MomentumPro

momentumpro.io

MomentumPro Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
270 reviews Verified
MomentumPro
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 270 ) 4.8

Nicole Saylor
Nicole Saylor
2024.07.15
Advertisement
Reginald Holton
Reginald Holton
2024.07.13
Great service and fast!
Michelle Snyder
Michelle Snyder
2024.07.12
Wally and his crew was great I would highly recommend them. Thanks wally
Joshua French
Joshua French
2024.07.10
Brandon and Josh were great and Brandon was so handsome and well spoken.
Shane McCue
Shane McCue
2024.07.10
Great company! Professional, knowledgeable and appropriately priced. Will use them again. Scott and Victor are great to work with:
Advertisement
Jeff Saylor
Jeff Saylor
2024.07.09
Jorge Sanchez
Jorge Sanchez
2024.07.07
I would highly recommend this company wally Blanton I been using for 10 years on time great price give wally and his sons a call great company thanks again guys for the awesome service
Sheri Mccue
Sheri Mccue
2024.07.07
Wally and his team are very professional, honest, and caring. They show pride in their work, go above and beyond for what they charge. I wouldn't use anyone else!
SPH
SPH
2024.07.07
Called their office on a Saturday, the lady on the phone was great and said we can fit you in and we do free estimates. I'm pretty handy but the machine I have failed so I needed a hand. They send Wally and another worker. They show up and go into my guest house and perform a rodding job and then call me to say I need at least $2750 more work done. Still no estimate on the rodding and never a cost for their time was given but asked for. Wally calls me and asked if I'd plan to do the other work and I said I have a second guy coming to use a camera and then he got pissed off and demanded that I pay him for the work immediately. Mind you I have no invoice nor did I approve the work, yes their time is worth something and based on the other 2 plumbers that could have come out, I used him as he was a referral. Big mistake as he started to berate me and swear at me, threatening me. I was heated and was yelling back, but still asked for a reasonable invoice. I ended up calling the Sherriffs office and glad that I did because even the way he acted with the officer there, it was just amazing how disgusting and disrespectful Wally was. The officer said he was glad he came. Wally and his son were very rude and definitely a low form of life.There was no level of sanity and the experience was awful. I use many different services as we have many needs for maintenance that we cannot do, I'm glad we have another plumbing outfit to inspect Monday. Stay clear of this company and their work.
Reply from MomentumPro 2024.07.08
Shane, we are sorry you feel this way. You reached out to Codey on a Saturday morning requesting a same day service. As you stated when you reached out you purchased a machine and could not get your own sewer line open and needed our expertise to complete the job for you. We were more than happy to help and get out to your property for you and your tenant so they could use there toilets. We spent a good amount of time at your home with the proper equipment to get your tenant back in service and to open the line. We did get the line is service temporally and recommended a permanent fix for you hence why we suggested additional work to you. We called to collect payment upon completion (company policy) in which you requested a call after 5PM to do so. We never received a call so we took the initiative to collect the unpaid balance. Our services rendered have still not been paid for and you complained about our Saturday pricing of $387.50 (Still unpaid to date). We both agreed upon your negotiated price of $250.00 on Saturday in which you requested to be picked up from your home. You called the police bc of the agitation we expressed for your lack of urgency to pay. Again, we still have yet to collect from you as you felt it was still not up to a “fair price”. Being a small plumbing company, focusing on customer satisfaction and a job well done, it becomes extremely frustrating for a customer to give us a run around once payment is due. You requested Saturday service as soon as possible via Facebook messenger. We spent 90 minutes of intense manual labor and you still complain. Although we strive for perfection we feel as if you are not the right customer for us. We want considerate, respectful, polite customer who appreciate our urgency and services when needed and rendered. We appreciate your feedback. - WBP Team.
Advertisement
Da Dura
Da Dura
2024.06.23
Wally saved my son a ton of money after a different vendor wanted to charge him a fortune and dig up his yard. Wally took care of it and no digging!!!!
Mark Durand
Mark Durand
2024.06.23
Wally was great and very honest and saved us thousands!
Jimm Bimm
Jimm Bimm
2024.06.22
Wally Blanton threatened my life and my family's life's after I was lied to about the "free" estimate.
MKBAT TV
MKBAT TV
2024.06.21
The two guys that came over one of the guys I think his name is Cody was very professional and did a good job and tried his best but cannot get the water to back up because of all the slush so they had the guys that do the jet fix the whole situation and that worked.Thanks guys!
Advertisement
B Richerson
B Richerson
2024.06.19
Wally Blanton was absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough on their level of professionalism and high expertise. They fixed the plumbing in our kitchen, basement, and a small bathroom. The work is great. They completed all of the work in one day and they were super pleasant. The cost was fair. I highly recommend them.
Charles Allen
Charles Allen
2024.06.11
Wally & his guys really came through for me yesterday, I had a backup at my house couldn't use any water at all. Wally came assessed the situation gave me a fair price & fixed the problem within an hour. Thank you Wally for you excellent service.
Lawrence Morrical
Lawrence Morrical
2024.06.08
Call this company by far the best ty wally and codey
Robert Zielinski Zielinski
Robert Zielinski Zielinski
2024.06.08
Wally and Sean did a great job helping me with my tankless so much there the best
Advertisement
Patrick Cunningham
Patrick Cunningham
2024.06.01
Wally and his sons provided excellent service in an emergency on Memorial Day weekend. They were prompt, professional and provided quick solutions to fix our problem. If you're in need of a trustworthy plumber make sure you give them a call!!
Jim Burnett
Jim Burnett
2024.05.30
Jayde C
Jayde C
2024.05.30