Little ReCreations

littlerecreations.co.uk

Little ReCreations Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
24 reviews Verified
Little ReCreations
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.9

Kerry Dee
Kerry Dee
2020.09.29
recommends
My 70 year old dad is so so happy, he said that his new foxy mask was the Rolls Royce of face masks, Thank you so much Kirsty. My Grandson is equally made up with his glow in the dark Halloween style mask also. They are so wonderfully made, comfortable and individual. <3
Advertisement
Michele Allott
Michele Allott
2020.08.24
recommends
Kirsty's face masks are fantastic, great quality, great fit and fun fabrics. Thank you Kirsty great service ?
Andrew Sibley
Andrew Sibley
2020.08.10
I ordered 5 face masks for my wife and I - too many wonderful designs to choose from. They arrived ahead of schedule, beautifully packed and with an info sheet of useful tips. Top quality and really comfy. Would definitely recommend.
Rob Kelly Baker
Rob Kelly Baker
2020.08.05
recommends
Great quality, well made masks. Fantastic design and fabrics. I have ordered 11 masks from LittleReCreations in total now and they have all been made to the same high standard and have been well packaged. I much prefer supporting a local business and protecting the environment to buying disposable masks.
Just Did It Body Transformations
Just Did It Body Transformations
2020.07.28
If you're looking for an excellent quality facemask that keeps you safe, fashionable AND takes care of the environment, then look no further. The quality of the work on these masks is awesome and much better than all the other flimsy, make shift ones I've seen. The fit is comfy whilst be snug and the adjustable draw strings allow for the perfect fit. Absolutely love mine and will definitely be ordering more.
Advertisement
Hannah Gray
Hannah Gray
2020.07.28
Fantastic quality items, great communications and lovely packaging. Will definitely use again.
Chloe Isherwood
Chloe Isherwood
2020.07.17
recommends
I ordered two masks from LRC and they are wonderful. I'm really pleased with the both quality of the materials and the construction. They're surprisingly comfortable and very well-made. I love the fact they also come in so many wonderful fabrics. I would definitely recommend.
Georgina Bruton
Georgina Bruton
2020.07.04
recommends
Fantastic masks. Beautiful designed and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much
Diane Britton
Diane Britton
2020.06.26
Lovely face masks in bright colours and have washed well. Thank you!
Advertisement
Joanne Jones
Joanne Jones
2020.06.19
recommends
How perfect is this find?! Super helpful the whole way through and I now have a perfect product too. I loved the “extras” - the way they were packaged, how good the communication was the whole way through, the note you left in each bag with the exact information I needed....a perfectly thought out business transaction with truly the customer in mind. I’ll be shopping with you again! Thank you so so much.
Pete Myatt
Pete Myatt
2020.06.12
Brilliant! Beautifully made and designed masks (particularly like the fact that they allow for a nose, unlike any others I have seen!), an amazing range of lovely designs, great communication, a wonderful business philosophy and a lovely person to deal with!
Salli b
Salli b
2020.06.08
The masks where fantastic. Particularly liked the fact they had a piece of wire over the nose bridge which held them in place. Sizes for us were also spot on.
Adrianna Dera
Adrianna Dera
2020.06.07
recommends
Order masks few days ago and they came in yesterday. All the masks are nicely done and fit perfectly. Highly recommended, very professional.
Advertisement
Stephen Monk
Stephen Monk
2020.06.06
Fantastic product and service. These masks are so funky!! ???
Sue Kalicinska
Sue Kalicinska
2020.06.03
Excellent masks and great service. I highly recommend Little Recreations.
Martin Twiss
Martin Twiss
2020.05.28
I bought two masks recently and they're fantastic! I've previously tried buying from a few places and nothing had impressed me so far so I'd kept looking. However, the quality of these is perfect, and the fit is superb. So good I've ordered two more, in fact! Communication was great and all my questions were answered within minutes or a couple of hours I am very happy to give a glowing review. Top marks all round. Thanks!
Janet Ward
Janet Ward
2020.05.26
I ordered 2 of Kirsty’s masks which arrived promptly, were well made and a perfect fit.
Advertisement
Alison Watt
Alison Watt
2020.05.24
The face mask is well made, good fit and a great choice of colours/patterns. Turnaround was within time stated and delivery quick. Very happy with my purchase ?
Sarah Partridge
Sarah Partridge
2020.05.23
Kirsty responded to my requests and questions quickly. She was very thorough in her answers and covered everything I needed to know. Kirsty stated that the turnaround was a minimum of 2 weeks, she had my order finished before the 2 weeks ? I highly recommend Kirsty. Her products are very well made and the packaging simple but perfect. I would definitely use her again. Thank you very much.
Samantha Newbury
Samantha Newbury
2020.05.23
The face masks are super comfy, the whole family love them. We loved that we could pick our own designs, would definitely recommend this company