The Medika Clinic

medika.health

The Medika Clinic Reviews

Good rating
4.4
37 reviews Verified
The Medika Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.4

Cathryn Marsay
Cathryn Marsay
2024.07.13
Worked here took them to court and I won a judgment and refusing to pay as saying have no money !!! You can check on google the judgment in august 2023 this is not a good company not paying staff wages owed !! Karma is coming !!! I am not lying and did not work for three weeks I worked from October to end of December and then with stress n bullying I went of sick I have a judgement I can put on but people can google the case I don’t need help you need to pay up what you lost from the courts !!! And I think people need to know the company you are not paying staff that why I put on here and other social media sites Miss C Marsay v The Medika Clinic Ltd: 2403597/2023 Read the full decision in Miss C Marsay v The Medika Clinic Ltd: 2403597/2023 - Reserved Judgment. Published 9 October 2023. Explore the topic. Thank you for your response shame it’s all lies ! we have tried to email your team and so have the court’s enforcement collections department you are ignoring all so please respond to make payment many thanks 12 months!!!
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.07.02
We're sincerely sorry to hear about your experience, Cathryn. Resolving such issues is our top priority. Kindly contact our legal team as they will be able to handle these matters appropriately. We'll strive better to maintain a positive experience for all our employees and customers alike.
Advertisement
Klarisa Mullameti
Klarisa Mullameti
2024.06.28
The staff were so welcoming and nice to me,they also offered drinks upon arrival, my skin thanked them too after my hydrafacial treatment👌 will deffo go back!!
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.06.28
We are thrilled to know that you appreciated our services, Klarisa! We strive to continue providing this level of service during your future visits. Thank you for choosing The Medika Clinic.
The Blue Bird
The Blue Bird
2024.06.26
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.06.26
Dear The Blue Bird, We couldn't find any record of your visit to or any interaction with The Medika Clinic. We take our reviews seriously and strive to maintain the highest standard of care. If you have genuine concerns of our service, we would appreciate the opportunity to address them directly. We also do not tolerate attempts to tarnish our reputation unjustly. Best regards, The Medika Clinic Team
Muhammad Azeem
Muhammad Azeem
2024.06.21
It's nice place and laser is very comfortable. Staff is really cooperative especially the girl at the reception. Everything is amazing.
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.06.21
Thank you for your five-star rating and positive comments, Muhammad! We're happy to know you found our staff cooperative, and we appreciate your particular note about our receptionist. Looking forward to serving you again.
Sidra Khan
Sidra Khan
2024.06.11
After reading the reviews and speaking to hard working staff. The company is shambolic! You want it to run? PAY YOUR STAFF AS THEY ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE MADE A NAME FOR YOU!!! not recommending to nobody.
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.06.21
Dear Sidra, We couldn't find any record of your visit to or any interaction with The Medika Clinic. We take our reviews seriously and strive to maintain the highest standard of care. If you have genuine concerns of our service, we would appreciate the opportunity to address them directly. We also do not tolerate attempts to tarnish our reputation unjustly. Best regards, The Medika Clinic Team
Advertisement
Jack W
Jack W
2024.06.11
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.06.14
Dear Jack, Thank you for your feedback. However, we couldn't find any record of your visit to or any interaction with The Medika Clinic. We take our reviews seriously and strive to maintain the highest standard of care. If you have genuine concerns of our service, we would appreciate the opportunity to address them directly. We also do not tolerate attempts to tarnish our reputation unjustly. Best regards, The Medika Clinic Team
Zoe Owen
Zoe Owen
2024.06.11
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.06.14
Dear Zoe, Thank you for your feedback. However, we couldn't find any record of your visit to or any interaction with The Medika Clinic. We take our reviews seriously and strive to maintain the highest standard of care. If you have genuine concerns of our service, we would appreciate the opportunity to address them directly. We also do not tolerate attempts to tarnish our reputation unjustly. Best regards, The Medika Clinic Team in
Kimberley Boardman
Kimberley Boardman
2024.06.11
This company is a disgrace they treat staff badly and the atmosphere is cold when you walk into the clinic won’t ever use !!
Reply from The Medika Clinic 2024.06.21
