Lorhany’s Cleaning Services

lorhanyscleaningservices.elementor.cloud

Lorhany’s Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
Lorhany’s Cleaning Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 5.0

Sogand T.
Sogand T.
2023.10.03
Verified
I recommend Lorhany. She’s detail oriented, very responsive and does a great job.
Advertisement
Marcus L.
Marcus L.
2023.07.11
Verified
Lorhany was extremely professional and thorough. She first inspected my home in order to give an accurate quote. We then discussed my needs. Her team was able to do a deep clean the next day which worked perfectly with my schedule. The team worked quickly yet thoroughly and I felt I get great value for my money. While they were cleaning I was even able to work and take calls. I was very pleased with her service and would highly recommend her. Thank you!!
Mya w.
Mya w.
2023.04.26
Verified
Best cleaning service i’ve ever gotten! I got a deep cleaning for my apartment and it was much needed. My apartment was sparkling after and dust free.
Neha C.
Neha C.
2023.04.19
Verified
Lorhany and her team were absolutely wonderful. I only wish I had met them sooner. They are punctual, reliable, and communication with Lorhany is just the best. She's quick to respond and revised her schedule on short notice to accommodate us when we had a time sensitive need for a deep cleaning. The clean itself was impeccable. I had not seen our place that clean in years. She and her crew went above and beyond to make sure every little detail was perfectly cleaned with care. I love her attention to detail and the thoughtfulness with which she asks about what products we like to use (she even brings some natural products which we love as we have a small child). She cares about her business and about her clients, and that's clear in the way she works. Thank you, Lorhany!
Sander I.
Sander I.
2023.04.14
Verified
Lorhany's team did an amazing job deep cleaning my 2 bedroom apartment. It is a really big space and they took the time and effort to make it look spotless. Will definitely be using them again!
Advertisement
Ebony M.
Ebony M.
2023.04.13
Verified
Larissa did a really nice job cleaning my 1 bedroom apartment. Working everyday and still having to come home to clean is no fun. Larissa did a nice job cleaning my place. It gave me peace of mind and allowed me to relax, knowing someone else was going to clean up. I appreciate the price, as I plan to work housekeeping into my budget. Looking forward to having Larissa clean my place on a consistent basis! Thanks Lorhany for being so personable, professional, thorough and responsive when I booked🙂
Joseph S.
Joseph S.
2023.04.08
Verified
Amazing job, very professional and thorough
Delaney-Deanna c.
Delaney-Deanna c.
2023.04.04
Verified
Lorhany and her team came over for the first time to do a deep clean of my house and everything looks, smells, and feels AMAZING. I have never seen my house so clean !! Lorhany is so sweet, quickly responds to everything, asked about all of my cleaning preferences ahead of time, and went above and beyond all of my expectations. It truly feels like I have brand new bathrooms and a brand new kitchen. I am looking forward to continuing our relationship and having monthly cleanings going forward. Whether you need a deep cleaning or regular maintenance upkeep cleanings, Lorhany is your girl !! 😍😍
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
2023.03.28
Verified
The team is very responsive, easy to schedule with, and did a great job! Such a nice treat to have the whole house clean without the effort and for a good price. Very thankful to have found them!
Advertisement
Charles T.
Charles T.
2023.03.22
Verified
Lorhany and Larissa came by today for our first cleaning engagement - this is our first time ever hiring a cleaner (we have 2 young kids) and Lorhany made it really easy and pleasant. I have not seen my place this clean since the day we moved into our apartment 4 years ago, and I'd like to think we have high standards and clean regularly. Moving forward we are excited to have Larissa come back weekly/bi-weekly to keep our place spotless.
Jianing D.
Jianing D.
2023.03.12
Verified
Lorhany is very professional and detail oriented. She arrived on time, asked questions about my preferences for cleaning products, and did a good job cleaning my place. I’m very happy with the results and the process and will continue working with her team.
Doug M.
Doug M.
2023.03.03
Verified
Lorhany has been working for us since 2009. She is a hard worker and detail oriented. Many of our friends now use her cleaning services also. Lorhany has our highest recommendation! Monsour Family
Tamela J.
Tamela J.
2023.03.03
Verified
Lorhany has provides us with services for more than 11 years. Her cleaning, organizing, and decorating (she has decorated our house for Christmas when I could not), are impeccable. She is meticulous and trustworthy. Our family loves her.
Advertisement
Christie D.
Christie D.
2023.03.02
Verified
Lorhany is the absolute BEST! She’s been cleaning our house for over five years, which speaks for itself. We completely trust her… not just to do a fantastic job, but also inside our home. She is detailed and thorough, and she’s very respectful of our space and belongings. We feel very lucky to have found her and would highly recommend her to any of our friends without reservation.
Megan N.
Megan N.
2023.02.23
Verified
I do not have enough words to express my gratitude for Lorhany and her team of 2 - Larissa and Jennifer. I’ve had experiences with cleaners (one previously from Thumbtack) and Lorhany & her team blows them all out of the water. Despite a desperate need for a deep clean, my house was disorganized and cluttered. I needed help rearranging the space and putting things away to make things look neat and tidy in *addition* to clean. The team is hardworking and an eye for detail that isn’t the norm like - rearranging my plants in the kitchen, folding napkins and paper towels like a hotel, and the teams’ kindness, warmness and disposition. Fantastic job! Thank you Lorhany, Larissa and Jennifer! 5 stars is not enough!
Alex R.
Alex R.
2023.02.13
Verified
They did a fantastic job, our home is extremely clean, very thorough work. Lorhany was very responsive as well, great service. We are very happy with the results, I highly recommend!
Anna L.
Anna L.
2023.02.11
Verified
We have been so happy with Lorhany’s work at our home. You know that feeling at a nice hotel when you come back to your room and the hotel staff have cleaned and organized the room? It’s pristine and fresh. And you feel so relaxed. That’s how our home feels after Lorhany is done. Everything is back in its “place”, the bathrooms and kitchen are sparkling, the dust is gone. The towels are neatly hung on the racks, the surfaces are spotless and organized. The blinds have been dusted. Etc. She’s been great! Would definitely recommend her!
Advertisement
Kendra B.
Kendra B.
2022.10.18
Verified
Thank you Lorhany and team! I look forward to having you and your team come back next week. Thank you for using only natural products to clean my home.
Olivier M.
Olivier M.
2022.10.13
Verified
Impeccable work and great communication. I highly recommend Lorhany and her team. The cleaning was thorough.
Katie W.
Katie W.
2022.10.06
Verified
Lorhany is the BEST. She responded within minutes of my inquiry, scheduled me a few days out, and did an amazing job cleaning my two bedroom apartment. She’s very thorough and my home was sparkling clean when she left. She uses non toxic products and essential oils whenever possible and is a pleasure to work with.