Living Installations

livinginstallations.co.uk

Living Installations Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
Living Installations
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 5.0

2024.07.11
Outstanding craftsmanship. Superior quality of work and material. Freddie who is the consummate professional was very attentive from the moment we met until the job was completed. His attention to detail and approach to delivering a service of the highest standard whilst satisfying my foibles was amazing. I would recommend Living Installations to everyone, without hesitation. You will not regret it.
Advertisement
Piranavan Maheswaran
Piranavan Maheswaran
2024.06.03
Freddie is a brilliant guy and the work was of a very high standard. He kept me fully updated on everything he was doing and consulted me every time we needed to go off plan. All in, the work was completed on time and to my expectations. Can’t recommend him enough. A++.
Kevin Naiker
Kevin Naiker
2024.05.25
Freddy was absolutely amazing from the initial quote, all the way to the gorgeous finished bespoke cabinets. I had an extremely challenging project which required a wine cooler and coffee machine to be installed in a very confined space within the cabinets. Freddy came up with an ingenious way to make our ideas become a reality. Freddy is a master of his trade and I don't use these words lightly. He is professional, courteous, reliable, trustworthy and above all he does the job as if he was doing it for his own house which produces a finish that is impeccable. I'm so happy that we chose you to do our cabinets, we couldn't be more happy with them. Thank you, Freddy.
Wayne Harber
Wayne Harber
2024.05.18
Freddy was very professional from start to finish, easy to get on with and great communication skills. He is very thoughtful of the customer and this continues even once the job is completed, which is a very rare trait. Freddy is very thorough in his work and his finishing is to a very high standard, so much so that we will hire him again in the future. So would I recommend Freddy to friends, family and anyone reading this review ? ABSOLUTELY YES and already have. A1 service all round.
Grace W
Grace W
2024.05.16
Freddy and his team did a great job on our kitchen, utility room and laundry room fitting. Completed within said time, so our building project went on without delay. Freddy showed excellent craftsmanship when working around tricky spaces and adapted the cabinet and appliances to work within complex spaces. Freddy and his team are friendly and professional throughout. My worktop supplier, who measures and surveys hundreds and thousands of kitchens annually, even complimented the team on their kitchen fitting, saying, "It's very beautifully done" when mine was being measured up for quartz, that should be THE testimonial for Freddy's work. I would work with him again in the future.
Advertisement
Greg Chmielewski
Greg Chmielewski
2024.05.16
I can’t recommend enough- very professional, very clean, perfectionist doing amazing job.
Stephen Bains
Stephen Bains
2024.05.16
Freddy did a fantastic job fitting new worktops and tiling the kitchen. Sorted out any issues that came up and kept the area clean and tidy. Would highly recommend him
Michaela Thomas
Michaela Thomas
2024.04.27
Freddy has been absolutely amazing ❤️. We are getting my elderly Mum ready for Independence the kitchen is her hub. Every step of the way from start to finish was so important to us and he covered every area. Such a lovely man nothing to much trouble very professional very clean and a such proudness in his work. We highly recommend Living Installation London Ltd. No fuss fair price and his home is your home well done Freddy we can not thank you enough ❤️👍
shaun kayll
shaun kayll
2024.04.09
We had a very old kitchen and decided it was the right time to upgrade, the job come with challenges such as replacing timber beams, levelling the floor, running a new electricity ring around the kitchen and treating damp. We wanted a company that could do it all, Freddy and his team at Living Installations delivered it and more. From first meeting through to completion Freddy worked with us to understand our needs, he was flexible throughout on areas such as working with us to shave costs of the first quote whilst still maintaining the highest quality and made us feel at ease throughout. Each design and quotation come with a very helpful video explaining all aspects of the work, Living Installations made what seemed like a very complex and overwhelming job (for us) easy and seamless. Some things, such as the timber supporting beams needing replacing did crop up during the job but Freddy managed every hurdle with good humour, flexibility and expertise to fix the problem. Outside of the job, the care and aftercare has been above and beyond. If you're considering getting any Kitchen works done then I have no hesitation in recommending Freddy and the team at Living Installations.
Advertisement
Shaun Kayll
Shaun Kayll
2024.04.09
recommends
