MedMatch

medmatch.co.uk

MedMatch Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
50 reviews Verified
MedMatch
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 4.7

Imran Rangzeb
Imran Rangzeb
2024.06.14
A big shout out to Lily-Belle who has supported me consistently over the last couple of years finding excellent associates to help support my clinic.
Advertisement
Faisal Asfari
Faisal Asfari
2024.06.13
Contacted MedMatch and was assisted by Jamielee Carter who was absolutely brilliant. Very considerate, helpful, informative and efficient. Been a pleasure teaming up with her to pursue a role in my dental career.
Sandro Rasgado
Sandro Rasgado
2024.06.10
I recently had the pleasure of working with Abi Idris from MedMatch Dental, who helped me find a new credential position. Although I didn't secure a job through the agency, I am extremely thankful for her support. Ambient was second to none—very supportive, pleasant, and a joy to talk to. I highly recommend her services and give her a well-deserved 5-star review.
Jack
Jack
2024.05.21
Hussain Almosawi
Hussain Almosawi
2024.05.14
I cannot fault this company. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jordy. He was very professional throughout, I found him as honest and genuine. They work very well with practices and do a great job at finding the right the solutions. If you’re looking to deal with this company, I cannot recommend Jordy enough. Definitely ask for him
Advertisement
Aly Tejani
Aly Tejani
2024.04.29
Great recruitment agency - Liam and Courtney always do a great job!
Mayuriya Kumar
Mayuriya Kumar
2024.04.28
Lily helped me through the whole process of finding a job which I now love! She was very efficient and quick to answer any questions I had, would highly recommend.
Jumana Kussad
Jumana Kussad
2024.04.04
Lily-Belle was of so much help during my job hunting process in Nottingham. Thanks very much 🙏🏻
Kemi Olowu
Kemi Olowu
2024.03.30
Raza was fantastic in helping me find my current position. He was very prompt, friendly and kept on top of everything. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Arunika Nehra
Arunika Nehra
2024.03.29
Myself and many dental colleagues were struggling with finding the right associate/locum roles. We were recommended Lily and she has been brilliant! Lily is very supportive, efficient and understanding of what you are looking for. Could not recommend her enough!
Daljeet Tamber
Daljeet Tamber
2024.03.29
Raza Ali has aided me in finding the ideal position I was looking for. From first contact, he has been professional, efficient, and diligent. Highly recommend.
sunit malhan
sunit malhan
2024.03.28
had the pleasure of working with Courtney over the last few years. Very happy with her work and results, and cant recommend her more highly!
Shaheena Parvin
Shaheena Parvin
2024.03.28
I was introduced to Perri and she was excellent from the get go! She really understood my needs and was great with communication! Very friendly and approachable which is what is required when looking for a position. I would definitely speak with her again should this be required! Many thanks!
Advertisement
Matthew Morris
Matthew Morris
2024.03.27
Lili was excellent at helping me find exactly what I wanted and communication was almost daily. Happy to recommend to other dental professionals looking for their next position.
Nikita Vasistha
Nikita Vasistha
2024.03.26
Thank you Lily for providing an amazing, prompt and reliable service! You’ve been so patient and kind throughout the entire process.. 🌸
yashar azimi
yashar azimi
2024.03.26
I had the pleasure of working with Raza Ali regarding a new job opportunity, and I must say, he was incredibly attentive and supportive every step of the way. I’m genuinely satisfied with his service and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking assistance in their job search.”
Ty Logan
Ty Logan
2024.03.26
Great agency, especially Reza, very professional he goes above and beyond to find you the right job, and sorts out any queries you may have , definitely using Reza for future positions!
Advertisement
Muataz Osman
Muataz Osman
2024.03.26
I had the pleasure of working with Raza from the dental recruiting team, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the initial consultation to securing a position, Raza demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and dedication. His in-depth knowledge of the dental industry ensured that he could match me with the perfect opportunity that aligned with my skills and career goals. Throughout the entire process, Raza provided invaluable support and guidance, always going above and beyond to address any questions or concerns I had. His communication was clear and prompt, and he kept me informed every step of the way. Raza's genuine care for his clients truly sets him apart, making the job search process seamless and stress-free. Thanks to Raza's expertise and assistance, I have found fantastic positions that I am genuinely excited about one of them I have been there for more than a year now I highly recommend Raza and the dental recruiting team to anyone in the dental field seeking professional and personalized assistance in their job search journey. Thank you, Raza, for your outstanding help and support!
Mustafa Alkazzaz
Mustafa Alkazzaz
2024.03.26
Raza is exceptional, very reliable and always there when you need him. Would recommend 👍
Dr García
Dr García
2024.03.26
I had a really good experience with Lily-Belle she is a very approachable and efficient professional, thank you very much.