National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham

nationalexecutivetransfers.co.uk

National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1257 reviews Verified
National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1257 ) 4.8

William Halstead
William Halstead
2024.07.24
The driver was immaculate, polite and on time. We told him that my wife is a nervous passenger, so please drive accordingly. This didn’t happen, and we sped up the motorway ,tailgating other vehicles. Not a good start to a holiday. Fortnunstely, on our return, we got a different, considerate, driver.
Advertisement
Colette Ellis
Colette Ellis
2024.07.22
Muhammad Arsian. Did a great job picking us up from airport we had a smooth safe trip home. Thank you
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.07.21
Many thanks Colette for taking time out to review us !! Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Raajni Malhotra
Raajni Malhotra
2024.07.22
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2022.06.17
Many thanks Raajni Malhotra for taking time out to rate us !! Thank you for the five-star review.
Lauren Bartmanis
Lauren Bartmanis
2024.07.22
Shahid was a pleasure to ride with! Beautiful car, clean and plenty of room, chargers available, water and great conversation :) Thank you Shahid for a stress free trip to the airport!
Lynne Severn
Lynne Severn
2024.07.22
Excellent service, always very helpful & professional.
Advertisement
Max Ali
Max Ali
2024.07.20
Excellent service and prompt service, top class customer service and quality vehicle. Driver was very helpful Shahid .. see you soon
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.07.21
Many thanks Max for taking time out to review u. Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Leonard Durber
Leonard Durber
2024.07.19
A fantastic chauffeur experience. Shahid was extremely professional, polite & courteous. Would definitely recommend this company & driver..
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.07.21
Many thanks Leonard for taking time out to review us. We are pleased you enjoyed your journey with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Robert Clarkson-Short
Robert Clarkson-Short
2024.07.14
Attentive, smooth ride, punctual, handled luggage with care, high quality car and trim with accessible chargers, a nice chat - what more could you want from an airport transfer? Thank you Shahid - a lovely journey
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.07.21
Many thanks Robert for taking time out to review us !! We are pleased you enjoyed your journey with us. Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Marcus Peters
Marcus Peters
2024.07.06
Had a pick up from Birmingham Airport as part of the Emirates chauffeur service. Driver pick up was easy, courteous, and professional. New driver Shahid couldn't do enough to help and ensured I had water for the journey home, power to charge my mobile and was very engaging and a credit to NTE.
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.07.07
Many thanks Marcus Peters for taking time out to review us !! We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your journey with us. Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Advertisement
Gemma Freeth
Gemma Freeth
2024.07.05
28th June 2024 - driver collects my daughter from school with his son in the car instead of a registered guide. - he is now banned from being able to do the school collections. New driver provided from Monday 1st July. Incident on Friday 5th July 2024 - 1 week of new driver and he forgets to collect the guide which resulted in the guide having to meet him at my daughters school so she can be bought home, my daughter had to be kept in the school premises for 35 minutes whilst they waited for the guide for arrive. The driver didn't inform the company that there had been a issue. Also the Guides do not carry local authority I.d which they are supposed to carry with them on a daily basis. 28/06/24 Sent a unauthorised driver and guide to collect my daughter from school, resulting in the school contacting me and I then had to go and collect her myself in a taxi - I will be expecting national executives to reimburse me for the travel expenses/invoice. My daughters first day at her new school, driver has been kind enough to message me when he arrived at her school both to drop her off and pick her up. Came out the day before to introduce himself and the guide. Both seem really friendly. 8.3.2020 - My daughters driver and guide have recently changed (Yair and Ashan). Both are very friendly, I always get a message when they are on their way in the morning and when they have collected her from school, I also get a one ring once they have arrived outside my flat so I know to then go outside. They are always on time. Always cheerful and friendly towards both myself and my daughter, if for any reason they are running late (such as traffic) they will always phone me to make me aware so I'm not worrying. Brilliant service. At first I was really pleased with the taxi service, I understand that due to covid circumstances and school holidays ect that my daughters driver and guide will occasionally need to change, what isn't acceptable is that I am receiving no prior notice when her driver and guide does change, I moved house and informed her current driver and also trans ed for this information to be passed on, her driver was then changed without my knowledge and they turnt up at my old address, the new driver didn't know where I lived (i had to tell him to get out the car so I could take him to my front door so he'd know where he needs to bring my daughter when he dropped her home as I have another autistic child so my daughter needs bringing and collecting directly from my front door at this new address). The only downside of the taxi service has been the lack of communication and the frequency of how many different drivers and guides my daughter has had without any warning, my daughter is autistic and has anxiety so I would expect to be informed beforehand if her driver and guide are changing and not have two unfamiliar people keep turning up for her, autistic children require familiarity and consistency, I text her previous driver to remind him of the change of address the night before and didn't receive any reply, I was completely unaware that it would be a different driver and guide who would be picking her up, this is my only complaint that I am not given any prior notice when her driver and guide are changed, the drivers themselves are usually only informed the day before also (as I asked the driver). If someone else is going to be collecting my daughter then I expect to be told prior to them arriving and not just find out when they turn up for her. I hope her driver and guide won't keep being changed all the time and this is very unsettling for her and myself.
