Novicta Tax & Financial Reviews

Novicta Tax & Financial Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 32 reviews

novictatax.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Amber Lessa
Amber Lessa
2023-12-07
Sarita & Novicta Tax are the BEST around. If you’re a mess (as I am prone to be) rest assured she will meet you where you are and help you sort yourself out. She is competent and through and takes time to walk through each step. I am so thankful I found her!
Reply from Novicta Tax & Financial 2024-02-06
Dear Amber, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our tax services. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for your wonderful feedback!
Bhopal Sajwan
Bhopal Sajwan
2023-10-11
Wesley Leung
Wesley Leung
2023-10-10
Ranjan Jain
Ranjan Jain
2023-10-05
Amazing and A+++ tax filing experience with Sarita. Totally professional and kept me up to date on every step. Very approachable and she reviewed all the data thoroughly without rushing. She kept her timelines and I am a happy customer for a long time. I would highly recommend her tax services to anyone looking to file their personal and business taxes.
Paul Glaser
Paul Glaser
2023-09-16
Sarita is invaluable to my business. She takes me through the confusing parts step-by-step (without judgment) and always has my best financial interests at heart. I also appreciate her expertise and advice.
Reply from Novicta Tax & Financial 2024-02-06
Dear Paul, we're thrilled to hear how well we were able to assist you. Sarita's expertise is definitely a point of pride for us. Thanks for the wonderful feedback!
A Sikdar
A Sikdar
2023-09-01
Very thorough approach, explains in great detail and so many helpful tips offered. Highly recommended!
Reply from Novicta Tax & Financial 2024-02-06
Dear A Sikdar, We're glad you found our approach thorough and helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you! Best, Novicta Team
Jessica Miller
Jessica Miller
2023-08-16
Sarita has been incredibly helpful with all of our tax needs. We are so grateful to have found her.
Jessica Callaway
Jessica Callaway
2023-06-19
We are so grateful for Sarita's expertise and wisdom with our tax returns! She responds quickly and kindly to every tax question I've sent her way and we feel confident that we are getting the best advice possible from her. I feel great referring her to friends and wouldn't hesitate to use her for your taxes!
Lokender Jain
Lokender Jain
2023-06-01
I was fortunate enough to work with Sarita from Novicta Tax and Financial for my tax resolution needs, and I am highly impressed with her exceptional service. Sarita demonstrated remarkable professionalism and expertise throughout the entire process. She took the time to understand my unique tax situation and presented me with a clear action plan, which proved invaluable. I greatly appreciate Sarita's timely and proactive communication. She kept me informed throughout and addressed any concerns or questions I had promptly. Her dedication to ensuring a smooth and successful resolution was evident. Thanks to Sarita's assistance, I was able to navigate the complexities of my tax issues and obtain a favourable outcome. Her expertise and negotiation skills were crucial in reducing my tax liability. In addition to her technical expertise, Sarita's genuine care for her clients was evident. Her attention to detail and personalized approach made a significant difference. She made me feel heard, supported, and confident throughout the process. If you are looking for tax resolution services, I highly recommend Sarita and Novicta Tax and Financial. Their exceptional client service, professionalism, and expertise set them apart. You can trust Sarita to handle your tax matters carefully and skillfully.
Tom Stubbs
Tom Stubbs
2023-04-22
Have used and worked with Sarita and Novicta Tax for a few years now and been very, very happy overall. Great insight and useful advice as well as helping organise payroll and solving a few issues from a previous CPA.
Brandon Lee
Brandon Lee
2023-04-13
KHAN FLIX
KHAN FLIX
2023-04-12
Dylan Webb
Dylan Webb
2023-04-10
Novicta Tax has been great to work with. They are prompt, thorough, informed, and even made suggestions for potential tax strategies that I was unaware of. I will continue to use their services.
Sederia Gray
Sederia Gray
2023-04-04
Sarita was very professional and did an amazing job with my taxes. Her systems were easy to use and made the submission process seamless. I highly recommend her.
Marissa Vergara
Marissa Vergara
2023-04-01
Sanya Wu (Sanya)
Sanya Wu (Sanya)
2023-03-31
Angad Singh
Angad Singh
2023-03-27
Super helpful and knowledgable. The process was smooth.
Kimberly Harvey
Kimberly Harvey
2023-03-11
Sarita was incredibly responsive, very thorough, and gave me a lot of options for my situation. She made the process easy. Would definitely recommend
Jessica Jansen
Jessica Jansen
2023-03-04
Sarita has been handing my taxes for several years now. I am so excited for her to have her own practice and thankful that she reached out to me for an appointment; I would have been legitimately disappointed to not be able to continue to work with her and didn't know she had branched out on her own until that email. :) I consider Sarita to be professional, personable, and trustworthy. She has always been quick to respond to any questions I've had and to forward my documents to me once completed. She is always punctual and keeps our appointments on time and straight-forward. Her fee is extremely reasonable for the services she provides and her confidence instills my own confidence in continuing to go to her for my tax prep and any financial questions I have. I HIGHLY recommend her services and look forward to working with her in the foreseeable future!
JOSEPH WHITMAN
JOSEPH WHITMAN
2023-02-15
Very professional and thorough. You feel like you are in great hands! You can tell Sarita has a deep knowledge of tax law and tax codes as well.