Pizza Company

miraimedia.work

Pizza Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
143 reviews Verified
Pizza Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 143 ) 4.6

北爪翔大
北爪翔大
2024.07.05
日本から来て、ずっと探してました、本当に助かりました!!!日本と技術とサービスはここで間違いないと思います。店員さん同士の雰囲気もとてもよかったです! またよろしくお願いします!!!
Advertisement
Pitchaya Chairuengjitjaras
Pitchaya Chairuengjitjaras
2024.06.15
The place is relatively clean and nice. The staff were welcoming; however, they were not very experienced. I had my hair colored, but it ended up being lighter than expected. The color is uneven — the roots are noticeably lighter than the tips 🥲
Putthida Hensawang
Putthida Hensawang
2024.03.18
I went a digital perm last year and my hair was terribly damaged and couldn’t do anything for a year! I went back but that hairstylist left already. However, I don’t think I’m coming back anymore
Applepie1234
Applepie1234
2024.02.04
Did a really nice soft brown dye. Makes my hair look healthy and she got it right! Reasonable price compared to many salons. Cut + dye was 3900
besty tomo
besty tomo
2024.01.04
แจ้งช่างว่าต้องการผมยาวประบ่า แต่ช่างตัดสั้นมากๆ ในระดับที่เหนือคาง! สั้นกว่าที่คุยกันไปเกือบ 10 ซม. ตอนนี้ผ่านมา 2 เดือนแล้ว ผมยังไม่ยาวถึงระดับที่ต้องการเลย ช่วงแรกเสียความมั่นใจมากๆ รู้สึกเหมือนเด็กนักเรียนที่โดนตัดผมตามระเบียบ แม้ช่างจะยอมรับในความผิดพลาดและขอโทษ แต่มันไม่สามารถแก้ไขผลลัพธ์ที่เกิดได้ อยากให้ช่างระวังมากกว่านี้ ถ้าไม่แน่ใจความยาวควรค่อยๆตัดแล้วสอบถามกับลูกค้าก่อน ตัดยาวไปแก้ไขไม่ยาก แต่ตัดสั้นมันแก้ไขไม่ได้เลย ราคาตัด 900 บาท คาดหวังความเป็นมืออาชีพมากกว่านี้ค่ะ
Advertisement
Louis P Yuvacharuskul
Louis P Yuvacharuskul
2023.10.28
Great experience. My favorite for men haircut in Thonglor
Lea Ponge
Lea Ponge
2023.10.22
Excellent salon, exactement la coupe que j’attendais. Des difficultés à communiquer avec la coiffeuse qui ne parle que tres peu anglais (et c’est un euphémisme) pour autant elle a su répondre parfaitement à mes attentes ! J’ai mis longtemps à me décider de choisir un coiffeur sur bangkok et je suis super contente d’être venue a TOMOTOMO car la coupe est tres bien reussi et j’ai pris un soin (step one 500 bath) hyper qualitatif.. mes cheveux sont tellement doux et brillant et le massage crânien était absolument incroyable.. un SUPER salon. Merci encore aux personnes qui y travaillent 🥰
Gan Jun
Gan Jun
2023.10.07
Head spa is amazing. Went for the Detox deep scrub. I fell asleep during the head massage.
CD.
CD.
2023.10.02
ช่างทำสีพูดจาดี น่ารัก ให้คำแนะนำดี สีผมตรงปกค่ะ👍👍👍
Advertisement
bumi bim
bumi bim
2023.09.04
Highly recommend Japanese hair salon in Bangkok! Very convenient for those who live in Sukhumvit area, not so far from BTS Thonglor. Excellent service and definitely come here again! ❤️
Pilada Intanate
Pilada Intanate
2023.08.05
Diana Rusu
Diana Rusu
2023.07.31
Frukji mono
Frukji mono
2023.05.23
Advertisement
P
P
2023.05.06
SUTHON LUEHARN
SUTHON LUEHARN
2023.04.30
Sabrina Ooi
Sabrina Ooi
2023.03.22
Reliable and friendly service, reasonable prices :)
Araya Pichitkul
Araya Pichitkul
2023.03.18
บริการดีมากกกก ไปตัดผมและทำสี ครั้งหน้าแวะไปใช้บริการอีกค่า
Advertisement
Chloe Nguyen
Chloe Nguyen
2023.02.25
If i am being charged premium prices on your services, I would have high expectations for the skills of the stylist however I am extremely disappointed The haircut was ok at best but the hair color was horrible. After they bleached my hair, i saw it was orange and an even. I can see the black color is still there. Based on my previous experience, i thought it would be bleached again but no they just apply the Silver cover over. Because the hair was not bleached correctly, the light color makes the hair look orangy and brown I even contacted the store in advance and ask if they can do this color for me. They said yes. I asked i only have 3-4 hours. If its too little time for the hair treatment, let me know then we can just do the haircut. They said that they can do it... I paid 8,400 Baht in total and the color looks absolutely horrible. If you are ok with paying such prices for your hair, just go somewhere else. There are plenty of other places in Bangkok that would deliver much better result for the same cost or even cheaper. This is my first time having hair treatment oversea and now I have such bad taste in my mouth.
o00o o00o
o00o o00o
2023.02.18
The worst hair cut I’ve ever had. They seems to be professional in women haircut but not man. If you don’t know how to cut men hair, please tell your customer. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
phansaporn thainiyom
phansaporn thainiyom
2023.01.24