MP's Driver Education Inc.

mpsdrivereducation.com

MP's Driver Education Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
78 reviews Verified
MP's Driver Education Inc.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 77 ) 4.9

Egan McDonald
Egan McDonald
2024.07.10
Ranjit- made it a very valuble as well as a fun experince
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.07.10
Thank you very much for your positive review. Ranjit is an excellent driving instructor and we are fortunate to have her on our team of experienced dedicated driving instructors.
Advertisement
Zohad Kamil
Zohad Kamil
2024.07.10
Excellent service....management and instructors. Their instructors can make you achieve alot. Also the cars are in excellent condition. They help me through my G2 test and I'm definitely going back to them for my full G test. Thank you MP's
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.07.10
Thank you very much for your positive review of MP’s Driver Education. Our experienced dedicated team goes above and beyond to provide the best experience.
Paul Westerhof
Paul Westerhof
2024.07.02
It was great! I had Ranjit as an instructor and she was very helpful and patient. The whole staff was kind at MP and i felt they where very passionate about their job and helping us learn!
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.07.05
Thank you very much for your positive review and recognition of our dedicated team!
Tommy Marquez
Tommy Marquez
2024.06.24
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.06.26
Thank you very much for your 5 star review!
Ryleigh Young
Ryleigh Young
2024.06.23
Where to start 😅 Just spectacular education I'm very impressed with Wendy for her in class learning & Ranjit for her in car instructing. Both are very well taught, super humble and friendly, and i am pleased to have these experiences, with both of them getting into all the important details of driving. 😊 If you we're to find good prices, really want to learn driving and lots of helpful also truthful knowledge. Drivers MP is the way to go 👍 Hands down the best in woodstock Thank you, staff team and Drivers MP, for this amazing experience and opportunity 👏
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.06.26
Thank you very much for your positive review of our services.
Advertisement
vanessa jones
vanessa jones
2024.06.23
I was a very anxious driver attempting to get my G2 after many years. We had a deadline and I didn’t have much confidence in myself that I could pass. I had about 6 weeks of driving once a week with Ranjit. She was soft spoken, clear, focused and gave instructions that would guide me to find the easiest ways to remember specific skills. I passed the G2 on my first try. I am beyond grateful for this woman! If I could give 10 stars I would. Book with her, you will not regret it.
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.06.26
Thank you very much for your positive review!
katie Bartolf
katie Bartolf
2024.06.05
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.06.06
Thank you for your positive review!
mohan v
mohan v
2024.05.30
I highly recommend Asima to anyone looking to learn how to drive or to improve their driving skills. She is an excellent trainer, and I am grateful for the valuable lessons I received.
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.06.04
Thank you very much for your positive review and recognizing the great Instruction Asima provides. We are very fortunate to have Asima on our team of experience Driving Instructors at MP’s Driver Education.
Alexander Yallop
Alexander Yallop
2024.05.23
I wasnt a confident driver and and quite nervous one. I didnt have much practice, we called MP's to book some lesson and Ranjit is the teacher i was booked with and out of all the teachers ive done lesson with she is the best instructor ive ever gotten in a car with, I believe if it wasnt for her and MP's Drivers ED, I wouldnt have had the motivation and confidence to pass the test let alone book it, Thank yall so much and for anyone reading this, I Highly encourage you to book some lessons with MP's and youll be on the road to pass your test comfidently in no time!(no pun intended😉)
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.05.28
Thank you very much for your positive review. Ranjit goes above and beyond! We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MPs Driver education.
Advertisement
Alexander Yallop
Alexander Yallop
2024.05.23
I wasnt a confident driver and and quite nervous one. I didnt have much practice, we called MP's to book some lesson and Ranjit is the teacher i was booked with and out of all the teachers ive done lesson with she is the best instructor ive ever gotten in a car with, I believe if it wasnt for her and MP's Drivers ED, I wouldnt have had the motivation and confidence to pass the test let alone book it, Thank yall so much and for anyone reading this, I Highly encourage you to book some lessons with MP's and youll be on the road to pass your test comfidently in no time!(no pun intended😉)
Heather Yeo
Heather Yeo
2024.05.22
Ranjit is an excellent instructor, she explained things very clearly and thoroughly prepared me for my road test. Thanks to her I’m a safe and confident driver!
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.05.22
Thank you very much for your positive review. Ranjit goes above and beyond! We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MPs Driver education.
soukaina Ben
soukaina Ben
2024.05.14
The service is great, Ranjit was my instructor and she was excellent, very professional, friendly and knows what she’s doing, I Couldn’t be happier.
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.05.22
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MPs Driver education.
Rajaee Mundle
Rajaee Mundle
2024.05.13
I had to redo my g2 after failing the first time due to nervousness and a lack of confidence. I took private lessons with Ranjit and it was the best experience Ive had from a driving instructor. Clear instructions, always available and will tell you when you are ready. It is not often that you get a driving instructor that cares more about your ability than your money. I would recommend that if you are in the woodstock area, Ranjit is the best around.
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.05.22
Thank you very much for your positive review. Ranjit goes above and beyond to help her students . We really appreciate you recognizing Ranjit for her kind and caring ways. We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MPs Driver education.
Advertisement
Baljit Hehar
Baljit Hehar
2024.05.07
Ranjit is the best instructor I have met until today. She helped one of my friend to get G2 who was nervous and anxious about the test. She is very knowledgeable and humble. Thanks Ranjit and MP
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.05.07
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MPs Driver education.
Tetiana Skrypchenko
Tetiana Skrypchenko
2024.05.06
I would like to thank Ranjit for preparing for the test. She is a real professional, very comfortable and calm with her on the road. Highly recommended!
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.05.07
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MPs Driver education. Thank you for your recommendation!
Orane Shearer
Orane Shearer
2024.05.01
Ranjit was an amazing instructor
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.05.03
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MP’s Driver Education
Mika Edwards
Mika Edwards
2024.04.29
Helped me gain many important skills, friendly, helped me learned many more driving tasks.
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.04.30
Thank you very much for your positive review
Advertisement
Tanpreet Kaur
Tanpreet Kaur
2024.04.26
I have no words to express my gratitude for Ranjit. She is an extraordinary instructor with great knowledge and dedication towards her students. I highly recommend her. Today I passed my G2 in first attempt and the credit goes to Ranjit. Thanks to MPS drivers.
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.04.30
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very fortunate to have Ranjit on our team of experienced instructors at MPs Driver education
Spencer Dezel
Spencer Dezel
2024.04.23
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.04.30
Thank you very much for the five star rating!
Lillian Court
Lillian Court
2024.04.19
I've been taking lessons here for a while now and my instructor is great she makes me feel so comfortable. I have anxiety when it comes to driving but she makes sure I'm comfortable and talks me through things perfectly. Wanted to take the time to personally thank asima your wonderful and thank you for helping me achieve this goal in my life. I would definitely recommend mp driving lessons to anyone who wants to learn to drive or anyone with anxiety about getting behind the wheel. Thanks again asima you really do a wonderful job.
Reply from MP's Driver Education Inc. 2024.04.19
Thank you very much for your positive review. MP’s Driver Education is very fortunate to have Asima on our team of highly skilled instructors. Congratulations to you! Wishing you a lifetime of safe driving