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.07.07
07/07/24 Thank you for taking your time to review us. At NET we take safeguarding and the emotional wellbeing of our passengers extremely seriously. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we have had to change drivers on routes and we understand this may have caused anxiety to your daughter. However, we will try to ensure that any future changes are communicated as soon as we are aware of them. We have also ensured that all our drivers and guides are carrying valid IDs with them for all journeys they partake in. I am pleased to hear that you have had good experiences with us in the past and we will do our utmost to ensure that this is mirrored in any upcoming journeys. 2021 My sincere apologies for the mix up. Due to COVID 19 too many driver`s and guides had to isolate because of family or work bubble. Resulting trying to cover last minute and no chance to meet & greet parents and children. Once again apologies for causing you and your child any anxiety and stress.
M J
M J
2024.06.29
Thank you to Shahid who made it a very pleasant journey home after a long day travelling. The car was very clean and comfortable and I was welcomed back home in a very friendly but professional way. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend.
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Many thanks M J for taking time out to review us !! Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Trader Daink
Trader Daink
2024.06.27
I had the pleasure of being chauffeured by Shahid. He was an absolute star and a great guy. He made me feel so relaxed and at ease after a long flight. I genuinely really appreciate his service and had the most comfortable ride. Thank you sir
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Thank you Trader Daink for taking time out to rate us !! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your journey with Shahid. We appreciate the review. Thank you :)
Attur Nasir
Attur Nasir
2024.06.27
I got picked up by Waj in his V class for my airport transfer. It was a good journey, the Merc had good amenities and he was very friendly. Highly recommend using this service.
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Many thanks Atuur Nasir for taking time out to review us !! Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Advertisement
Mamatha Madireddy
Mamatha Madireddy
2024.06.23
Waj is a professional chauffeur and very polite. He waited patiently for 1.5 hours as my luggage was severely delayed. Thank you Waj
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Thank you for taking time out to review us, Mamatha Madireddy . We are very pleased that you enjoyed your journey. We appreciate the positive review. Thank you
Wendy Ng
Wendy Ng
2024.06.23
Was stuck in Birmingham airport as flight was diverted from Manchester amid the power cuts. Amidst the slightly chaotic arrangements, Shahid, my assigned driver found me and drove me safely and efficiently to Manchester , my original destination. His caring and polite approach was a balm after the delays and uncertainty of the diversion. The Audi was clean, comfortable and Shahid drove safely and considerately. Thank you so very much Shahid. I am so grateful that you were my assigned chauffeur today. I felt safe and pampered and welcomed to the UK.
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Thank you Wendy Hg for taking time out to rate us !! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your journey with Shahid. We appreciate the review. Thank you :)
Ahson Khan
Ahson Khan
2024.06.22
Excellent van Courteous Driver Driver waiting for me with play card before I came out Drop the bags at door step Fully satisfied after l long time I used your services many many times always disappointed but some time complain and some time did not complain Hope you will try to improve your service in future You may have record how many tim
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Thank you for taking time out to review us, Ahson Khan . We are very pleased that you enjoyed your journey. We always take feedback onboard and we are delighted that your experience has been a positive one. We appreciate the positive review. Thank you
Deb Greatorex-Sanderson
Deb Greatorex-Sanderson
2024.06.22
All good !
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2022.08.01
Many thanks Deb Sanderson for taking time out to rate us !! Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it
Advertisement
Jess Wholey
Jess Wholey
2024.06.22
We had the pleasure of Novinder collecting us for our airport run. Turned up nice and early, beautiful car which was really clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Many thanks Jess Wholey for taking time out to review us !! Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Luke
Luke
2024.06.20
Probably the best ride I’ve had so far. Made me feel very comfortable and the car was absolutely perfect. My driver Shahid was very professional. Thanks again
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Many thanks Luke for taking time out to review us !! We are pleased that Shahid provided an excellent chauffeuring service. Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it : )
Simon Wallis-Smith
Simon Wallis-Smith
2024.06.18
Met my mother at the airport, helped her with her bags. Perfect service. Thank you
Reply from National Executive Transfers - Executive Chauffeur Car Service Birmingham 2024.06.30
Thank you for taking time out to review us, Simon Smith. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your journey.