Patersons Reviews

Patersons Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

patersonsprocleaning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Patricia Anderson
Patricia Anderson
2023-09-14
What a fabulous job cleaning my carpets the Patersons did for me I am delighted with the results. They are a lovely couple and I'm having them back to do a small repair on my hall carpet as well. Pleasure having you both in my home.
Reply from Patersons 2023-09-25
Hi Patricia Thank you so much for leaving us this lovely review and for rating our business 5 stars, it mean a lot to us. Thanks again Paterson’s Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Danielle Foulkes
Danielle Foulkes
2023-09-07
Reply from Patersons 2023-09-09
Thanks Danielle for the 5 star ⭐️ review. Regards Paterson’s Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Elaine Walsh
Elaine Walsh
2023-09-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Its the first time i have used this business. They were quick to respond to my enquiry. They asked me to provide photo's of items and the labels regarding fabric type etc. The Guys were professional, friendly & polite. They cleaned 3 piece suite & Rug also gave good advice on after care. I would certainly use them again & recommend the business to friends & family. Grwat job done! Thanks
Reply from Patersons 2023-09-09
Hi Elaine Thanks for the lovely feedback and for rating our business 5 stars, it’s much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon. Regards Paterson’s Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
stephen fellowes
stephen fellowes
2023-06-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can’t thank these guys enough. After the death of a family member who unfortunately was a hoarder, Patersons came in and completely cleared the place In 2 days. The service throughout was great. Recommend these guys
Reply from Patersons 2023-06-23
Thanks Stephen for your kind words and for leaving us a 5 star review it’s very much appreciated. Regards Paterson’s Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Jamie P
Jamie P
2023-05-30
I contacted Patersons to repair and clean my mother's carpet which had been damaged by her dog. From start to finish Natalle and Daniel were absolutely professional. My mum has not been well and therefore did not want the upheaval of replacing the carpets. The quoting process was easy and Natalle and Daniel were flexible in their repair and clearing solution which produced excellent results. Thanks again to Natalle and Daniel.
Reply from Patersons 2023-05-30
Hi Jamie Thanks so much for leaving us this lovely detailed 5 star review. We as a small, local business are extremely pleased that you rated our carpet repair services and our business 5 stars ⭐️ Thanks again Natalle & Dan Paterson’s Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Emma-Jane Cross
Emma-Jane Cross
2023-04-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First class will so be using them again! Brilliant service.
Reply from Patersons 2023-04-12
Thanks Emma for the 5 stars and for taking the time to leave us this review. Thanks again Paterson’s Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Mike G
Mike G
2023-01-29
A fantastic company. Natalle and Daniel were hired to a large house that was in a shocking state. They reassured me with their knowledge and professionalism that the property would be returned to top condition. Along with their team, Natalle and Daniel left me speechless. The property once completed was stunning. A transformation that was 10 out of 10. Everything was returned to new. Even the carpets and linoleum which I did not think could be fixed were transformed. Super reliable, professional and supportive, Natalle and Daniel from start to finish were amazing. This company is a credit to hardworking, dedicated businesses. I will hire them in the future and will make sure I recommend Natalle, Daniel and team wherever and whenever I can. Thank you for an amazing job.
Dawid Nicholson-Gumula
Dawid Nicholson-Gumula
2023-01-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Absolutely stunning! I hired them for end of tenancy cleaning and wow - everything was spot on. Highly recommended
Reply from Patersons 2023-01-04
Thanks for leaving us this lovely comment and rating us 5 stars for our End of Tenancy Cleaning Service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Regards Patersons Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Claire Lamont
Claire Lamont
2022-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Highly recommended. Used for an end-of-tenancy clean, they did an impeccable job and all communication was clear and friendly.
Reply from Patersons 2022-08-23
Thanks Claire for the 5 stars and kind words. We are pleased you were happy with our end of tenancy cleaning service recently. Thanks again Patersons Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Patrick Haworth
Patrick Haworth
2022-07-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Carried out our end of tenancy cleaning, they were extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Would thoroughly recommend their services!
