My Mortgage Specialist

mymortgagespecialist.co.uk

My Mortgage Specialist Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
My Mortgage Specialist
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 5.0

Arjun Kang
Arjun Kang
2024.07.09
Mike did a great job. Found the best deals and kept us well informed. Highly recommend.
Kiren Hussain
Kiren Hussain
2024.07.09
Always great service and advice from Mike and team. Would highly recommend.
Antony
Antony
2024.06.21
My Mortgage Specialist is my go to broker for both residential and BTL mortgages. Mike Buckley, is an absolute subject matter expert in mortgages and properties. His knowledge of the market place, and the latest changes impacting both buyers and sellers, from my experience is impeccable. When engaged with Mike, he immediately gives confidence that he can meet the challenge and provide solution to your mortgage needs. I highly, highly, recommend My Mortgage Specialist, formerly Finance Advice Centre.
Alasdair MacLaine
Alasdair MacLaine
2024.06.19
Mike has been incredibly helpful through the whole mortgage process, made everything incredibly straightforward and went above and beyond a number of times to make life as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend.
jamie alvey
jamie alvey
2024.05.23
Absolutely fantastic service provided by the whole team, highly recommend.
Jayne Chudley
Jayne Chudley
2024.04.23
Great service from start to finish, this wasn't a straight forward case but nothing was too much trouble to get it across the line
Emma Cayley
Emma Cayley
2024.04.05
The team were so efficient and pleasant - they made the whole experience stress-free, and were so calm and reassuring on the phone. Correspondence was answered promptly and nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend this firm and will 100% work with them again next time! Thank you!
Craig Sayles
Craig Sayles
2024.04.04
Used my mortgage specialist to remortgage our property. Service was great and staff were really professional. Will definitely use them again
tony romer
tony romer
2024.03.25
Great service, always has my best interests, highly recommend !!
Milan Premdjy
Milan Premdjy
2024.03.15
Brilliant service and knowledgeable Team. A 5* service!
Gareth Price
Gareth Price
2024.03.13
Mike was very helpful, gave great advice, got my mortgage approved very quickly and gave a very professional service.
Rhodri Williams
Rhodri Williams
2024.03.05
Could not speak more highly of the service and dedication displayed. They go above and beyond every time. Thanks Mike and Piotr.
Hardeep Dhenjan
Hardeep Dhenjan
2024.03.02
That’s the second time using Chris and Nioni in relation to our mortgage. Chris has a been a great person to deal with, very friendly, patient and full of information that helped me understand more about mortgages and processes. He is very quick and responsive, answered all my questions. Will definitely be going to Chris in the near future and for all mortgage related matters.
Alexander McPhee
Alexander McPhee
2024.02.07
Chris and Nioni at My Mortgage Specialist have been excellent during our re-mortgage. They have provided advice and support through the whole process, and assisted with the forward planning for our property financing. We will be using them again!
Nicola Lycett
Nicola Lycett
2024.01.29
5* always really helpful and very knowledgeable. Luke has always been fantastic and puts you at ease. Would definitely recommend.
Linda Thompson
Linda Thompson
2024.01.28
I highly recommend Michael and Lucas they go the extra mile to help get the mortgage best for you.
Beth Wood
Beth Wood
2024.01.25
Huge thanks to Mike and Piotr for their hard work in getting our mortgage approved, I'm a first time buyer and partner is self employed and we had our offer within 2 weeks of sending documentation. Brilliant service from start to finish and would recommend to anyone! thanks again
Tess Nann
Tess Nann
2024.01.24
Can't thank Chris and Nioni enough for helping me out and doing everything for me. I wouldn't know where to start if I didn't have this company. Can't thank them enough!
Sarah-Jayne
Sarah-Jayne
2024.01.15
Great big thank you to Luke for all your hard work and help with getting my 1st mortgage on my own. He's been there every step of the way to answer all my questions and help with any queries I had. Also a big thank you to Piotr my case manager for all your help. I would definitely recommend them.
Nuno Reis
Nuno Reis
2024.01.11
Great service! I'm dealing with a COMPLEX situation and Michael 'got it' so to get the best deal. His team had promptly responses to emails and communication was good - including around Xmas holidays.