Sandra Kopp, M.D

novadermnj.com

Sandra Kopp, M.D Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
238 reviews Verified
Sandra Kopp, M.D
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 238 ) 4.8

Linda Springer
Linda Springer
2024.07.01
Dr Klein was professional, thorough, kind and an excellent communicator. We are pleased to be her patients.
Alice Parker
Alice Parker
2024.06.26
Dr Militello was a great dermatologist he cleared my father’s skin so good we are both still surprised during the healing process how good the healing of the wound we had so much concern about this wound and to see how the doctor cleared it up in a matter of just two days with the right medication, his humor his love of lifetime stories like my dad who is 83 . He’s very patient caring and straight up about what should be done great doctor great staff and I want to give a shout out to Dr. Sandra Kopp who is my dermatologist and she does a great job I’m happy I found this Derm’s office
Nimi Gal
Nimi Gal
2024.06.23
Great and professional! Highly recommend ☺️
Chris Weber
Chris Weber
2024.06.22
From walking in, the appearance to professionalism with the genuineness and assistance that the front desk had made me feel was very welcoming! Meeting Dr. Klein was completely a pleasure! The way, that I felt unrushed, to being evaluated and questioned on how or what I mightve come into contact with to have the problem that I had, was extremely comforting!! To anyone that's looking for the best dermatologist and practice, NovaCare, on Rt 70 in Cherry Hill NJ is your best choice and direction! Trust me, take my word, check them out. You'll be glad when you do Sincerely Chris Weber
Christine Duffield
Christine Duffield
2024.06.22
The office is run very well. But my appointment was disappointing. I have lupus and was glad to know there was a dermatologist who specializes in patients with audio immune diseases. Unfortunately the Dr did not have any additional insight that I had hoped for. If anything she questioned the rheumatologist that I have been working with. Also, she didn’t have the drs records to review before our appointment. She barely looked at my skin or gave any attention to pictures on my phone of a flare up. Sent a script to CVS which I didnt need since I had told her my regular dermatologist already gave me what I needed. She sent it anyway. In the end I guess I really didn’t feel heard.
Margaret Liquori
Margaret Liquori
2024.06.15
Doctor was professional and explained everything to me. She was very friendly and I would highly recommend her.
Dominique Z
Dominique Z
2024.06.14
I was able to come in for a same-day medical appointment as a new patient to Nova, and am now eager to leave my other dermatologist to start coming here. The entire staff at Nova was friendly, efficient and assisted with all my needs. Dr. Giuseppe was awesome - addressing my concerns, explaining his observations of my issue, and being thorough to ensure I'd have a full understanding of the underlying condition. I highly recommend this practice 👏🏼
Samuel Warren
Samuel Warren
2024.06.05
Dr. Klein made me feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Kathy S
Kathy S
2024.05.30
I am a new patient. I was happy to finally get answers to my skin condition and not have to wait forever to get an appointment. I recommend this office.
Katie Darabos
Katie Darabos
2024.05.29
Went for a full body check recently. The whole office was very welcoming. Dr. Militello was wonderful. Talked me through the whole process. I felt so comfortable!
Bhumik Shah
Bhumik Shah
2024.05.20
My visit with Dr Kopp was very fruitful. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I walked away with a.clear and concise treatment plan. I would definitely recommend Dr Kopp.
Kiwi Cacti
Kiwi Cacti
2024.05.11
Removed a skin tag quickly and with ease.
MJ VC
MJ VC
2024.05.03
Brought my mom here to get a second opinion on her skin! Walking in the doors and the atmosphere is so calm , the girls at the front desk were so kind and helpful, the techs/assistants in the back were so nice & Dr Giuseppe Militello was amazing! He was understanding and so helpful . He explained everything thoroughly and made us feel more at ease and comfortable! We will be back !
Kathleen Harkin
Kathleen Harkin
2024.04.18
I was referred to Dr Klein by a friend and am very happy with her attention, patience and bedside manner as I am dealing with more than one health issue. I also had a consultation with Erin, the aesthetician, who recommended really great products for my dry skin!!!
Harriet J
Harriet J
2024.04.17
A great experience from start to finish. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Klein has a great bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable despite it being my first visit. She was thorough with the exam and welcoming of any questions.
Matthew Spade
Matthew Spade
2024.04.16
I go here because the doctors are amazing and tentative. I highly recommend Dr. Klein. She is the best! The staff are pleasant and so is the waiting room. Added plus for free coffee while you wait !
Andrea Wark
Andrea Wark
2024.04.15
Don't let the facade fool you. This place is a joke and so are the Dr's. The Dr. ran 45 minutes late, wasting my time. She looked at my son for 2 minutes, didn't touch him, she didn't even move his hair to look at the affected area. She was awkward and unfriendly. I can get the same medication and level of service from an online dr. They don't even work with a pharmacy, instead an online service. Do not waste your time with these clowns, use Nurx, you'll get the same medicine, only with convenience and without spending over 200 a visit.
Vladimir
Vladimir
2024.04.11
My wife Taisa had a good first visit with Nova Dermatology April 8 2024. The office is comfortable, staff friendly and Dr. Klein has a warm and welcoming bedside manner. She and her assistant thoroughly explained everything to her and offered options and provided the needed treatment. I do recommend Dr. Klein and her service.
Recep Taylanhan
Recep Taylanhan
2024.04.08
Dr. Militello was great. This was my first experience with him and he was thorough, quick, and made the entire process comfortable. He has great bedside manner and explained everything in detail with compassion. I highly recommend!
LNG 22
LNG 22
2024.03.13
Dr. Militello is excellent. He’s willing to answer any questions to calm my nerves, he is honest about what care I need (thus not overcharging me), and he is friendly too. And his treatments work too (of course)