Paving Store Direct

pavingstoredirect.co.uk

Paving Store Direct Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
87 reviews Verified
Paving Store Direct
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 87 ) 4.6

Lynne Davies
Lynne Davies
2024.07.15
Lovely product and very prompt, efficient and responsive service. Would use again as a first choice
Puneet Narula
Puneet Narula
2024.02.12
great staff... good products!
Nadeem Sabir
2024.01.11 2024.01.11 | United Kingdom
Worst customer experience Useless website and couple of items I put in my basket were showing free with my order but these guys started asking me for money by saying it was website glitch, so they asked me to pay extra for those items. Again I was short of slabs so I order same ones again with express delivery. Firstly delivery was delayed and then they sent me the wrong stuff. I reported it and they collect the wrong ones but delayed delivery of my original items. I guess nothing perfectly works in this company. The worst experience I had with gardening material company.
Nicky Channon
Nicky Channon
2023.08.18
Excellent service. Fabulous tiles and quick delivery
Rhys Fielding
Rhys Fielding
2022.08.16
Would just like to say what amazing customer service I have had from start to finish. Had a slight issue with delay times on the porcelain tiles I ordered( no fault of there own ) They advised me they had other tiles in stock which were very similar, sent me photo’s via WhatsApp. They swapped my order over and the tiles arrived couple of days later. Couldn’t of been more happier. Stunning Porcelain tiles. I will be recommending this company to everyone. Thankyou once again.👍
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.08.16
Thank you so much your paving looks amazing
Pam McGowan
Pam McGowan
2022.08.08
Very helpful staff, sent me photos of 3 different tiles together and measured the exact tile size so that I could make my decision and advised me on the best colour grouting. Also great price, delivery when promised.
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.10.26
Thank you for your kind review.
LegeNd_Gamer
LegeNd_Gamer
2022.05.20
Lovely lovely paving porcelain, we have ordered twice now, good quality and great communication!
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.10.26
Thank you for your kind review.
Rebecca Pedley
Rebecca Pedley
2022.04.17
Superb Service & good quality products
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.10.26
Thank you for your kind review.
Kimberley Morris
Kimberley Morris
2022.04.14
Fantastic products and friendly ordering/delivery service :)
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.10.26
Thank you for your kind review.
Holly Arymar
Holly Arymar
2022.01.26
Excellent customer service. Very informative and friendly. Swift delivery and thoroughly pleased with the product. Thoroughly recommend.
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review, Holly!
FluxVlogs
FluxVlogs
2021.09.11
Amazing customer service, and wow what great products. Highly recommended
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review.
Paul Simcock
Paul Simcock
2021.09.11
Good quality products and great service.
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Lol Pp
Lol Pp
2021.09.11
Not hesitation recommending this company. Fair price, quality product, easy transaction
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Diler Khan
Diler Khan
2021.09.11
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Juan McCarthy
Juan McCarthy
2021.09.05
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Kellie Burrows
Kellie Burrows
2021.01.15
Excellent communication and customer service. Great product at a great price.
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Simon Wright
Simon Wright
2021.01.09
Very helpful, good prices and nice selection of pavers. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Nicola Lawton
Nicola Lawton
2020.12.22
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Chris Mann
Chris Mann
2020.12.21
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review
Gareth Jackson
Gareth Jackson
2020.12.21
Great product... very fast service and excellent communication thought out the entire process... definitely would recommend!
Reply from Paving Store Direct 2022.02.07
Thank you for your kind review.