Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic

neuromuscular.ie

Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
116 reviews Verified
Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 116 ) 4.9

Simon Bull
Simon Bull
2024.07.05
Reply from Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic 2024.07.05
Thank you Simon from the Sandymount Team
Advertisement
Letícia Tancredi Lima
Letícia Tancredi Lima
2024.07.05
I got my first treatment with Ben and it was much better than I expected. I wish I went to him sooner. Now I can move my neck freely. I guess I never had this range of motion before. My sleep after the session was great as well. The treatment was much needed. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely will recommend him and come again! Thank you so much, Ben, you are a joy!
Tayla Tzirulnik
Tayla Tzirulnik
2024.06.28
Went for a reflexology, came out a brand new person. I highly recommend!
Becky Anderson
Becky Anderson
2024.06.13
10/10 experience with Ben! First of all he is so friendly, open and full of chats (like myself!). Ben is super knowledgeable and clearly passionate about what he does. He gave me a fantastic neck and shoulder massage - my neck already feels better! I’ll definitely be coming back for more. It’s also a lovely little studio in a gorgeous part of town. Thank you Ben.
Reply from Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic 2024.06.14
Thank you so much you made Ben's day
Marcin Kowalski
Marcin Kowalski
2024.06.03
Great knowledge and service 👏
Advertisement
Dave Duane
Dave Duane
2024.05.30
Booked in with Sean for blood lactate testing and had a very positive experience overall. Sean is someone who is operating at an elite level in endurance sports so has a lot of training\running context to bring to the table. In terms of the test itself, it was seamless, very good setup and the data\insights Sean was able to provide me with afterwards answered some questions I had about my own training. Sean took the time to talk through potential changes I could make to my training programme to improve thresholds and speed endurance and has been great at answering all of my questions (of which there have been plenty !)
Conor wynne walsh
Conor wynne walsh
2024.05.27
Seán delivered a very professional service with a comprehensive follow up. On the of that he is a very sound fella! Would recommend to anyone looking to apply the science to their training
Robbie Hamilton
Robbie Hamilton
2024.05.27
I went to get my Vo2 and lactate done with Sean Husband so I could get a starting point for my cycling trip abroad. It was great to be able to do both with Sean. He then gave me a good understanding of where I was at. I also decided to go with him for personalized training using training peaks. My overall Fitness has greatly improved and it has been great to have efficient short training plans.
Quentin Vaucelle-Auzel
Quentin Vaucelle-Auzel
2024.05.27
I had an amazing experience with Benjamin - a great listener and spent some time around the treatments to explain the why. He also provided clear exercises to improve which was very helpful outside the sessions to maximize the effects. I highly recommend Benjamin and his services, and will continue as I feel better since I started the therapy.
Advertisement
Bernadette Egan
Bernadette Egan
2024.05.09
Hi had 5 sessions with Benji. I initially went about my knees even though my worst problem was my back. I haven't let anyone touch my back since I had and operation 18 years ago. Benji was so professional and listened to everything I was telling him even about my back. The work he did on my knees was really good and he gave me tips on exercise to help my knees. So after a couple of sessions he worked on my neck and shoulders which was fantastic. So he asked me if I would like a light massage on my back well I was glad I said yes because the pain in my back has eased a little. He has a lot of knowledge about the muscles and nerves in the body which he explained how they work and what exercise to do to help each ailment. I would highly recommend Benji if you need any treatment. Very helpful. Thank you Benji.
Darryl Canning
Darryl Canning
2024.05.08
I hate leaving bad reviews but left with no choice as the clinic won’t respond to me at all. I had a treatment over three weeks ago and requested an invoice or receipt to make a claim with my insurance. E-mailed the clinic every day for the last three weeks and made a number of calls and literally no response at all from anyone.Never received a receipt leaving me down nearly €50 euro I could have claimed through insurance. I would have gladly returned but for shocking customer service. Treatment was fine but bad review is for really poor customer service Trying to ring me? No calls received at all. Plus, why bother ringing and not just send a receipt….you’re quick enough responding to bad reviews on google though…seriously…
Reply from Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic 2024.05.01
Seriously? We have been ringing you with no answer , I rang yourself from abroad , no answer Mariela rang you no answer? Sometimes it's important to let people know that as a clinic we don't accept a person leaving a bad review , when in reality it's not the situation you make it out to be .
Ger Egan
Ger Egan
2024.05.08
I had only ever heard of sciatica, and after experiencing every bad pain the doctor confirmed that was the condition I was suffering with. After my first session of massage with Benjamin the pain had reduced by 90%. Subsequent prescribed exercises and massages from Benjamin have hugely reduced any discomfort.
Reply from Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic 2024.05.08
Thank you Ger for the lovely review Ben will be delighted with the review , we really value him . Ill pass this on to him
Roohi Usmani
Roohi Usmani
2024.04.30
Will highly recommend Sandymount Neuromuscular! Mariela is absolutely brilliant, she takes time to understand the problem areas and works on them.
Reply from Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic 2024.04.30
Thank you so much Mariela would be delighted with the review .
Advertisement
Marlon Delibasic
Marlon Delibasic
2024.03.23
I had an appointment with Ben for one hour, regarding my neck and shoulder pain that I had for days. All I can truly say is that Ben listened to my issues of the pain, he had a full professional approach, addressed the issue and you can tell from all of it that he has a lot of experience in the field. After the appointment I felt really relaxed, and the pain went away which was the main priority. He is a really outstanding, communicative guy and had an interesting chat with him too. All recommendations. 👍
Rhona Boylan
Rhona Boylan
2023.12.20
Had my 1st experience of Reiki with Moira and can honestly say it was such a therapeutic experience which took me by surprise since I do have a cynical nature ! Moira epitomes what one thinks of a Reiki specialist, gentleness, Kindness and professionalism. Will be back.
Reply from Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic 2023.12.20
Thank you such a beautiful review , Moira will love reading this
Moira O'BRIEN
Moira O'BRIEN
2023.11.20
I was treated by Ben after having severe muscular pain and I found him extremely professional and would highly recommend him
Reply from Neuromuscular & Sports Injury Clinic 2023.11.21
Thank you Moira as a new member of the team Ben will be delighted at your wonderful review.
Michele O'Brien
Michele O'Brien
2023.10.30
I arrived in agony, and within 24 hours my pain level had gone done by 80%. Ben was excellent
Advertisement
Mari mari
Mari mari
2023.10.28
Lucy was amazing. I had a very sore neck and upper back and she knew exacly what to do. I felt sooooo much better. Will be coming back for regular massages@
C 1
C 1
2023.09.21
Susan was fantastic, shoulder and back pain felt immediate relief after 1 session. Would highly recommend.
Dermot Reynolds
Dermot Reynolds
2023.08.29
Pleasant staff member , great massage