Mr. Electric of Cary

mrelectricofcary.com

Mr. Electric of Cary التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
85 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Mr. Electric of Cary
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 85 ) 4.8

John Allred
John Allred
2024.03.16
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2024.03.18
Thank you for trusting our electricians, John! Mr. Electric of Cary
Elizabeth Hart
Elizabeth Hart
2024.01.29
Mr. Electric of Cary is awesome and l highly recommend them. They came quickly. They were friendly, professional and quite helpful.
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2024.01.30
Elizabeth, thank you for recommending our electrical services! It was our pleasure to come out to you immediately and help you with the electrical issue you were experiencing. Mr. Electric of Cary
Joe Hankins
Joe Hankins
2024.01.28
Mr. Electric of Chapel Hill helped us in many ways, including suggesting a lighting store. There are so many light fixtures available, especially online. Our discussion with a lighting expert ending in our being very pleased. Mr. Electric's electrician came to our home, provided a free estimate, and provided very fast service. Their team was skilled, smart, friendly, helpful, efficient and went above and beyond. They recycled boxes, removed old light fixtures, helped us select the height of our new pendant lights. We highly recommend this company for electrical needs.
Richard Whitaker
Richard Whitaker
2024.01.01
Very Professional
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2024.01.08
Richard, your excellent rating has our team feeling appreciated! We're pleased our professionalism met your expectations. Thank you so much! Mr. Electric of Cary
Luke Jones
Luke Jones
2023.10.03
Great quality service from Bobby. I was even called and told that there was an earlier opening which freed up my day! Super responsive and happy.
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2023.10.04
We're glad we could attend to your electrical needs at an even more convenient time, Luke! Thanks for trusting Mr. Electric of Cary. We know you were in good hands with Bobby! Mr. Electric of Cary
Moneak Burrell
Moneak Burrell
2023.08.29
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Bobbie was very helpful and gave great ideas regarding other replacements. Great service.
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2023.08.30
Thank you, Moneak! We're glad that Bobbie was able to provide you with useful suggestions for potential replacements. It's our pleasure to serve your electrical needs! Mr. Electric of Cary
Leslie Lyon
Leslie Lyon
2023.07.31
إيجابي
الاحترافية
My attic fan was repaired 2 hours after I called. Amazing! I guess today was my lucky day! I found Mr. Electric on Google searching for "Cary Attic Fan Repair". Bobbie was amazing! He came to diagnose, tweaked my thermostat, now, all is well. My Fan is humming again. Also, thank you for sharing your watermelon secrets! 😁 I am a fan! Errata: Bobbie came 2 hours after I called because he was finishing an appointment nearby. Another company gave me an appointment 2 weeks out for a diagnosis.
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2023.08.03
Thank you for your perfect rating, Leslie! We're ready to respond 24/7, so it was our pleasure to send Bobbie to you to help get your fan humming again. It sounds like we'll have to ask him about his watermelon secrets, too! We can't wait to share you appreciation with him, and we hope to help you with any future electrical needs that may come up. The Mr. Electric Team
Nona Ross
Nona Ross
2023.07.25
Prompt friendly service by Bobby. Got the job done as needed. Thank you
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2023.07.26
Your feedback means a lot to our team, Nona! We're happy to hear that Bobbie was able to repair the electrical issue on your hot tub circuit with professionalism and care. Thank you! Mr. Electric of Cary
LaNita Harris
LaNita Harris
2023.05.08
Tech was very knowledgeable and personable. He did a good job and was quick too.
الرد من Mr. Electric of Cary 2023.05.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, LaNita! We're glad to hear that our licensed professional was knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. The Mr. Electric Team
Joe Goettee
Joe Goettee
2023.04.18
Bobby did great work. He is very knowledgeable and repaired/replaced wiring in my attic that was needed for safety purposes.
Gibson Rachel
Gibson Rachel
2023.04.03
Titus was very helpful and he did an awesome of diagnosing the problem and showing up on time.. Thank you again so much for taking care of us again...
Karthick Narayanan Srinivasa Raghavan
Karthick Narayanan Srinivasa Raghavan
2023.04.03
After suspecting that something was wrong with the previous Fan installation, I reached out to Mr Electric to trust with the Fan restoration and they quickly fixed what was wrong with it. Definitely will trust them with everything that’s needed the home from here on.
Tim McLaughlin
Tim McLaughlin
2022.12.29
Completed a diagnostic and proposed a repair option
David Haymond
David Haymond
2022.12.20
The installer was very prompt and professional. He did a great job.
Brenda Lewis
Brenda Lewis
2022.12.11
I needed a Ring doorbell hooked up outside, no windows, just for a doorbell. I'm 73 years old and want to know who is at the door before I open the door. The technician was outside on the phone when I arrived at 4pm, the tech did not come in until 4:30pm. The tech informed me that he had the doorbell working and never made any mention of a transformer not working properly, the tech was here from 4:30 pm until 7pm and charged me 149.00 dollars. The tech left my home and informed me the doorbell would ring on the outside. I believe all of this happened on November 23 or 24th and on November 25th the doorbell was not working at all. The Tech was called back to fix the transformer problem that worked before he got here on the 24th of November and I was charged another 120.00 for the repair of the transformer. My daughter had to explain to this tech that he might have to go into the crawl space under the house and that's when the doorbell started working. I will never use this company for ANYTHING!!!!!
Marcelo Deodato
Marcelo Deodato
2022.11.17
The electrician arrived on time. He explained the options for the service and offered a solution. After I accepted the given quote, he performed the job in a professional manner. This is the second time I use Mr Electric. Highly recommended.
Dawn Comis
Dawn Comis
2022.11.14
Needed a faulty light checked and some receptacles added
Alesia Perry
Alesia Perry
2022.11.12
Bobbie is an excellent electrician! He always explains what needs to be done before the work and then shares that he did everything after. He explains everything, so that it is easy to understand. I would highly recommend Bobbie for any electrical needs
Mike Creech
Mike Creech
2022.11.05
We were very pleased with Bobbie Jones professionalism on a lighting upgrade. Courteous, on time, and clean. Highly recommend Mr Electric of Cary!
Dustin Burleson
Dustin Burleson
2022.11.02
Bobby was great!