Orpington IT Centre Ltd

orpingtonitcentre.co.uk

Orpington IT Centre Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
244 reviews Verified
Orpington IT Centre Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 160 ) 5.0

Peter Gale
Peter Gale
2021.06.05
First class and professional service. My MacBook needed urgent treatment (birthday present!) and these guys were superb. Great value too!
Advertisement
Nat AMA
Nat AMA
2021.06.04
Cannot fault my experience with this company.. 5+ Stars on all levels. Exceeded expectation.. thank you!!
Mark Richards
Mark Richards
2021.05.25
Took my son's console in for cleaning and was very happy from start to finish, A* service, flexible shop hours and excellent customer services. I was notified as soon as the console was ready to collect. Was even shown a picture of the inside of the console before it had been cleaned. Highly recommended Orpington IT Centre to anyone and will definitely be back again in the future, many thanks.
Jessica Williamson
Jessica Williamson
2021.05.18
Friendly and helpful and sorted the problem out really quickly for a very reasonable fee. Will definitely use again.
Bradley Timms
Bradley Timms
2021.05.16
Rez did a great job explaining the issues I was having with my laptop. Great service, quick turn around and great guy.
Advertisement
Simon Willis
Simon Willis
2021.05.14
Mark Barnard
Mark Barnard
2021.05.14
Tony Hunt
Tony Hunt
2021.05.14
I have used Orpington IT Centre twice and each time I have received a first class service. On the first occasion they went over and above what was promised. I Would recommend this company. Fair pricing and very knowledgeable.
Khurm Chaudry
Khurm Chaudry
2021.05.09
Excellent service, no complaints.
Advertisement
kasia qbiak
kasia qbiak
2021.05.08
Great service, cheapest price out of 4 others I have visited in the area . I will definitely visit if I have any other problems. The staff were really nice as well.
FRANCOISE RAINGEARD
FRANCOISE RAINGEARD
2021.05.07
Thanks to Rez I recovered access to my hotmail account. Very friendly service. It was a great relief to have competent help readily at hand. The workshop is very conveniently located in the High Street. I would readily recommend to anyone stuck for help.
Raymond Beresford
Raymond Beresford
2021.05.01
Good service, with reasonable prices .Very helpful and polite service
Michael Saby
Michael Saby
2021.04.29
Very good service and advice. Pleasant helpful young man. Will use this shop again. Fixed the problems and installed a better program without charge.
Advertisement
Mary Sam
Mary Sam
2021.04.28
Had to have my apple MacBook screen replaced. Very happy with prompt service. I want to support local businesses rather than go to bigger outlets. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Marcus L P Harris
Marcus L P Harris
2021.04.27
A great experience with my MacBook battery replaced in just over an hour - would definitely use again.
Ian Kennedy
Ian Kennedy
2021.04.24
Had a problem with my I pad. Was quickly sorted and returned. Was a reasonable price and excellent service. Recommend.
Dudley Gillham
Dudley Gillham
2021.04.23
I was having problems with my five year old iMac in that it was slow to boot up and even after logging in programs were slow to open plus it was not communicating well with my other devices. Rez at the Orpington IT Centre sorted that out by replacing the operating system with solid state at a reasonable price and all appears well. I'm very pleased with their service to date and recommend them to others.
Advertisement
James Cooper
James Cooper
2021.04.23
Very happy and impressed with the service I received. Turnaround times was amazing. This is the second time I’ve used OIC Ltd and both times I’ve not been let down
Sue Strauther
Sue Strauther
2021.04.21
Took my grandson’s PS4 in to see what was wrong. There was no charge for an estimate and all options explained. TPS4 was back with me within 3 working days and that included sending off for a part. The charges were reasonable and the work guaranteed. Very pleased.
Trevor S
Trevor S
2021.04.14