Oliver Signs

oliversigns.ca

Oliver Signs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
24 reviews Verified
Oliver Signs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 4.9

Louis Angers
Louis Angers
2024.05.19
Very pleased with the work done, Andrew is very courteous and professional.
Reply from Oliver Signs 2024.05.19
I am very happy how it turned out. Looks complete different! You choose a perfect color, and style, and thickness of lines. Personally my favorite striping style - just two racing stripes with no thin lines on the borders.
Red Light Worms
Red Light Worms
2024.05.17
Asked Andrew if he would vinyl wrap my appliances and he said “Sure!” The results speak for themselves. I am thrilled!
Reply from Oliver Signs 2024.05.19
Thank you! It was my pleasure to work on this project. I absolutely love how it turned out. We are now thinking of eventually doing this exact thing within the coming years!
Rob Thomas
Rob Thomas
2024.04.03
Absolutely great company. We have used them to design window graphics for our business and they did a great job! Fair pricing too!
Nilde Vieira
Nilde Vieira
2019.04.10
Trabalhos de excelente qualidade e rapidez na entrega.
John Stuart
John Stuart
2019.03.14
They do great work
Dave Corrent
Dave Corrent
2019.01.16
This company Oliver Signs stand behind their work!!! I had decals put on my van 4 to 5 years ago and in the last year or so the the decals began to lift at the top, and from driving all day every day from job to job, or making long trips to Toronto worsened the problem even more. I should have brought my van back the moment I saw the problem but just never got around to do it. Recently, I received a phone call from the older brother at Oliver Signs. He said that he saw me driving one day and noticed the problem I was having with the van and told me to bring it back as soon as possible and that they would make it right and they did just that. They removed the existing decals and installed new ones free of charge and they did an amazing job. Not all companies do this especially it being 4 years plus that had gone by and for the fact I never brought it back. These guys went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them.
Andrew Oliver
Andrew Oliver
2018.12.31
Anything from decals, lettering, signs, banners, Graphic design and websites; is all here and very professional.
Jenn Carpenter
Jenn Carpenter
2018.09.16
They do a wonderful job on signs, I had lettering and our crest done on one of our vehicles, it turned out fantastic. They are really friendly and nice, the father and his two sons. They can make business cards to graphic signs, lettering, logos, crests and other various items.
Ben Kivell
Ben Kivell
2018.09.11
recommends
Oliver signs have created a beautiful sign for our sons baseball teams the last 2 seasons! Their work is top notch and they are wonderful people!
Reply from Oliver Signs 2018.09.11
Thank you for the amazing shout out! We take great joy knowing that you are pleased with both our work and our quality. 🙂
Elisha “Lish” Bencich
Elisha “Lish” Bencich
2018.08.22
Pat N Bob Vance
Pat N Bob Vance
2018.06.18
recommends
Oliver Signs did the signage for our Ice Cream Parlour more then 4 years ago. Since we were just starting out, funds were tight and although we could not afford anything too expensive, they made us something beautiful that has stood the test of time! We highly recommend them. Pat and Bob Vance - Sweet Retreat Ice Cream
Ben Kivell
Ben Kivell
2018.05.18
Great work, great guys, timely and professional!
mike soulliere
mike soulliere
2018.04.04
I have had work done for over 20 years with Oliver signs. Not one time have i left there unhappy. They are a great group over there. Highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys fore all the great work in the past.
Jane King
Jane King
2018.03.12
Oliver signs is a good place to get your work done very dependable we've been back many times to get new work done. Very reliable people
Rebecca Palmer
Rebecca Palmer
2017.03.09
recommends
The owners of Oliver signs are great! Their work is superb and no doubt you will be happy with your signs. Keep on Keeping on!!!
Reply from Oliver Signs 2024.03.06
Big Hug❣❣ to you!! Do you know that all the Posts on your timeline are so encouraging and wonderful🌺🌺? Your amazing posts are unique and the content of the information you always share are educating and meaningful. These caught my attention and I will love to be your friend🥰 on here. I tried to add you so I can see more Posts but it didn't through. I would be glad if you kindly add me up or send me a friend request. Thanks and God bless.❣❣❣🙏🙏
Andrea Abidinovic
Andrea Abidinovic
2017.03.08
recommends
The owners of Oliver signs are fantastic! You will be happy with your product!
Lance Oliver
Lance Oliver
2017.03.08
recommends
Henry Kim
Henry Kim
2016.10.20
recommends
Julie Deneau
Julie Deneau
2016.07.26
recommends
Chantelle Meadows
Chantelle Meadows
2016.07.13
recommends
Oliver Signs has been a longtime supporter of Cystic Fibrosis Canada and we have been so blessed with their generosity once again with the recent donation of a roadside and entrance door signs. Lance, Matt and Chris came out and installed the signs and they look amazing! Thank you so much for all of your support over the last 25 plus years!