Dear Kimberly, We couldn't find any record of your visit to or any interaction with The Medika Clinic. We take our reviews seriously and strive to maintain the highest standard of care. If you have genuine concerns of our service, we would appreciate the opportunity to address them directly. We also do not tolerate attempts to tarnish our reputation unjustly. Best regards, The Medika Clinic Team
Kadi Almutairi
Kadi Almutairi
2024.06.02
the most friendly clinic in manchester, amazing services and great results!
Advertisement
naghme khankarami
naghme khankarami
2024.05.30
I’ve done hydrafacial in this professional centre and have noticed lots of changes since then on my skin.My treatment was done by Paige, she was incredibly knowledgeable and made me understand each step of the treatment. The staff are incredible and made me so comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend this centre to whom are looking for a good hand for their skin.
Syed Naqvi
Syed Naqvi
2024.05.30
The staff are so professional and welcoming. Also Dr Kamran gave me proper time to discuss what i am looking. I am getting 10 IVs so looking forward for that.
Kiran Patel
Kiran Patel
2024.05.29
Very pleased with my experience at Medika! Great results from treatments and a very professional and friendly team. Definitely recommend!
mokoshh
mokoshh
2024.05.29
I am extremely satisfied with my experiences at Medika. The staff is professional, and the clinic has a welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend it.
Advertisement
Meghan McLaughlin
Meghan McLaughlin
2024.05.28
Just had such a lovely fire & ice facial with Paige. The treatment itself made my skin look and feel amazing id definitely recommend also a bonus that it's safe for pregnancy. Paige is really friendly and professional and explained all parts of the treatment including aftercare advice and checked how I felt the whole time. The Medika clinic is beautiful, modern and clean. I like how the TV is personalized to each person when they enter the room. I'll definitely be back to try more treatments.
Rayy Singh
Rayy Singh
2024.05.25
Great clinic, had a great experience with Dr Kam
Ekaterina V.
Ekaterina V.
2024.04.28
I am very particular when it comes to any procedures with my face and I trust only clinics that are founded and run by doctors. I live in London, and though you can find many clinics here, I have never had such an amazing experience as in Medika in Manchester! I was having a procedure of Microneedling and everything - from the way I was treated at the reception when I came, to the thorough examination of my skin condition by Dr. Kamran, to the procedure itself, and the aftercare advice on products beneficial for my skin — was really exceptional! I travel sometimes to Manchester and this is a must visit place for me now! Highly recommended even for those living in London:) Will try Botox next time 😊
megan Clews
megan Clews
2024.01.13
Wow had my first Laser Genesis treatment done at Medika health in Spinningfield Manchester. I have always suffered with face acne since I was a teenager and now that I’m 30 I still get some hormonal acne around my chin but the with the aftermath of having acne for so many years, my face has resulted in redness, blemishes and some scarring. Moisturises and serums were only getting me so far and thats went I heard about Laser Genesis and with recommendation Medika health sounded amazing. I would highly recommend if you work in the city centre of Manchester to check out their treaments. The staff are incredible and made me so comfortable and welcome. I cant wait to see my results and i’ll definitely be going back for more treatment. My treatment was done by Paige, she was incredibly knowledgeable and made me understand each step of the treatment. She constantly made sure that I was comfortable and sent me a link to some products for after-care, which I found incredibly helpful. Overall, I had a wonderful experience
Advertisement
Zahra Mohamed
Zahra Mohamed
2023.12.30
I had an amazing experience here. The staff are very welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
ELENA
ELENA
2023.11.08
The Medika Clinic was honestly A very calming and welcoming environment the interior was absolutely beautiful. I really enjoyed the skin consultation it really did help me avoid unnecessary skincare items and activities . Medika was equipped with high tech machines , all the rooms had a luxury yet comfortable feeling . Dr Kamran was so friendly and amazing as well as Rahaf she was absolutely lovely. Thank you so much for having us in I really appreciate it hope to come again in the near future .I hope your business exceeds in future :))
Shatha Abdulbaqi
Shatha Abdulbaqi
2023.11.01
I visited Dr. Kamran for my first time for preventative BOTOX. I had heard such great things about Dr. Kamran (I am originally from Saudi)and it was well worth it. He made me feel so comfortable and his staff especially Alina was amazing as well. I didn't have to ask for numbing cream which I know is a common concern for many individuals.He just used with the perfect amount of BOTOX. I am not "frozen" and the lines have dissipated greatly since my procedure, about 3 weeks ago now. Thank you Dr. Kamran and staff for your attention to detail and overall patient communication.