Optimum Path

optimumpath.co.uk

Optimum Path التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
18 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Optimum Path
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 18 ) 4.9

Philip Gee
Philip Gee
2024.03.30
Competent capable advisors who give a sense of comfort and professionalism needed. First class service from all the Team.
Simon Whitaker
Simon Whitaker
2024.03.19
I have been with the firm for over 8 years and have been impressed with range of advice they have been able to offer from pension advice , complex overseas bonds or simple good financial housekeeping. Alasdair, Liz and the team are quick to respond in person and follow ups are prompt. Very happy to recommend
الرد من Optimum Path 2024.03.20
Thanks for your review Simon, it's very much appreciated. Regards, the team at HA&W
Liz Marshall
Liz Marshall
2024.02.28
We are a second generation client and would have no hesitation in recommending to anybody. Advice is always provided in a friendly and easily understandable format. Superb
Phil P
Phil P
2024.01.24
Very helpful and knowledgeable team. Alasdair has always provided good advice and help in our Pension planning. Really freindly and relaxed approach to helping us.
Paul Tompkins
Paul Tompkins
2023.11.29
Very professional help and advice with our financial / retirement planning. Would highly recommend
الرد من Optimum Path 2023.11.30
Thanks for your review Paul. We appreciate you taking the time to leave one.
alan underwood
alan underwood
2023.11.06
Have been well satisfied with the service they have provided for a number of years
الرد من Optimum Path 2023.11.30
Thanks for taking the time to review our services Alan.
Caroline Beardsmore
Caroline Beardsmore
2023.08.17
My personal needs and investment preferences were fully considered in the advice I was give. I really appreciate the annual reviews, plus I know I can contact HA&W any time if I have questions.
الرد من Optimum Path 2023.11.30
Thank you for taking the time to review our services Caroline.
Will Gadsby
Will Gadsby
2022.05.20
Alasdair has helped with our financial planning for years. He's by far the most professional, responsive and friendly planner we've ever dealt with and the team are always very willing to deal with queries/questions.
Anita Lad
Anita Lad
2021.11.23
They listen to your requirement and invest & advice accordingly.
Hazel Aucken
Hazel Aucken
2020.12.10
It's been very reassuring to find a financial advisor who prioritises personal relationships over profit, and cares about his clients.
الرد من Optimum Path 2020.12.11
Thanks for the kind words.
Graham Dunkley
Graham Dunkley
2020.10.10
Trevor Riley
Trevor Riley
2020.05.22
I consulted Alasdair at H,A&W for pension and retirement income planning and have been very happy with the advice and service which I received
peatlingastro king
peatlingastro king
2020.05.13
Mick Cave
Mick Cave
2020.04.24
Leigh tranter
Leigh tranter
2020.04.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Very professional
Michael.J. Rook
Michael.J. Rook
2020.03.16
Excellent advice and Pension Planning with a very personal touch and empathy
Sean Curran
Sean Curran
2020.02.19
Having working in banking for 31 years with the last 25 years dedicated to financial advice / wealth management I was very experienced in most aspects of giving financial advice - however with a chance of circumstances the roles were reversed and after an ex colleague recommended speaking to Alaistair from H,A&W I was very pleased and impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I had spoken to at least 5 other advisers from other firms and none of them had given me the reassurance that I swiftly felt with Alaistair. We are around 80 miles apart but the distance is an irrelevance when it comes to sourcing competent incisive financial advice and that it was I receive from H,A&W.
الرد من Optimum Path 2020.02.20
Thank you Sean. It's been an absolute pleasure to work with you for the past couple of years, and we look forward to working with you for many more to come!
John Bentley
John Bentley
2020.01.20
In my dealings with the company and staff they have been 100% professional, friendly and efficient and very helpful.
الرد من Optimum Path 2020.02.11
Hi John Thanks for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you over the years. - HA&W Team