Verified
Perfect location for us! The condo overlooks the beach just as the pictures show and is easy access to the beach. We enjoyed the sound of the waves at night and sitting on the balcony and enjoying the view. The condo is comfortable, the beds were comfortable. Beach chairs were provided but no beach towels. Our only negative was there was no soaps (not even hand soap) provided, nor shampoo. But there is a store up the street. This stay made us want to come back for sure!
Sabine
Sabine
2024.04.04
Verified
Ich hatte eine sehr schöne Zeit in der gemütlichen und super ausgestatteten Wohnung, die genauso aussieht wie auf den Bildern. Alles da, was man braucht inkl. Heizung, da es die ersten Tage regnete und kalt war, alles hat funktioniert, Bett bequem. Tolle Lage in fußläufiger Nähe verschiedener Strände und des Zentrums. Sehr guter Kontakt zum Vermieter, auch eine Frage später am Abend wurde schnell beantwortet. Komme sicher mal wieder!
Sergio
Sergio
2024.03.31
9.0 Verified
Bien reformado y equipado ☺ La calidad del apartamento esta genial, muy bien equipado, se nota que ha tenido o ha sido reformado no hace demasiado y todo esta bastante nuevo, esto es muy agradable. Las televisiones, camas, mesa del salon. La cocina muy bien equipada para cocinar. Aire acondicionado con bomba de calor en cada una de las habitaciones y el salon y son individuales. ☹ Por poner algun pero, solo tiene un baño para un apartamento que tiene una capicidad de hasta 6 personas, nosotros fuimos 4 personas, y bueno nos adaptamos con los horarios.
Angelika
Angelika
2024.03.31
Verified
highly recommend this place! great localisation, very spacious, beautiful house with everything you need.
Julius
Julius
2024.03.30
Verified
Die Austattung entsprach den Bildern, die Lage der Unterkunft war super und die Kommunikation verlief reibungslos.Leider war der Pool nicht gereinigt und trüb. Man sagte uns, dass dies mit dem Wetter zutun habe, allerdings waren alle umliegenden Pools klar.Die Möbel waren sehr abgewohnt und die Unterkunft war allgemein nicht sehr gut gereinigt. In der Küche befanden sich eine Menge abgelaufener Lebensmittel der Vormieter/Hausbesitzer. Es gab kein warmes Wasser in der Küche.
Paul
Paul
2024.03.21
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Christine Oswald
Christine Oswald
2024.03.08
Crystal
Crystal
2024.03.07
Verified
I had a great stay and enjoyed the flat so much I extended my stay a few times!
Monica
Monica
2024.02.22
10 Verified
Exceptional