Mac Surveyors Ltd

macsurveying.co.uk

Mac Surveyors Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Mac Surveyors Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

abigail corcoran
abigail corcoran
2024.05.16
Daves very professional and would use his services again
Cheryl Rothwell
Cheryl Rothwell
2024.05.15
David has carried out EPC’s in two of my properties. He responded quickly to my initial enquiry, gave a date and time that suited us both and arrived promptly. He was friendly, extremely knowledgable and offered me some sound advice in relation to buying my next property. I’d highly recommend.
Emma shaw
Emma shaw
2024.05.15
I’ve used Dave a few times over the years and always found him great to deal with, highly recommend him. A*
Matt Weedon
Matt Weedon
2024.05.14
Would not hesitate to recommend Mac Surveyors. I found Dave to be thoroughly professional, knowledgable, and can’t do enough for you…
David
David
2024.05.03
We used Dave for a recent epc on a rental property. He gave us quality advice on the current landlord regulations to make sure that we are fully compliant going forward.
colin dyer
colin dyer
2024.04.27
Have used David for numerous EPCs over the last 5yrs. Very professional. Turns up on time and no delays in getting the report over.
JohnL-3279
JohnL-3279
2024.04.27
Needed and EPC in Warrington. Dave was able to turn around in 24 hours. His quote for the survey was very good
jamrolypoly68
jamrolypoly68
2024.04.23
I used Dave for an EPC on a property recently. He was very efficient and turned the report around quickly. Would definitely recommend