Noracora

noracora.com

Noracora Reviews

Average rating
3.1
8555 reviews Verified
Noracora
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4462 ) 3.1

Yvonne
Yvonne
2024.06.11
Verified
Clothes didnt feel like cotton more like synthetic. They are so thin and see through shabby nothing like photos on fb. What a waste of 120euro approx never again went straight in bin what an insult and day light robbery.
Edie
Edie
2024.06.04
Verified
Wrong item sent, I would have to pay for shipping it back to China. They made the mistake why should I be burden with return shipping cost?
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.06.03
Verified
I ordered 7 items, 3 months ago. Have only received 2. They say it was delivered. I paid $113.00. I want my money back. I was counting on these items for a cruise. I guess not gonna happen. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.06.02
Verified
Despite all these other reviews I have ordered five times from Nora Cora and I've been happy with the quality every single time I've had to alter a couple of the blouses that I bought in large because they were too big through the top but differences in the sizing is the only problem. They are well made and it's nice fabric. I am sorry other people had such problems but I'm very happy with it and everything has come in a reasonable amount of time.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.05.19
Verified
Ordered one dress for vacation. Weeks of waiting "processing". Finally told me it was backordered, but should ship soon. More waiting. Three months go by and I finally cancelled the order. They did credit me back my payment.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.05.12
Verified
WARNING! I ordered from this company once and the wait was awful, nearly 2 months and the items were clearly cheap and overpriced!! What you see is not what you get!!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.05.10
Verified
Do not trust Heracora return service neither the quality of goods. Totally deception, fake pictures and item’s description.
Jane S
Jane S
2024.05.07
Verified
They refused to send me a return label for a article of clothing I order but was way to small. They have offered me 2% but in credit up to 10% back in credit. Now they are because of to many transactions their accounts have been closed. Don't trust their return policy ever.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.05.04
Verified
I've ordered many, many items from this company. Some are OK but most are poor quality material. But today topped everything. I received a pair of black shorts. Quickly tried them on and was shocked when my hands and legs turned black...like charcoal! Puffs of black soot were coming off the shorts. Decided to rinse the shorts in cold water. The water never stopped turning black. I picked up the shorts from the water and they ripped apart in dozens of places. I've never seen anything like it. I'm not joking or stretching the truth. NO MORE NORACORA FOR ME!!!
Stan
Stan
2024.04.23
Verified
Ordered 3 things and 3 weeks later says Processing. Never do business with these people again!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.04.05
Verified
The material is very cheap Will return. Read Fake reviews
Joyce
Joyce
2024.03.10
Verified
NO Customer Service, very disappointing. No customer service whatsoever. I ordered 2 items that ended up being way too big and the material is of poor quality. I have submitted 3 requests for “authorization” to return them, starting weeks ago, & have yet to hear back from them. And they state returns must be made within 30 days; for me that is in 3 days. Very disappointed. I feel I’ve been scammed.
Lorna Simmons-Cameron
Lorna Simmons-Cameron
2024.01.06
Verified
One month after order. Not processed and not shipped. This was only ONE item. Very poor service and they have no excuses. They just haven’t done it! I will NEVER order from them again!
Gloria P.
Gloria P.
2023.12.13
Verified
Great experienceReason I chose this product: Looking for some straight dresses in blues or greens
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
2023.12.12
Verified
If it fits and look anything like the picture I will... If it fits and look anything like the picture I will be pleased.
Maria Q.
Maria Q.
2023.12.12
Verified
Easy to find what I wanted
Anna O.
Anna O.
2023.12.12
Verified
It's easy to check out
Angela N.
Angela N.
2023.12.12
Verified
Good serviceReason I chose this product: Great selection
Marie G.
Marie G.
2023.12.12
Verified
Like the styles and the reasonable pricesReason I chose this product: Lots of varieties
Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
2023.12.12
Verified
Quick and easy