Phone Clinic Wakefield

phone-clinic.co.uk

Phone Clinic Wakefield Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
50 reviews Verified
Phone Clinic Wakefield
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 4.9

Sizwe Ncube
Sizwe Ncube
2024.07.06
Advertisement
Jez
Jez
2024.07.03
Very nice professional service, excellent quality screen replacement in a timely manner and kept me updated with the progress of the repair. A bit better than other repair places in the area to be honest, I strongly recommend going to this place.
Stephen Crabtree
Stephen Crabtree
2024.07.01
Broke my phone after dropping from ladder 10feet up. Ibrahim fixed it for me very quickly, all working as should, thanks for a great screen repair and saving my data and pictures. Definitely use again if needed, highly recommend to everyone.
Phil
Phil
2024.01.09
(Motorola G22) For context, the phone landed on my coffee table corner and the screen was a write off. I chose your store based on the reviews and man am I glad I did. Spoke to your lad on Sunday 7th and to have the replacement screen delivered to your store from then and the phone repaired today in under an hour is astonishing really, it is. Worth the price paid and more so thank you for an excellent service. I still have the ability to smile it seems despite everything going on these days. Thanks again.
Daisy and Charlotte Jones
Daisy and Charlotte Jones
2023.10.27
I took in my daughter’s iPhone X at lunch today after she had dropped it twice – smashed and pixelated screen. It was a mess, and I feared the worst. An hour later I got it back and it’s as good as new! Amazing 5* service.
Advertisement
Usman Khan
Usman Khan
2023.10.02
Fast screen replacement with excellent customer service. Free screen protector as well so 5 stars is deserved.
Sara Bull
Sara Bull
2023.09.24
Gave me brilliant advice inregards my phone
Reply from Phone Clinic Wakefield 2023.09.24
Thank you sara more than happy to assist anytime
Lorraine Holliday
Lorraine Holliday
2023.08.05
Very experienced and helped me with what l asked and advised what l would be better doing
Reply from Phone Clinic Wakefield 2023.08.05
Thanks Lorraine
Lynn Ellam
Lynn Ellam
2023.05.16
I would definitely recommend going to the phone clinic mended my grandsons phone in 4 day brilliant
Advertisement
Lee Hemingway
Lee Hemingway
2023.02.15
Excellent service and fast turn around for the repair of my daughters tablet and the brilliant customer service
Alex Ashton
Alex Ashton
2022.10.25
Took my iPhone 12 in because the speaker was very quiet, fixed very quickly and at a great price. 10/10
Jemma Millward
Jemma Millward
2022.09.27
So helpful and friendly! Phone fixed for a really reasonable price. I'll definitely use again.
Echelon sport
Echelon sport
2022.09.17
Fantastic Service, and genuinely nice honest person to do business with . Repaired my XS in less than an hour and its as good as new. I will defiantly come back again if I have any other phones that break ! Thank you
Advertisement
rhead15
rhead15
2022.09.04
Outstanding service, and a great guy
Rachel Beacroft
Rachel Beacroft
2022.08.17
Great service, had to order new screen in but ready within 24 hrs. 5 stars
Leon Crossley
Leon Crossley
2022.07.26
Very Fast & well priced!
Lucy Tapp
Lucy Tapp
2022.07.17
A lovely guy owns this shop , he was so friendly , helpful and fixed my screen no problems ! A good service
Advertisement
Abdul ali
Abdul ali
2022.02.24
Reply from Phone Clinic Wakefield 2022.02.23
Hi sorry that you experienced that this week just phone the shop first ideally in the morning and I’ll gladly help
Konstantinos
Konstantinos
2022.02.23
Great support and service, easy and quick communication, reasonable prices. What else can someone ask for?
Michael May
Michael May
2022.01.27
Friendly, speedy and not expensive whats not to like!! Screena nd free protector done in 45 mins.