We had a very old kitchen and decided it was the right time to upgrade, the job come with challenges such as replacing timber beams, levelling the floor, running a new electricity ring around the kitchen and treating damp. We wanted a company that could do it all, Freddy and his team at Living Installations delivered it and more. From first meeting through to completion Freddy worked with us to understand our needs, he was flexible throughout on areas such as working with us to shave costs of the first quote whilst still maintaining the highest quality and made us feel at ease throughout. Each design and quotation come with a very helpful video explaining all aspects of the work, Living Installations made what seemed like a very complex and overwhelming job (for us) easy and seamless. Some things, such as the timber supporting beams needing replacing did crop up during the job but Freddy managed every hurdle with good humour, flexibility and expertise to fix the problem. Outside of the job, the care and aftercare has been above and beyond. If you're considering getting any Kitchen works done then I have no hesitation in recommending Freddy and the team at Living Installations.
Natasha Powell
Natasha Powell
2024.02.18
Freddy supplied and fitted my kitchen. I couldn’t be happier. After living in a nightmare for months on end with a faulty kitchen. I finally have the kitchen of my dreams. Freddy was professional, and a true perfectionist. I would highly recommend Living Installations.
Angela Davis
Angela Davis
2024.02.17
I have just finished a total refit of my kitchen and was so pleased I had asked Freddy to do all the work. When we first met many months ago, I was very worried about getting everything in place to start the project, but luckily Freddy helped me every step of the way, from planning to the installation with his expert knowledge, understanding what I wanted and providing valuable help and suggestions. Every aspect of his work was done to an excellent standard with his attention to detail and pride in his work which makes my cabinets and worktops look stunning. Freddy is also a friendly and approachable guy, who cleaned up at the end of every day, so to leave me a clean workspace, which helped make the whole process stress free. If you’re looking for a skilled kitchen fitter who is reliable along with a craftsman, then I recommend him and “Living Installations Ltd”
Lynn Manning
Lynn Manning
2024.02.02
recommends
I have had a total refurbishment on my kitchen . Freddy has managed to turn my old kitchen into a modern and beautiful kitchen. From start to finish all work carried out to a excellent standard with attention to detail. The units are so well made. He is so reliable and nothing seems too much trouble to get it right just as you want it. So helpful from start to finish. I highly recommend Living Installations Ltd. He is A real Gem.
Advertisement
Abdul Kamil
Abdul Kamil
2024.01.22
recommends
I recently had the pleasure of working with Freddie and not only is he skilled in his craft but also a delight to have around. His workmanship was top notch, leaving me with a kitchen that exceeded my expectations. Freddie meticulously planned and executed every aspect of the installation, ensuring that everything fit perfectly and looked stunning from cabinets to the counter tops. Not only did Freddy excel in his work, but he was incredibly nice and friendly. He had a positive attitude throughout the entire process, making the experience enjoyable. He answered all my questions and provided valuable suggestions. Freddy took great care in keeping the workspace clean and organised. he cleaned up after himself each day, minimising any disruption to my daily routine. Overall I couldn't be happier with the work done by Freddy. his combination of skill, friendliness and tidiness made the entire process smooth and stress free. If you're looking for a kitchen fitter who delivers exceptional workmanship while being a pleasure to work with. I Highly recommend Freddy.
abdul khamil
abdul khamil
2024.01.22
I recently had the pleasure of working with Freddie and not only is he skilled in his craft but also a delight to have around. His workmanship was top notch, leaving me with a kitchen that exceeded my expectations. Freddie meticulously planned and executed every aspect of the installation, ensuring that everything fit perfectly and looked stunning from cabinets to the counter tops. Not only did Freddy excel in his work, but he was incredibly nice and friendly. He had a positive attitude throughout the entire process, making the experience enjoyable. He answered all my questions and provided valuable suggestions. Freddy took great care in keeping the workspace clean and organised. he cleaned up after himself each day, minimising any disruption to my daily routine. Overall I couldn't be happier with the work done by Freddy. his combination of skill, friendliness and tidiness made the entire process smooth and stress free. If you're looking for a kitchen fitter who delivers exceptional workmanship while being a pleasure to work with. I Highly recommend Freddy.
Rose Tolson
Rose Tolson
2021.01.10
recommends
I had some cupboards fitted by Fred. He was really professional and the finish of the built in cupboards are amazing. Really impressed. Fully recommend. Thanks
Chloe Wright
Chloe Wright
2020.12.10
Freddy fitted our new flooring and skirting boards. From start to finish we were very impressed with his professionalism, his communication and the complete respect he showed our home whilst working. He gave sound recommendations, his quote was comprehensive and never changed. We would highly recommend Freddy and have already got him to give us a new quote for a built in wardrobes.
Advertisement
Sharon Merrett
Sharon Merrett
2018.05.01
recommends
Literally competes with himself to always do the best work possible! Great commitment, Amazing attention to detail and very clean and tidy! Wouldn't want anyone else! Highly recommend!
Billy Miller
Billy Miller
2018.01.28
recommends