%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 5.0

Bonnie Jones
Bonnie Jones
2024.05.22
I am truly delighted with my new Rubberstone coating on my old front walkway and driveway, installed by Concrete Coating Experts. The new surface is beautiful, and it feels good to walk on it too. It looks great with my house. I can finally stop worrying that someone might trip and fall on the old surface. The whole process, from the estimate and scheduling to the preparation and installation, was carried out with friendly professionalism and great attention to detail. The estimator and installation crew were meticulous in their work, and it was clear that they cared about their craftsmanship. I love the results, and will do my best to take good care of the new surface. I appreciate the tip from the lead installer to use a residential pressure washer of 2,000 PSI or lower. I enthusiastically recommend this company, and will call them again if I have another project for them in the future.
Reply from Concrete Coating Experts 2024.05.22
Hi Bonnie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our company. We strive to provide top-notch service to all our customers, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us!
Valente Perry
Valente Perry
2024.05.21
My experience with Concrete Coating Experts was exceptional from beginning to end. They worked through any wrinkles that came up (scheduling, product questions, financing) and in the end we were able to collectively find a solution. I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my "new" garage! Thank you CCEs!
Reply from Concrete Coating Experts 2024.05.22
Hey Valente! Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience and leaving us a review. It was a pleasure working on your garage, and we're glad we could bring your vision to life. Thanks again for choosing us!
DanSue Holder
DanSue Holder
2024.05.10
Gavin came out this morning to view the cracked, uneven palette that we use as a driveway. He patiently showed us the materials and processes they would recommend to give us a smooth driveway again. We came to an agreement on material, price, and timing quickly. It was a great introduction to working with the team at Concrete Coating Experts.
Reply from Concrete Coating Experts 2024.05.22
Hey Dan and Sue! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about our sales team member. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. Our sales team works hard to provide exceptional service and assist our customers in finding the perfect solutions for their needs. We appreciate your kind words and your support. We look forward to completing your project! Thanks again for choosing us!
Brad Kraft
Brad Kraft
2024.04.11
professional and prompt service great product lineup at reasonable prices
Reply from Concrete Coating Experts 2024.05.22
Thank you Brad for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you choosing us for your project!
Teresa Winkelman
Teresa Winkelman
2024.04.10
Derek and his team were Outstanding! My experience with Derek and the crew was great! Very professional, on time and on schedule, and really nice guys ๐Ÿ˜. I had a backyard walkway and graduated steps leading to a 20'X15' Patio pad done. It turned out exactly like what I had in my mind... except better. And here's WHY... These guys were like Artists getting every angle, ever inch as perfect as possible. And on a bumpy terrain. I will Absolutely hire Derek and his Team again... In fact I already have a 2nd Project started.๐Ÿ˜Š
Stephen Guardado
Stephen Guardado
2024.04.09
David Merrill
David Merrill
2024.04.09
Lisa Palazzi
Lisa Palazzi
2024.04.05
We have been so impressed with our new driveway installed by Derek and his crew. This was by far the best option for us, as our old cracked concrete driveway would have required extensive costs just to remove and prepare for a new surface. We watched the new rubberstone surface all through last winter, and it performed very well through rain and snow and ice. No water ponding in the driveway, and many compliments from people walking by. The surface looks as good today as when it was laid down last summer. I like the way it feels under my feet as well, soft and comfortable. I never expected that! This is a great product and I am very glad we found it after researching for several years.
Reply from Concrete Coating Experts 2024.05.22
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, we love being able to stay in touch with our customers! We are so happy that you love your Rubberstone Driveway! It looks great!
George Dodd
George Dodd
2024.03.31
Thanks for the great customer service and the attention to detail. Its the little things that make a big project look good. Your rep was well informed and installation team was fast and effecient.
Elisabeth Turnipseed
Elisabeth Turnipseed
2024.03.19
Mark Knox
Mark Knox
2024.02.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with the finish product. Get lots of people stop by and ask about it. Looking forward to see it how it looks and holds up after 2 years. Thinking it will look great. Update winters snow hit and the shoveling of the snow was very easy and Quiet. Holding up great. Very happy..
Reply from Concrete Coating Experts 2024.03.08
Hey Mark! Thank you for reaching out to us. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and we're glad that you took the time to leave a review on our product. It's great to hear that you've been enjoying our product and that it has brought happiness into your life. Our team works hard to create high-quality products that bring value and joy to our customers. Knowing that we have succeeded in doing so for you is truly rewarding. We also want to extend a thank you for keeping in touch with us. At Concrete Coating Experts, we strive to build strong relationships with our customers and are always happy to hear from them, whether it's feedback, questions or just simply saying hello. We hope that you continue to enjoy using our product
Kristin E Davis
Kristin E Davis
2024.01.22
Derek Dodd from Rubber Stone NW, his team and the experts from Canada + Enland, did a fantastic job on resurfacing our large, curvy driveway in the fall of 2023. Derek walked us thru the install process, arrived on time, + cleaned up thoroughly. We have had many compliments on our "show- stopping" driveway + are looking forward for them to cover our patio this spring. Highly recommend Derek's company, their workmanship + products. Derek, thank you for a job well done !!
Donna Mommsen
Donna Mommsen
2024.01.05
Very pleased with the work and great people to work with. The employees are very knowledgeable and do fantastic work. Would hire again.
bruce monell
bruce monell
2023.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Rubber Stone did a great job and was very willing to hold over a part of the job until Spring as we did some drainage work. Also the only firm able to cover over raised aggregate.
Dennis Harmon
Dennis Harmon
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Travis and his crew truly transformed our garage. The previous pour was a mess, but they expertly installed their Flake Epoxy Flooring, turning the space into something truly amazing. The meticulous attention to detail they displayed was second to none. It was such a relief to finally have the concrete looking impeccable. I highly recommend their services!
Zayden Blair
Zayden Blair
2023.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Derek and his team were awesome. We could not be happier with the finished product . We will highly recommend to everyone.
Rick Wilson
Rick Wilson
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with our new improved very safe and cushy walkway. It never gets hot and sparkles when light reflects off it. The installer Travis, laid the Rubber Stone and went far beyond the call of duty by relaying our jagged and loose foundation to make it solid and secure! Plus, no more algae! It also has a 20 year warranty with proper maintenance every 3 years. Now we are doing new landscaping to make our yard match this beautiful new addition. Hope our property taxes don't go up ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…! Thank you Baylee for telling us about this amazing product!
Penny Wilson
Penny Wilson
2023.07.07
Positive
Professionalism
Baylee came to our house to ask permission to display your yard sign. She was pleasant and full of smiles. She asked if we would like to enhance the look of our front yard path, we asked her to explain. She suggested that Rubber Stone would increase the beauty and value of our home. She was quick to measure out the area and gave us an estimate. In just 3 days she got back to us and we were happy to sign up. Great job Baylee.
Crista
Crista
2023.07.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have been going back and forth on what we wanted to change our back patio to for years. We finally made the call and Baylee came out to give us all of our options. She was so professional and knowledgeable and really helped us to understand what would work best and give us the best bang for our buck! She really helped put our minds at ease and now we know we are making the right decision!
Ben LaBelle
Ben LaBelle
2023.06.19
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
They did a great job transforming our broken old patio that had holes in to something useable.