OnCleaning

oncleaning.pro

OnCleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
OnCleaning
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 5.0

2024.07.14
10/10 great service, left the place amazing. Carpet basically brand new from the clean. Made the look like we just moved in.
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.07.14
Thank you very much Matthew for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our carpet cleaning service! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Advertisement
2024.07.12
Great people & great job. We use regularly as reliable and efficient
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.07.12
Thank you very much for your 5-star review and kind review for the cleaning job and team OnCleaning.
2024.07.11
Nice polite and good job at cleaning the flat
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.07.12
Thank you very much for your 5-star review and kind review to team OnCleaning and our cleaning job.
2024.07.08
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.07.08
Thank you very much Keita for a 5-star rating.
2024.07.04
I am super happy with the end of tenancy and steam carpet cleaning. Very much recommend!
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.07.07
Thank you very much Merve Ezgi for a 5-star rating and sharing kind review on our End Of Tenancy and Carpet Steam Cleaning with us and the community.
Advertisement
2024.07.04
My BBQ was not looking great but now it’s like new. Very professional, friendly and efficient. Recommend and will use again
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.07.07
Thank you very much Joanne for a 5-star rating and sharing kind review on our BBQ Oven Cleaning with OnCleaning and the community.
Sahil Sagar
Sahil Sagar
2024.06.30
Awesome service! These guys are great and professional!
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.06.30
Thank you so much Sahil for your 5-star rating and kind review to our team OnCleaning and cleaning services experience. We hope to see you again.
Chloé Friant
Chloé Friant
2024.06.29
Fast and effective. Thank you
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.06.30
Thank you so much Chloé for your 5-star rating and sharing kind review to OnCleaning’s cleaning service experience with us and the community. We hope to see you again.
Huw Bevan
Huw Bevan
2024.06.29
Did a great job, thanks!
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.06.29
Thank you very much Huw Bevan for your 5-star raring and kind review to OnCleaning’s cleaning services.
Advertisement
Andrea Bacchi
Andrea Bacchi
2024.06.24
End of tenancy cleaning and carpet cleaning. Absolutely stunning. Highly recommended
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.06.24
Thank you very much Andrea for kind review to OnCleaning’s stunning End of Tenancy and Carpet Cleaning service.
Louise Sweeney
Louise Sweeney
2024.05.21
A guy called Hidden did my oven, 2 carpets and windows, as well as jet washing my garden. He could not do more to help me. I was rushing on holiday and he sent me the invoice straight away. Amazing job! Would 100 percent recommend. Very punctual and I will be using in the future . Thank you
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.21
Thank you so much Louise for a 5-star rating and sharing your kind experience for OnCleaning’s Oven Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning services with us and the community. And a big thanks for and recommending OnCleaning Services and appreciating our cleaner Hiddem’s work!
Andrew Downie
Andrew Downie
2024.05.20
Hiddem did a wonderful job for us today - our ovens and hob are like new! Would highly recommend him.
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.20
Thank you very much Andrew for a 5-star rating and sharing your Oven Cleaning experience with OnCleaning and the community.
Anna Sigler
Anna Sigler
2024.05.16
Fantastic end of tenancy clean. Usama and his team (3 in total) spent 3 hours cleaning the entire interior of our house to a professional standard. In particular the appliances (washing machine, hob, extractor, fridge freezer) were cleaned so well, as good as new! Since they are local to us, it was really useful that Usama could come and give us a quote based on actually visiting the property. Highly recommend them for your end of tenancy clean.
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.16
Thank you very much Anna for your 5-star rating and sharing kind review for OnCleaning’s End Of Tenancy cleaning, appreciating our cleaners and recommending our cleaning service to the community. It means a lot to us!
Advertisement
Metin Akcakoca
Metin Akcakoca
2024.05.13
I hired this company oncelaning for end of tenamcy cleaning and they did a great job! Highly recommended
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.14
Thank you so much Metin for your 5-star rating and positive feedback with OnCleaning's End of Tenancy Cleaning service!! Your recommendations means a lot to OnCleaning and the community.
Tarique Habibullah
Tarique Habibullah
2024.05.12
Oncleaning services deep cleaning and carpet
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.13
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with OnCleaning’s Deep Cleaning and Carpet Steam Cleaning. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Meeta Raichand
Meeta Raichand
2024.05.10
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.10
Thank you very much Meeta for sharing your kind rating with OnCleaning.
Liz Dalton
Liz Dalton
2024.05.07
Amazing work. Very happy with the result!
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.07
Thank you very much Liz for your 5-star rating and sharing kind review with OnCleaning
Advertisement
Isobel Cantwell
Isobel Cantwell
2024.05.07
On Cleaning did a great job at cleaning our oven! Quick and professional service thank you
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.05.07
Thank you very much Isobel for sharing your 5-star rating and Oven Cleaning experience with OnCleaning and the community.
Dee Hothi
Dee Hothi
2024.04.26
This company are excellent for end of tenancy cleaning and carpets!! I’ve used them a few times now and they do great job
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.04.27
Thank you very much Dee Hothi for your 5-stat rating and sharing experience with OnCleaning and the community.
Akshaya Venkatramani
Akshaya Venkatramani
2024.04.26
Happy with Carpet steam cleaning done by on cleaning services... professional
Reply from OnCleaning 2024.04.27
Thank you very much Akshaya for sharing your kind experience with OnCleaning and the community.