Reply from Patersons 2022-07-26
Thank you very much for the lovely review Patrick. We wish you all the luck ahead with a new journey.
Andrew Tait
Andrew Tait
2022-03-28
Guys do a great job, I'd recommend them every time.
Reply from Patersons 2022-03-28
Thanks Andrew for your kind words and 5 stars. Regards Paterson’s Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Tim Kotyuk
Tim Kotyuk
2021-09-13
Great experience! The team was very professional, flexible, and even came to the flat to inspect the place so they didn't overcharge me. Great customer service!
Reply from Patersons 2021-10-05
Thanks Tim for this feedback and giving us 5 stars. Kindest regards Patersons Pro Cleaning Edinburgh
Alison Allister
Alison Allister
2021-05-01
Absolutely excellent professional service and carpets look like new!
Reply from Patersons 2021-05-01
Thank you so very much Alison for The lovely review,we are pleased you were happy with our services along with the outcome of the clean of carpets. Kindest regards
Emma Pears
Emma Pears
2021-03-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Completed an end of tenancy clean. They were friendly and helpful and were very responsive and quick to reply to emails, making it easy and straightforward to organise cleaning! I was very impressed by the end product and would recommend paterson pro cleaning to anyone and would use this service again!
Reply from Patersons 2021-03-04
Thanks Emma for your kind words Im glad you were clearly happy with our End Of Tenancy Cleaning service. Thanks again Patersons Pro Cleaning
Graham Hockaday
Graham Hockaday
2021-02-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Fantastic work on our tired and stained carpets at West End Bowling Club. Carpeting revived beyond our expectations. Great professional work carried out. Can only highly recommend them. First class work at a competitive price. Well done to you both 👍👍👍
Reply from Patersons 2021-03-04
Thanks Graham for this 5 star review. Im glad you were happy with our Commercial Carpet Cleaning service. Thanks again Patersons Pro Cleaning
Peter Carmack
Peter Carmack
2021-01-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They did an EXCELLENT job. Carpets were very dirty from my 3 kids. The carpets look like they are put in new today. I highly recommend!
Reply from Patersons 2021-01-29
Thanks Peter for this detailed review. I’m glad your found our Carpet Cleaning services worthy of 5 stars. Thanks again Paterson’s Pro Cleaning
Cleaning Angels Yorkshire
Cleaning Angels Yorkshire
2021-01-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional company. I wouldn't hesitate in passing any of my out of area clients to Patersons. Their attention to detail and professionalism is outstanding.
Reply from Patersons 2021-01-08
Thanks for this lovely 5 star review. I’m glad you commented on our Professionalism and attention to detail. Really appreciate this review Thanks Paterson’s Pro Cleaning
Donna w
Donna w
2020-12-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They did an amazing end of tenancy clean when my tenant was let down by another company and were available quickly. Such a good job I had them clean the stairs and full oven clean at my own home. They are always so professional, friendly and the quality of work is truly outstanding. I hardly ever leave reviews but just had to compose this to share!
Reply from Patersons 2020-12-07
Thanks Donna for this detailed 5 star review. Glad you found our End Of Tenancy Cleaning good and that you found us Friendly & Professional. Thanks again Patersons Pro Cleaning
Becky Wyllie
Becky Wyllie
2020-12-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nat and Dan done an amazing job cleaning stains from my parents stair carpet and they done so in a professional and fast manner! Wouldn’t go to anyone else these guys are brilliant.
Reply from Patersons 2020-12-05
Thanks Becky for this 5 Star review. Glad you were happy with our Carpet Cleaning services Regards Patersons Pro Cleaning
Cleaning Co
Cleaning Co
2020-11-06
Reply from Patersons 2020-12-05
Thanks for this 5 star review Patersons Pro Cleaning