Natlaw-Canberra Reviews

Natlaw-Canberra Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 154 reviews

natlaw.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (154)
freya ilagan
freya ilagan
2023-11-14
Natasha and the team were very easy to deal with, very helpful and quick with all our needs. Communucation was amazing. No faults. Thank you very much for helping as with our property purchase!
Andi Wang
Andi Wang
2023-09-28
Andrew Maddess
Andrew Maddess
2023-09-25
Natasha was very helpful, down to the last second. Very happy would recommend!
Andrew Pullen
Andrew Pullen
2023-08-20
I found Natasha to be very friendly, very professional and very thorough, thank you
Kwabena Ansah
Kwabena Ansah
2023-08-11
Outstanding professional service. The team understood our requirements, and explained the process clearly.
Irena Markovic
Irena Markovic
2023-08-02
Natlaw recently (02/08/2023) completed conveyancing for the sale of our home. Throughout the whole process Natasha and her team were professional, communicated at all stages and kept us well informed. The process was completed with complete confidence and in a seamless manner and not to mention very competitively priced. Will definitely be using the services of Natlaw with our purchases and next sale. Irena and Mark
Kathleen Hughes
Kathleen Hughes
2023-07-31
Wonderful and helpful service, Caroline Simmons accommodated my grandma’s needs above and beyond. Thank you for the peace of mind you have given her.
Dane Stadus
Dane Stadus
2023-07-31
Natasha and her team were responsive, and the residential property settlement they helped with was completed without any issue.
Hui Lan
Hui Lan
2023-06-27
Very well organized and patient service, I am very pleased with Natasha and her great work. Will recommend everyone
Raini Singh
Raini Singh
2023-06-15
Nat is friendly, well manned and professional. Highly recommend for your legal needs.
TTV8celica
TTV8celica
2023-06-14
Great communicators which makes any process less stressful.
Arad Kevork
Arad Kevork
2023-06-08
Excellent team work . Very under standing easy to deal with ,our dealing was with Natasha , and she did fantastic job in finalising our deal.going forward ,Natasha and her team they will be our first port of call for all our league maters Arad
Sammy M
Sammy M
2023-04-18
I have used Natasha a number of times without any issues. Highly recommend her and her team.
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2023-04-18
Hi, Sammy. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
T P
T P
2023-03-29
Natasha and her practice manager Kylie, were absolutely excellent in helping me settle on my off the plan property. There were a few issues caused by the bank, but the team acted quickly to ensure things were as smooth as possible for me and they were able to meet the settlement date. Can’t thank them enough!
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2023-03-29
Hey Tina, Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! It was an absolute pleasure to act on your behalf. Wishing you all the very best with your new property. :)
Belinda Riding
Belinda Riding
2023-03-27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Natasha and her team went above and beyond to get this over the line!!!! 100% recommend this amazing team!
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2022-01-23
Thanks Belinda! There was definitely some hurdles though nothing that was going to hold us back from reaching the finish line… And we got you there before Christmas:) #dedication Thank you for being not only an incredible client, but also an incredible agent. We thoroughly enjoy working along side you bringing peoples dreams to reality.
Anthony
Anthony
2023-03-27
Great service, personable, professional and trustworthy.
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2023-03-27
Hi, Anthony. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!
Melanie Forey
Melanie Forey
2023-02-22
NatLaw handled my matter with expertise. Very grateful for their support throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2023-02-20
Hi, Melanie. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new home :)
Alex
Alex
2023-02-18
From the beginning Natasha and Kylie (and maybe some unnamed team members) were extremely efficient, effective and were able to explain our housing purchase simple and stress free for us. I would not hesitate to use NatLaw again if I need any further legal assistance and wholeheartedly recommend them based off my experience.
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2023-02-20
Hi, Alex. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with NatLaw. Acting on behalf of Eloise and yourself was our pleasure, we hope you are enjoying your new home. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindest regards, the NatLaw Team :)
Ryan Joseph Justiniano
Ryan Joseph Justiniano
2023-01-18
Absolutely great experience! Smooth transaction from the start until settlement. Excellent communication as well !
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2023-01-18
Hi, Ryan. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!
Robert Walker
Robert Walker
2023-01-17
Extremely happy with NatLaw. Settlement was smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!
Reply from Natlaw-Canberra 2023-01-17
Hi, Robert. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!