Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique

mrssmith.abcwebsites.net

Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Stephanie Corfield
Stephanie Corfield
2024.02.22
I commissioned Becky to do a 60th chocolate Bundt Cake for me. It was divine, it looked gorgeous, the recipient was thrilled with it which delighted me. The taste was excellent- your mouth was filled with a rich dense chocolate experience covered with a silky ganache; just sublime. Becky was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble & she really cares about getting it right for you. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2024.02.22
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. It was my pleasure to be able to bake for you and I am so pleased the cake was so well recieved. Becky xx
Advertisement
Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson
2023.10.21
Becky made a wonderful Lemon Drizzle cake as an addition to my wifes’ 70th birthday afternoon tea party. I asked for very lemony and she delivered!! Beautifully presented (presentation box removed in photo), it went down very very well indeed! It really was the icing on the cake:)👍
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.10.21
Thank you so much for your review. There’s nothing better than a very lemony lemon cake! It was a joy to bake for you, thank you.
Andrea
Andrea
2023.10.10
Becky baked and created a beautiful cake for my husband’s 60th birthday. It looked amazing and tasted delicious! Would definitely recommend to friends and family x
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.10.10
I am so pleased that Graham enjoyed his cake. Thank you so much for your review and for asking me to bake for you. It was an absolute pleasure. Becky xx
Nicole Brooker
Nicole Brooker
2023.08.27
Amazing cakes and so much choice available. Becky is fab to deal with and cakes where ready on time. Can't recommend enough!
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.08.27
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I’m so glad you enjoyed your cake. Working on even more choices for you as we speak!! Becky
Julie Woods
Julie Woods
2023.08.21
An amazing looking cake and every mouthful was a taste sensation.
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.08.21
Thank you for your review. I’m really pleased you enjoyed your cake. Becky xx
Advertisement
Graham Boffey
Graham Boffey
2023.08.21
Superb cake from Becky for 60th birthday. So helpful in advising what would work and the cake was perfect - with real wow! factor. Thank you!
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.08.21
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to bake for you. I loved creating Andrea’s cake. Becky xx
Jenny Shadbolt
Jenny Shadbolt
2023.08.10
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.08.21
Thank you so much for your 5* review. I’m glad you enjoyed your cake. Becky xx
Clarice Walker
Clarice Walker
2023.08.05
I had the pleasure of tasting one of Becky's cakes. Not only do they look beautiful, but they taste absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend Becky's cakes. Also, I would like to say that instead of sending someone flowers, these cakes would put a smile on anyone's face. I shall be putting in an order as I can't wait to try another one of Becky's cakes ❤️
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.08.05
Thank you so much for your review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed the cake. Making people smile is the best part of baking. Becky xx
Marie Edwards
Marie Edwards
2023.07.06
Mrs Smith personally hand delivered the most beautiful looking cakes I have ever seen. They were beautifully decorated and the cake itself was so perfect. They didn’t last long at all! Can not recommend highly enough!!
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.07.06
Thank you so much. I’m so glad you all liked them.xx
Advertisement
Alistair Fraser
Alistair Fraser
2023.06.02
wonderful cakes! light fluffy sponge, perfect amount of icing and beautifully decorated. this isnt just baking its cake crafting as an art form
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.06.03
Wow! Thank you so much.I’m so pleased you like them. Becky
Claire Perry
Claire Perry
2023.05.31
Mrs Smiths cakes are amazing! So different to what’s out there in general. They look fabulous, a real talking point amongst my friends who were super impressed!! Absolutely delicious cakes with extremely friendly and efficient service!! Thank you Mrs Smith 😋
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.05.31
Thank you so much. It makes me so happy to know you enjoyed your cakes. Becky
Ben Hutchinson
Ben Hutchinson
2023.05.31
Fantastic cakes, would highly recommend.
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.05.31
Thank you! I’m so glad you liked them. Becky
Steve Bibby
Steve Bibby
2023.05.29
Really yummy cake and Mrs Smith was most friendly and helpful . Would definitely recommend,👍
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.05.29
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I’m so glad you enjoyed your cake. Becky
Advertisement
Emily Pitkin
Emily Pitkin
2023.05.29
Reply from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique 2023.05.29
Thank you for your 5* review. I am really pleased you enjoyed your cake from Mrs Smiths Cake Boutique. Becky