niceandbright.co.uk

niceandbright.co.uk

niceandbright.co.uk التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
21 من المراجعات تم التحقق
niceandbright.co.uk
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 21 ) 5.0

jessica Neal
jessica Neal
2024.06.19
Alan is such a nice guy and did an excellent job. Good prices for 5 star work. The before and after pictures speak for themselves
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2024.06.20
Thank you so much for your review. im realy glad you are happy with the carpet deep cleaning. Many Thanks. x
Benjamin Willey
Benjamin Willey
2024.06.11
Amazing work. The business had made my tiles so shiny that the room now looks like a swimming baths. If you need your tiles doing, I really recommend this business. You won’t regret it.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2024.06.12
So happy you find our Tile restore service great. Thank you for Been so welcoming.
ZERO ZERO
ZERO ZERO
2024.06.11
Amazing services, wasn’t expecting to make my carpet look brand new, I can see a clear difference now, I would definitely recommend, very professional.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2024.06.12
Thank you for you custom. im glad you happy with our service.
RACHEL STACKHOUSE
RACHEL STACKHOUSE
2024.04.29
Used Nice and Bright Cleaning services for many years now to clean my carpet and sofas. Always an excellent job!! Highly recommended 👌
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2024.05.01
Thank you for your custom. glad you happy with our services. Thank you for nice review.
Kelsy Clarkson
Kelsy Clarkson
2024.01.03
Absolutely fantastic service, and excellent value. Definitely recommended
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2024.05.01
Thank you for a nice review. glad you happy with our services.
Nikki Evans
Nikki Evans
2023.07.03
Excellent business, arrived on time and carpets and upholstery lovely and clean. Would highly reccomend
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.07.03
Thank you so much for your review. And kind words.
Maxine Willy
Maxine Willy
2023.03.15
Brilliant service , my carpet / look vrand new highly recommended. Thank you so much will use again
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.03.15
Thank you so much for your review. Glad you are happy with the end results. Thank you so much.
Kevin Paddock
Kevin Paddock
2022.06.30
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.03.15
Thank you so much
Will Thompson
Will Thompson
2021.08.27
Spoke to Alan, didn't end up using them as something came up but I got quick responses to quotations/ information and a very quick appointment. Will definitely use if I need to in the future.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2021.08.27
Many thanks for the review. i would like to wish you all the best in moving to your new home. Many thanks again. :-)
Cerianne Lawrence
Cerianne Lawrence
2021.03.27
Very friendly good service highly recommended
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.03.15
Thank you so much for review. Glad you are happy.
lilly hall
lilly hall
2019.10.28
A very professional service. My carpet was cleaned to a very high standard. Every mark was worked on until it was gone. I could be more pleased, and Alan is such a nice person too.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.03.15
Thank you so much. Im glad you where happy with our service.
Daniel Holmes
Daniel Holmes
2019.06.15
My carpets are looking and smelling fresh. After 3 years of wear and tear with two dogs and a lot of foot traffic they are looking great again. Was arranged easily with a reasonable price & completed quickly and efficiently. 5 star.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.03.15
Thank you so much for review and your kind words. Glad you are happy.
Amanda ranford
Amanda ranford
2018.10.03
Very reliable honest and trustworthy would highly recommend nice and bright did my lounge and hall way and stairs today and I was very happy with the outcome, the deodoriser Allen uses has left a lovely fresh smell through the house. Very happy with the result good job Allen ill defo re book you for my bedroom carpets ASAP thank you.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.03.15
Thank you. Glad you are very happy with our service.
Noreen Dobson
Noreen Dobson
2018.05.27
We are very pleased with the work carried out by this company. The man was professional offering good advice. The work was performed in a efficient and diligent manner, and the end result was super. The carpets and upholstery look really good.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2018.05.27
Thank you so much for your kind word. Im realy pleased you are happy with end results. :-)
Richard Edwards
Richard Edwards
2018.02.23
We had our carpet and our sofa cleaned, we are very pleased with the finished results. Alan takes a lot of pride in his work, he is friendly and conscientious. We would would recommended him.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2018.02.23
I would like to take the time to thank you ever so much mr Edwards for your kindness for your review. Thank you once again.
Jennifer Lemm
Jennifer Lemm
2018.02.04
Allen came and cleaned my daughters nasty smelly cream carpet. No longer is it nasty and smelly it's now clean and fresh and makes the entrance in to her house a lot nicer on the eye. I would highly recommend him.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2018.02.04
I would like to thank you so much jen. Im glad your daughter is happy. You know where i am if needed again.
Rita Lagzdina
Rita Lagzdina
2017.10.31
Brilliant! Did our cars upholstery seats and whole car! Looks brand new! Will use again! Thanks a lot!!!
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2018.02.01
Thank you so much for your kind review. Really glad you are delighted with the outcome. Thank you once again.
Colin Halls
Colin Halls
2017.07.16
Lovely bloke well mannered great to chat to thanks for doing my carpets well and truly gratefull hope to hear from you soon when you have to do my settee
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2023.03.15
Thank you.
Lisa Devey
Lisa Devey
2016.09.06
Brill Sevice amazing work very professional would defo recommend nice m bright cleaning sevices well done lisa
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2016.09.06
Thank you lisa.
Sam 103
Sam 103
2016.07.22
Alan has came and cleaned my house carpets today I'm so pleased they look like brand new. Excellent service he kept to the exact time of the appointment so pleased. I would recommend this company to anyone ! Thankyou I will definitely use your company again.
الرد من niceandbright.co.uk 2016.08.19
Thank you. feel free to inform your friends and family about Nice and Bright