Platinum Dental Care

platinumdental.in

Platinum Dental Care Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Platinum Dental Care
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

2024.07.15
Advertisement
Nagraj Burande
Nagraj Burande
2024.06.21
siddhartha patil
siddhartha patil
2024.06.19
I bought my nephew who was suffering from toothache. The staffs were very friendly and provided good service. Definitely recommend 👌
Ankit Pandey
Ankit Pandey
2024.06.19
I had got 2 RCTs from Dr. Aishwarya and have had no complaints at all.. Trust the doctors treatment and experience..
Angelus Francis Vignesh
Angelus Francis Vignesh
2024.06.19
The doctor explains everything properly and patiently. Also they make sure to make you feel comfortable. Really recommend this place.
Advertisement
animesh palav
animesh palav
2024.06.18
I recently visited Platinum Dental Care in Panvel and had an great experience. Dr. Aishwarya is incredibly skilled and professional. She made me feel at ease throughout my visit, explaining every step of the procedure in detail. The clinic itself is modern and well-equipped, ensuring a comfortable and efficient experience. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for top-notch dental services.
Ashwati Nair
Ashwati Nair
2024.06.12
I had got my root canal treatment done from Platinum dental care recently and before starting with the treatment Dr Aishwarya explained thoroughly about the whole procedure pretty well and the sessions were smoothly completed in few sittings without any complications. I would definitely recommend Platinum dental care.
Meghana Pawaskar
Meghana Pawaskar
2024.06.07
Superb clinic and very well treated by doctor Aishwarya ma'm. All over good experience in her clinic
Sofiya Kapasi
Sofiya Kapasi
2024.05.01
Dr. Aishwarya is very professional and she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. 🙌🏻
Advertisement
Aditya Bramhawale
Aditya Bramhawale
2024.04.18
Dr.Aishwarya’s Platinum Dental Care is full of all the facilities and newly opened clinic in new Panvel. Surprisingly , while having dinner my combo teeth ceramic cap has came out. So doc has guided me in correct way how to take care of such incidents and also how to save these teeth with further treatments accordingly. If you are having some teeth related probs then highly recommended Dr. Aishwarya’s Platinum Dental Care.