Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts

pearson-street.square.site

Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
271 reviews Verified
Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 271 ) 4.7

s l
s l
2024.07.16
The sauce, the perfect buns, the thin pickle, the meat...best Smashburger I have ever had!🔥 They even offer a lion's mane burger, that's amazing.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.07.16
Thank you so much for your review! It sure helps a small business with positive reviews. We so appreciate you!
James’ Food Reviews
James’ Food Reviews
2024.07.13
I was there first order of the day. The food was fresh service was excellent. Fries were season perfectly. I had there spicey smash burger I loved the toppings, jalapeños added great flavour but I didn’t taste anything special in the ground beef. But that could be a smash burger thing. Overall very pleased with my lunch thanks
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nathalie Desnoyers
Nathalie Desnoyers
2024.07.09
Never disappointed!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dominic M
Dominic M
2024.07.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nicholas Joanette
Nicholas Joanette
2024.07.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2022.06.01
Thank you for leaving 5 stars!!
Alina Stefanyshyna
Alina Stefanyshyna
2024.07.05
This please is amazing, the price is too high.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.07.06
Thank you for your AMAZING comment. We unfortunately are unable to tailor our menu to suit everyone’s budget. We are happy you enjoyed the black angus chuck steak beef burger you had. The pictures look incredible!! Thank you.
Justin Landry
Justin Landry
2024.07.05
The pearson's have always been amazing and we're fortunate to have a great spot locally food is amazing.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.07.06
Thank you so much for your kind words!! We so appreciate your review!!
James thegreat
James thegreat
2024.07.04
Best burger i have had in a long time. So juicy and flavourfull
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.07.06
Thank you so much for your amazing positive review, support and encouragement. We so appreciate your time!! Thanks for visiting. ♥️🍔
ChristinaLH Photography
ChristinaLH Photography
2024.06.29
Great burger with all the fixings. Crispy hot fries. Delish poutine with Lots of meaty cheese and deep dark rich gravy. Cold drinks. A number of picnic tables with umbrellas to enjoy the fresh air and summer time. Friendly service. No photos because we savoured and devoured the meal. :-) kid and doggo friendly too. Pup patties are on the menu for your for your paw buddy.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.06.29
Thank you so much 😊 for your support and encouragement! So happy you enjoyed your visit!! 😁🍔♥️
Steve Argouin
Steve Argouin
2024.06.23
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.06.23
Thank you so much for your review!!! We are so happy you enjoyed yourself!
Omer Subedar
Omer Subedar
2024.06.18
Nicholas was super friendly! Awesome burger!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.07.06
Thank you so much for mentioning Nic in your review. We are so super proud of him! He is our longest serving crew member. *we think he’s great too!
Pete
Pete
2024.06.18
I went here about 2 weeks ago. The food is fire. The ingredients were fresh, the fries were on point and the burgers were tasty. I stole a bite of my kid's poutine to taste it and it was also very good. The staff gave 5 star service!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.06.18
Thank you so much for your five star review! We appreciate you taking the time and visiting us! See you again real soon.
Zaher Elmasri
Zaher Elmasri
2024.06.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.06.13
Thank you so much for leaving us a five star rating! We appreciate you!
Cate Quinn
Cate Quinn
2024.06.02
We drive in from Plantagenet to get a smash burger poutine because it's that bloody delicious. 1000/10, absolutely would recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.06.03
Wow thank you so much. That means the world to us. We are soo happy you chose Pearson Street. THANK YOU.
Kevin
Kevin
2024.06.02
Amazing burgs
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.06.02
Thank you so much 😁🍔♥️ We so appreciate your amazing review!! Thanks for making the entire crew smile.
Jason C Drisdelle
Jason C Drisdelle
2024.05.27
I heard from a friend to try this place out if I’m ever in embrum , so i did & NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL !!!!!!!! I had the triple Mushroom Swiss & a quad smash burger and loved every bite !!!!!! This place is definitely a go to !!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.05.28
Thank you so much Jason for your positive feedback and review. We so appreciate it!! 😁🍔♥️
Rachel Alexis
Rachel Alexis
2024.05.26
Cannot recommend highly enough! Polite and attentive staff, high quality food and quick service. If you're in the Embrun area, do not miss Pearson Street Smash Burgers!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.05.27
Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review! The encouragement and support really means a lot to the entire crew!! It was great to meet you! Thank you TK for the recommendation!
Adam McVicar (Ashlynn)
Adam McVicar (Ashlynn)
2024.05.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amanda Curtis
Amanda Curtis
2024.05.06
These are the best burgers you’ll ever eat. Fresh toppings, delicious flavour! Online ordering works like a charm, the food is always ready when we arrive and perfectly prepared with clear labels so everyone gets what they ordered. Will be visiting many times this season for sure!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Pearson Street - Smash Burgers N’ Melts 2024.05.07
Thank you so much for your kind words! I have already shared it with the crew, what a great way to start off our week! We really appreciate your support and encouragement! We can’t wait to cook for you again.
Jaimie Hill
Jaimie Hill
2024.05.06
Waaay over priced. Hot Potato is way cheaper and delicious
Atmosphere
Food
Service