North Pond Dental Care

North Pond Dental Care Reviews

Good rating
4.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Katrina Noyes
Katrina Noyes
2024.04.16
Dr. Laliberte is kind, professional, and reasonable. I'm so grateful to her for helping me prioritize the work that needs to be done to take care of my mouth in the short and long term. I have a lot of dental anxiety, but I felt comfortable enough to put my trust in her and relax during my appointment today. The other staff I worked with were very nice, and the office is bright and cheerful.
A Mayberry
A Mayberry
2024.03.12
5 stars is not nearly enough for North Pond Dental Care! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience!! Each and every person that works here is genuine, kind, compassionate, patient and dedicated! They really handpick this special team. After a very involved dental reconstruction, I felt a deep friendship in every corner of this establishment. Stronger than friendship and much more like family. The first time I walked in the doors I felt so vulnerable and within moments I felt welcome, respected, comfortable and safe. I have such love, admiration and gtratitude for this amazing collection of exceptional people! Each and everyone of them is a blessing! ♥️
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2024.04.03
Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! We're thrilled to hear that you felt welcomed and supported, like part of our family here at Mount Pleasant Dental - North Pond in Warren. It's our priority to create a comfortable and caring environment for our patients, and we're glad that your experience with our team reflected this. We truly appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have you as a part of our dental family. Looking forward to seeing you again and continuing to provide you with care that feels like family! 🌟
Josh Thompson
Josh Thompson
2024.02.03
They have far too many patients than they can handle. As someone else said, very rude doctor too.
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2024.04.03
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, Josh. It's concerning to hear you felt overwhelmed at our practice, as we aim to maintain a comfortable and caring environment for all. We're also unable to locate a patient record under "Josh Thompson" and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you. Could you please reach out to us directly? We're committed to improving our patient experience and would like to address and rectify any issues you've encountered. Thank you.
Weston Jones
Weston Jones
2024.01.31
Dr. Laliberte is a great doctor but her rude remarks are reason enough that I will never go back to this office. I got up and walked out, no apology or anything from her.
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2024.04.03
We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, Weston. At Mount Pleasant Dental Wellness, we take pride in providing a warm and welcoming environment, and it concerns us that you felt differently. We would like to understand more about the situation and make things right, but we couldn't find any records under the name "Weston Jones." Could you please contact us directly at our office? We're committed to addressing your concerns and ensuring that all our patients receive the respectful and professional treatment they deserve. We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.
skye
skye
2023.12.12
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2023.12.13
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Liam Ducharme
Liam Ducharme
2023.02.13
Painless dental. Even had a root canal and didn't feel a thing.
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2023.02.13
Thank you Liam, we appreciate your kind review!
Jeffrey Tulis
Jeffrey Tulis
2023.02.01
Superb dental practice! Everyone is great -- including the wonderful Linda at the front desk.
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2023.02.01
Thank you Jeffrey for the 5 star review! Linda is wonderful, we are very lucky to have her!
Matt Jacks
Matt Jacks
2022.08.18
Thanks so much for seeing me within a few hours after I woke up with severe tooth ache. Dr Lablilberte changed her schedule and diagnosed that I did have some root infection and then immediately referred me to a partner Doctor to do a root canal..no more pain!
littleemochick13
littleemochick13
2022.07.14
Lynda the receptionist hung up on me for asking if they except MaineCare
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2022.07.14
Our apologies that there was a disconnection with the phone call.
Renee Coombs
Renee Coombs
2022.05.21
Everyone is so nice and so professional and so kind and so skilled at this office! I am in my 50’s and am terrified of the dental work and they were so understanding and gentle. Dr. Laliberte and my hygienist Lauren are wonderful but they all are really. They explained everything in advance and 100% made sure I felt comfortable at every appointment I’ve had. Highly recommend them!
Patty Simmonds
Patty Simmonds
2020.12.12
My previous dentist has retired and I went to North Pond Dental on a friends recommendation recently for an urgent concern. All the staff and Dr Pier were very kind and helpful for which I am most greatful.
Reply from North Pond Dental Care 2020.12.14
Thank you Patty for the very nice review!
Francesca Makinen
Francesca Makinen
2020.08.10