Ofek's place - Midtown TLV

ofekhotel.robotex.shop

Ofek's place - Midtown TLV Reviews

Good rating
4.4
394 reviews Verified
Ofek's place - Midtown TLV
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 380 ) 4.4

Nasem
Nasem
2024.07.09
10 Verified
יוצא מן הכלל
Advertisement
Dmitriy
Dmitriy
2024.07.09
8.0 Verified
☺Чисто. Уютно.
Mike
Mike
2024.07.07
10 Verified
יוצא מן הכלל
Yohanan
Yohanan
2024.07.06
10 Verified
יוצא מן הכלל
Julio
Julio
2024.07.03
8.0 Verified
טוב מאוד
Advertisement
Adam
Adam
2024.07.03
1.0 Verified
The worst place I’ve ever payed to stay in israel or anywhere I left there feeling miserable ☺Nothing it was previously a bunker for bomb alerts with no windows. you go underground to sleep I didn’t know this and would never go back if you paid me to stay there. ☹The bathroom stunk all times. Waited hours till 11 to be assigned a bed because woman cut herself on smashed glass in shower. In this time a famous influencer I never heard of was staying there and it kicked off due to blatant antisemitism and anti-british. Shifty Israelis living full time for free there by keeping their eye on things because there’s no receptionist. Got locked out at night and couldn’t get in because the people were nasty especially the influencer & his bf. Arsim owner kicked off with me bout me banging on door even though I profusely apologised to numerous people about it as the influencers bf said he didn’t know who it was and was so scared so I apologised to him first. Doubtful I’ll ever go back to tel aviv as a result . I was raging at this place as there’s hostels on the promenade. The Israelis here were nasty and cold hearted . AVOID ! If you smoke you have to stand on a main road outside which was weird as it’s so busy. Also. There were three single beds extra in the big dorm and an Israeli guy wakes up everyday and sprays sure deodorant spray at 8.30am before he leaves to get the late sleepers up. Absolute disgrace of a hostel.
Yosef
Yosef
2024.06.30
10 Verified
יוצא מן הכלל ☺ היי. המקום. מציון. במרכז. הצוות. מעולה. מקום. נקיי. מאופזר מומלץ. מאוד. ☹ אין. מה. להגיד. על. המקום. מומלץ. מאוד. מסודר. ונקיי.
Yohanan
Yohanan
2024.06.30
7.0 Verified
טוב
אלון
אלון
2024.06.29
10 Verified
יוצא מן הכלל
Advertisement
יהושע
יהושע
2024.06.27
8.0 Verified
טוב מאוד
Yosef
Yosef
2024.06.26
10 Verified
יוצא מן הכלל
Yosef
Yosef
2024.06.26
10 Verified
יוצא מן הכלל
Liudmila
Liudmila
2024.06.18
9.0 Verified
Мне было приятно! ☺Приятный и чистый маленький отель. Есть все что нужно на кухне и в комнате. Милая атмосфера среди гостей. Уютный холл столовая где можно приготовить и поесть ☹Кто не может жить без окон это не для вас!
Advertisement
אדוה
אדוה
2024.06.15
4.0 Verified
מאכזב ☺ אין תגובה ☹ לא אהבתי את המיקום ..מרתף בבנין .היו עבודות בכביש כל הלילה והחדר רעד מרעש..אני חויתי חויה לא נעימה היה בחור שיכור או חולה נפש שניסה לתקוף אותי ..נבהלתי מאוד והתקשרתי לבעל המקום ממש נחמד והרגיע אותי והזמין משטרה והעיפו אותו ..בנוסף היו שם טיפוסים לא נחמדים ברחתי משם אחרי לילה שבעצם לא ישנתי מהפחד ורעש
Israel
Israel
2024.06.14
9.0 Verified
מעולה ☺ המקום נקי ומעוצב יפה, נעים להיות בו, מחשבה על הפרטים הקטנים, המיטות נוחות והחדרים שקטים יחסית. תמורה מקסימלית למחיר.
Victor
Victor
2024.06.11
10 Verified
☺Sehr gemütliche und saubere Räume. Bequeme Betten. Sehr freundliches Personal. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert
Olga
Olga
2024.06.09
10 Verified
☺Удобное месторасположение, чистота, приветливый хозяин, раздельные комнаты для женщин и мужчин, просторно, предусмотрено все для краткого или долгого проживания, в комнатах были не только кровати, но и комоды, кресла, столики ☹Не было плиты для готовки, толк о микроволновая печь
Advertisement
Tchawango
Tchawango
2024.06.07
7.0 Verified
טוב
Sumita
Sumita
2024.05.18
8.0 Verified
טוב מאוד
Julio
Julio
2024.05.18
8.0 Verified
טוב מאוד