Optimum Physio

optimumphysio.co.uk

Optimum Physio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
121 reviews Verified
Optimum Physio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 121 ) 5.0

Cristiano Ruggeri
Cristiano Ruggeri
2024.07.18
Qasim is a great physiotherapist. He’s taking a great care of my lower back. I would highly recommend him.
Advertisement
Zohaib Hussain
Zohaib Hussain
2024.07.04
Good physio knows what he’s doing and healed me back to full health
Adam Belfield
Adam Belfield
2024.07.02
Cant recommend Qas enough!! 3 injuries now and he's helped me thoroughly each time. Hands on Physio
Pavel Hristov
Pavel Hristov
2024.07.02
I hurt my knee pretty badly, but after just 2 acupuncture treatments, my knee was as good as new! I highly recommend it.
Rajapriyan Ravi
Rajapriyan Ravi
2024.07.02
Highly recommended
Advertisement
Rajiv Swambar
Rajiv Swambar
2024.06.26
Ive known Qasim 2 or 3 years ago when i was referred to him by NHS physio and now with him privately. Ive been struggling with lower back, hip and glute pain. I would strongly recommend Qasim by your side when on your road to recovery
Reply from Optimum Physio 2024.07.02
Thanks Rajiv
Oliver Chung
Oliver Chung
2024.06.20
I got a foot pain last week.After one session I did solve the pain a lot on that night. I really recommend this!
Ibrahim Hussain
Ibrahim Hussain
2024.06.11
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Optimum Physio and working with the highly skilled physiotherapist, Qasim. From the moment I stepped into the clinic, I felt welcomed and reassured that I was in good hands. I had been struggling with a severe shoulder injury that had caused me immense pain and significantly limited my mobility. Qasim's expertise and dedication were evident from our very first session. He took the time to thoroughly understand my injury and tailored a personalized treatment plan that addressed my specific needs. His approach was both professional and compassionate, which immediately put me at ease. What truly sets Qasim apart are his remarkable skills and knowledge in physiotherapy. His "magic fingers" worked wonders on my shoulder, alleviating pain and gradually restoring my range of motion. Each session brought noticeable improvements, and his consistent encouragement kept me motivated throughout my recovery journey. Thanks to Qasim's exceptional care and effective treatment techniques, I am now pain-free and have regained full function in my shoulder. I am incredibly grateful for his dedication and expertise. If you are looking for a top-notch physiotherapy clinic with a practitioner who genuinely cares about his patients' well-being, I highly recommend Optimum Physio and Qasim. He truly has a gift for healing.
Ali Mansoor
Ali Mansoor
2024.06.11
Highly professional and courteous, great experience.
Advertisement
Coach Billy
Coach Billy
2024.06.11
I can’t thank Qasim at Optimum Physio enough. Very knowledgeable and has always got me back to 100 percent whenever I have gone there with an issue. I use Qasim for maintenance to keep my body feeling and operating at its best. Well mannered and always presentable in a very clean and hygienic clinic. 100 percent recommend to anyone who is looking for a physio.
Saqib Shaban
Saqib Shaban
2024.06.10
Harris Hussain
Harris Hussain
2024.06.10
Exceptional physio. Got me playing football again at full intensity within three weeks. I had tight hips and groin which Qasim helped fix through massage and exercise/strengthening
Scott Sawyers
Scott Sawyers
2024.06.10
I came to Qasim after having shoulder issues for quite some time. I had seen other physios and therapists, but still had no success with rehabbing my injury. Can’t recommend optimum physio enough, I was referred for a scan and the problem was identified immediately, I have been suffering with a partial rotator cuff tear, and then I had six weeks of rehab sessions which completely resolved my issue. Through a combination of massage, strengthening exercises, acupuncture my shoulder is now better than ever allow me to get back to my training capacity. Qasim also gave me an extensive program to follow at home and alongside his treatment which was also really beneficial and not only did it. We have my injury, but taught me a lot in regards to injury prevention and maintenance in the future. Highly recommended, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Advertisement
Mohammed Junayd
Mohammed Junayd
2024.05.29
Amazing. Completes all your request with precision and care. Always feeling like a new man after my sessions. Very friendly staff. Could not recommend anything better than here.
anu jalaf
anu jalaf
2024.05.29
I’ve been going to see Qasim for nearly a year now, I’ve had back and leg issues for quite a while and Qasim has been amazing with providing a great service as well as mobility plans too. I’d high recommend anyone to see him, so much that my mum regularly sees him too! Thanks Qasim!
Reply from Optimum Physio 2024.06.10
Thanks Anu.
linski Loolar
linski Loolar
2024.05.28
My first time visiting optimum physio in Birmingham. He was knowledgable, gave clear advise and created a relaxed environment. The treatment i received gave pain relief and i left with more movement and flexibility. Thank you
Reply from Optimum Physio 2024.06.10
Thank you Linski, glad you are feeling better!
Maria Maguire
Maria Maguire
2024.05.28
I booked with Optimum Physio online as I had sudden debilitating pain in my lower back. I got a next day appointment which was great and I opted for seeing the physiotherapist, Qasim. He was brilliant - very knowledgeable and informative. The appointment was thorough. I would recommend this practice
Reply from Optimum Physio 2024.06.10
Thank you Maria
Advertisement
Haris Naheem
Haris Naheem
2024.04.30
Brilliant physio, sorted out all my posture issues within a few months and I feel much better now. Gave me great exercises that worked and his treatments and massages worked instantly and loosened my muscles
Reply from Optimum Physio 2024.06.10
Happy to see you doing soo well Haris. Thank you again!
yak ginn
yak ginn
2024.04.18
Qasim is a great physio who offers a great service and really knows what he's talking about. Deffo recommend!
Fred Opp
Fred Opp
2024.04.16
Great clinic offering an amazing service!